Сompany Pandomus

General information:

City: Limassol
Year of construction: 2003
Direction of development : Apartments
Site: https://pandomusgroup.com/
Contact number: +35725824382

Description:

Who we are

Pandomus Group is a group of companies that serves high net worth individuals while looking for real estate investment opportunities in Limassol and those that are willing to acquire properties in Cyprus for their personal use.

We have the expertise in working with clients who have high demands and we always aim to exceed their expectations. Our knowledge of Cyprus real estate market is very deep and we are pleased to share our experience with our prospect and existing clientele.

What we do

Development

We offer the full spectrum of project management services. Supported by a diverse team, clients receive a 360 degree strategy to ensure a smooth and seamless approach to any project, whether on large or on small scale.

Planning

Pandomus Group offers a holistic and collaborative approach to architectural design. We are also a dependable partner to protect our customers’ interests, when awarded the responsibility of acting as a client’s agent.

Construction

Our start-to-finish construction services approach deploys proven methods and technical solutions that address each aspect of the construction process.

Management

After sales services plays an important role in customer satisfaction and customer retention. After sales service and management makes sure products and services meet or surpass the expectations of the customers.

Our journey: brief history & milestones

2003

Pandomus Developers is founded aiming to meet increasing demands for high-end real estate investments in Cyprus.

2006

Pandomus Services is created to effectively cover all maintenance and after-sales needs of Pandomus projects

2010

Pandomus Constructions is founded aiming to ascertain a higher level of quality control during the development of Pandomus projects.

2015

Pandomus is in the position to provide holistic real estate investment support to foreign investors, including expert consultation, assistance during land acquisition, full project development services and sales.

2018

Pandomus rebrands and unifies all its businesses under one operations umbrella with a common identity and structure, focusing on operations as a full service real estate investment management office, for the multifamily sector.

2020

Pandomus enters a new era in real estate focusing on new, creative and out of the box investment opportunities with long term profit forecasts, while targeting project that will benefit both the investor and the Cyprus socioeconomic landscape.

Learn more

Complexes

№ 47989
Sea Breeze 5
Limassol
Learn More
№ 47988
Pantheo Luxury Residences
Limassol / Saint Raphael
Learn More
№ 47987
Levantas Residence
Limassol / Panthea
Learn More
№ 47980
Sea Breeze 4
Limassol / Tsirion
Learn More
№ 47979
Sea Breeze 3
Limassol / Katholiki
Learn More
№ 47978
Sea Breeze 2
Limassol / Germasogeia
Learn More
№ 47977
Sea Breeze
Limassol / Saint Raphael
Learn More
№ 47975
Eastern Pearl
Limassol / Parekklisia
Learn More
№ 47635
Horizon View Residence
Limassol / Germasogeia Green Ar
Learn More

Estate objects

Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy

Компания Pandomus

Общая информация:

Город: Limassol
Год основания: 2003
Основное направление : Квартиры
Сайт: https://pandomusgroup.com/
Контактный телефон: +35725824382

Описание:

Кто мы такие

Pandomus Group - это группа компаний, которая обслуживает состоятельных частных лиц, ищущих возможности для инвестиций в недвижимость в Лимассоле, и тех, кто желает приобрести недвижимость на Кипре для личного пользования.

У нас есть опыт работы с клиентами, которые предъявляют высокие требования, и мы всегда стремимся превзойти их ожидания. Мы очень хорошо знаем рынок недвижимости Кипра, и мы рады поделиться своим опытом с нашими потенциальными и существующими клиентами.

Что мы делаем

Разработка проектов

Мы предлагаем полный спектр услуг по созданию проектов. При поддержке разнообразной команды клиенты получают комплексную стратегию, обеспечивающую плавный и беспроблемный подход к любому проекту, будь то крупный или малый.

Планирование

Pandomus Group предлагает целостный и совместный подход к архитектурному дизайну. Мы также являемся надежным партнером в защите интересов наших клиентов, когда на нас возлагается ответственность действовать в качестве агента клиента.

Строительство

В нашем подходе к оказанию услуг по строительству от начала до конца используются проверенные методы и технические решения, учитывающие каждый аспект строительного процесса.

Управление

Послепродажное обслуживание играет важную роль в удовлетворении потребностей клиентов и их удержании. Послепродажное обслуживание и менеджмент следят за тем, чтобы продукты и услуги соответствовали ожиданиям клиентов или превосходили их.

Наше путешествие: краткая история и вехи

2003 г.

Pandomus Developers основана с целью удовлетворить растущий спрос на инвестиции в элитную недвижимость на Кипре.

2006 г.

Pandomus Services создан для эффективного покрытия всех потребностей в обслуживании и послепродажном обслуживании проектов Pandomus.

2010 г.

Pandomus Constructions основана с целью обеспечения более высокого уровня контроля качества при разработке проектов Pandomus.

2015 г.

Pandomus может предоставить иностранным инвесторам комплексную поддержку инвестиций в недвижимость, включая консультации экспертов, помощь при приобретении земли, комплексные услуги по разработке и продаже проектов.

2018 г.

Pandomus проводит ребрендинг и объединяет все свои предприятия под одним операционным зонтиком с общей идентичностью и структурой, уделяя особое внимание деятельности в качестве офиса по управлению инвестициями в недвижимость с полным спектром услуг для многоквартирного сектора.

2020 г.

Pandomus вступает в новую эру в сфере недвижимости, уделяя особое внимание новым, креативным и нестандартным инвестиционным возможностям с долгосрочными прогнозами прибыли, при этом ориентируясь на проект, который принесет пользу как инвестору, так и социально-экономическому ландшафту Кипра.

Подробнее

Комплексы

№ 47635
Horizon View Residence
Limassol / Germasogeia Green Ar
Подробнее

Объекты недвижимости

Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy