Сompany Domo Properties

General information:

City: Limassol
Direction of development : Apartments , Commercial property
Site: https://www.domoproperties.com/
Contact number: +35725727295

Description:

DOMO = どうもありがとう

Domo is the Japanese word for gratitude and a close adaptation of the Greek word philotimo– words without exact translations but which convey a heart-message. We are inspired by the enthusiasm of people who trust us with their precious space, and they can rest assured that we will honour them with a place they will be delighted to call home.

We integrate our value system into our business. We build our business and our homes to reflect the way we want our world to be .This philosophy of care, respect and gratitude lives in our hearts and guides us as we build spaces that combine beauty and functionality, spaces that will intrigue your mind and inspire your soul.

Our Approach

People-centered Developments

Building a great home requires a combination of uncompromising attention to detail from the first idea to the final decorative touch; careful and considered selection of materials that will provide quality, reliability and luxury; and a passion for functional aesthetics that creates an inspirational space.

We design homes that make life better for people. That sounds straightforward but demands revolutionary thinking. Every little detail must be handled in a way that stays true to our vision and achieves the optimum within the physical confines of the plot, the requirements of the legal framework, respect for the environment, and of course the final price tag.

Our Sites

As the saying goes “Location, Location, Location”.

Magic happens when we discover the ideal parcel of land in the right place at the right time. Creating thoughtfully designed homes starts with acquiring that specific site where we already know we can deliver on our vision.

In any given scenario one thing is for sure; our wealth of expertise and depth of understanding of the real estate industry combined with our clarity of vision allows us to unlock the potential of each carefully selected location and compose beautiful buildings that harmonise with their surroundings.

Building a team to build excellence

In building our team we have been driven to find partners who share our values and speak a similar language of care and excellence. We have searched for people with the urge and disposition to push boundaries and go that extra mile to create amazing thoughtful homes.

RESPONSIBILITY

Environmental +A standards

Domo Property is committed to implementing best practice in the construction industry and we take action to ensure that we minimize our impact on the environment and make a positive contribution through sustainable design and construction. We carefully consider each project’s wider impact as a result of our development and we strive to deliver major improvements to the public realm and the built environment.

Learn more
Tatyana Kovalsky
Developer representative:
Tatyana Kovalsky

Complexes

№ 49798
91 Gladstones
Limassol / Historical Center
Learn More
№ 47617
Atrium
Limassol / Historical Center
Learn More

Estate objects

Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy

Компания Domo Properties

Общая информация:

Город: Limassol
Основное направление : Квартиры , Коммерческая недвижимость

Описание:

Domo = ど う も あ り が と う

Domo - японское слово для обозначения благодарности. Нас вдохновляет энтузиазм людей, которые доверяют нам свое самое драгоценное пространство, и они могут быть уверены, что мы создадим для них то, что они с радостью назовут своим домом.

Мы интегрируем нашу систему ценностей в наш бизнес. Мы строим наш бизнес и наши дома так, чтобы они отражали то, каким мы хотим видеть наш мир. Эта философия заботы, уважения и благодарности живет в наших сердцах и направляет нас, когда мы строим пространства, сочетающие красоту и функциональность, пространства, которые будут заинтриговать ваш разум и вдохновляют вашу душу.

Наш подход

Развитие, ориентированное на человека

Строительство отличного дома требует сочетания бескомпромиссного внимания к деталям от первой идеи до последнего декоративного штриха; тщательный и продуманный подбор материалов, обеспечивающих качество, надежность и роскошь; и страсть к функциональной эстетике, которая создает вдохновляющее пространство.

Мы проектируем дома, которые делают жизнь людей лучше. Звучит просто, но требует революционного мышления. Каждая маленькая деталь должна быть обработана таким образом, чтобы оставаться верным нашему видению и достигать оптимума в пределах физических границ участка, требований законодательной базы, уважения к окружающей среде и, конечно же, окончательной цены.

Наши проекты

Как говорится «Локация, локация, локация».

Волшебство случается, когда мы обнаруживаем идеальный участок земли в нужном месте в нужное время. Создание тщательно спроектированных домов начинается с приобретения того конкретного участка, на котором мы уже знаем, что можем реализовать наше видение.

В любом конкретном сценарии одно можно сказать наверняка; наш богатый опыт и глубокое понимание индустрии недвижимости в сочетании с ясностью видения позволяет нам раскрыть потенциал каждого тщательно отобранного места и построить красивые здания, гармонирующие с их окружением.

Создание команды для достижения совершенства

Создавая нашу команду, мы стремились найти партнеров, которые разделяют наши ценности и говорят на одинаковом языке заботы и мастерства. Мы искали людей, у которых есть желание и склонность раздвигать границы и делать все возможное, чтобы создавать удивительные продуманные дома.

ОБЯЗАННОСТЬ

Экологические стандарты

Domo Property стремится внедрять передовой опыт в строительной отрасли, и мы принимаем меры для минимизации нашего воздействия на окружающую среду и внесения положительного вклада за счет устойчивого проектирования и строительства. Мы внимательно рассматриваем более широкое влияние каждого проекта в результате нашего развития и стремимся внести существенные улучшения в общественное пространство и искусственную среду.

Подробнее
Tatyana Kovalsky
Представитель застройщика:
Tatyana Kovalsky

Комплексы

№ 49798
91 Gladstones
Limassol / Historical Center
Подробнее
№ 47617
Atrium
Limassol / Historical Center
Подробнее

Объекты недвижимости

Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy