Сompany Country Rose Limited

General information:

City: Limassol
Year of construction: 1992
Objects count: 200+
Direction of development : Elite , Houses

Description:

Developer of luxury villas in the village of Souni, Limassol. We have been developing properties since 1992. Building homes of distinction ever since.

The company began its operations in 1992, with its first project in Platres, a popular holiday resort located in the Troodos Mountains. After the successful completion and sale of the Platres project in 1998, Country Rose began its work in the village of Souni, where it has been successfully building homes of distinction ever since.

Country Rose strives for excellence in every aspect of the company’s operations. Quality is ensured by the fact that the construction company is fully owned and operated by Country Rose, which means every aspect of the process of construction is under our control and can meet our stringent quality criteria. Aftersales play an equally important role for the company and our goal is to offer full support to the client long after completion of the sale of a property, providing him with help and assistance wherever required.

We produce consistent quality in all of our developments and undertake projects which hold an enviable established reputation for excellence. We also seek to explore new and exciting projects through which we can showcase cutting edge technology and style. Examples are our current Santa Barbara Residence project in Ayios Tychonas and The Gold Star project in Souni.

Learn more
Tatyana Kovalsky
Developer representative:
Tatyana Kovalsky

Complexes

№ 50473
Country Rose
Limassol / Souni
Learn More

Estate objects

Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy

Компания Country Rose Limited

Общая информация:

Город: Limassol
Год основания: 1992
Количество построенных объектов: 200+
Основное направление : Элитное , Дома

Описание:

Застройщик роскошных вилл в деревне Суни (Souni), Лимассол. Мы занимаемся строительством недвижимости с 1992 года. С тех пор строим выдающиеся дома.

Компания начала свою деятельность в 1992 году с первого проекта в Платресе, популярном курорте, расположенном в горах Троодос. После успешного завершения и продажи проекта Platres в 1998 году Country Rose начала свою работу в поселке Суни, где с тех пор успешно строит современные дома и виллы.

Country Rose стремится к совершенству во всех аспектах деятельности компании. Качество обеспечивается тем фактом, что строительная компания полностью принадлежит и управляется Country Rose, что означает, что каждый аспект процесса строительства находится под нашим контролем и может соответствовать нашим строгим критериям качества. Послепродажное обслуживание играет не менее важную роль для компании, и наша цель состоит в том, чтобы предложить клиенту полную поддержку в течение долгого времени после завершения продажи недвижимости, оказывая ему помощь и оказывая услуги там, где это необходимо.

Мы обеспечиваем постоянное качество во всех наших разработках и беремся за проекты, которые имеют завидную репутацию превосходства. Мы также стремимся исследовать новые и захватывающие проекты, с помощью которых мы можем продемонстрировать передовые технологии и стиль. Примерами являются наш текущий проект Резиденция Santa Barbara в Айос-Тихонас и проект The Gold Star в Суни.

Подробнее
Tatyana Kovalsky
Представитель застройщика:
Tatyana Kovalsky

Комплексы

№ 50473
Country Rose
Limassol / Souni
Подробнее

Объекты недвижимости

Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy