Country Rose, Limassol

General information:

City: Limassol
Area: Souni
Developer:
To know
Updated: 26.01.2022
Floors: 2
Number of bedrooms: from 2 to 5
Area of objects, m2: from 410 to 750
Distance to the sea, m: 7520
Energy class: A
Cost of purchase, €: from 370 000 to 570 000

Description:

The countryside of Limassol

Situated in the foothills of the Troodos mountain the area is famed for its wineries and its local flora, which is dominated by pine, olive and carob trees. It is a quiet area with proximity to Erimi, Episkopi and Kolossi, where supermarkets, restaurants, pharmacies, bars, banks and various shops can be found.

FAQ

How many people live now in Souni?

There are about 2000 permanent residents in Souni, most of them families that work usually in the West side of Limassol. Kids go either to the elementary school in Souni or alternatively there are schools in Erimi and Episkopi.

Is there a supermarket or any other shopping in Souni?

Souni is mainly a residential area, although it does have a restaurant and a mini market for essentials. Erimi and Episkopi which are 5 minutes’ drive away have all kinds of shopping , including pharmacies, petrol stations, bar, restaurants and large supermarkets

Does the company give a warranty period for a new house?

We offer a one year warranty for any issues that arise with the house. The developer has its main operation in Souni so there are always workmen on site and we can assist immediately or advise depending on the particular need

How many houses has the developer built?

We have built over 200 houses and villas, the first development in Platres was started in 1992 and we have been building since then uninterrupted.

Why does the developer construct its houses with steel structure?

The steel structure system is a fast way to build and it comprises of columns and beams designed in accordance with regulations for seismic construction specifications. All houses obtain a certificate of Energy Performance A

Learn more
Tatyana Kovalsky
Project Manager:
Tatyana Kovalsky
Send e-mail
 Table  List
No one has left a comment yet
Place qoute
Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy

Country Rose

Общая информация:

Город: Limassol
Район: Souni
Застройщик:
Узнать
Обновлен: 26.01.2022
Этажность: 2
Количество спален: от 2 до 5
Площадь объектов, м2: от 410 до 750
Расстояние до моря, м: 7520
Класс энергоэффективности: A
Стоимость покупки, €: от 370 000 до 570 000

Описание:

Сельская местность Лимассола

Расположенный в предгорьях горы Троодос, этот район славится своими винодельнями и местной флорой, в которой преобладают сосны, оливковые и рожковые деревья. Это тихий район недалеко от Эрими, Эпископи и Колосси, где расположены супермаркеты, рестораны, аптеки, бары, банки и различные магазины.

Вопросы-Ответы

Сколько людей живет сейчас в Суни?

В Суни постоянно проживает около 2000 человек, большинство из них семьи, которые обычно работают в западной части Лимассола. Дети ходят либо в начальную школу в Суни, либо в средние и старшие школы в Эрими и Эпископи.

Есть ли в Суни супермаркет или другие магазины?

Суни — это в основном жилой район, хотя в нем есть ресторан и мини-маркет с основными продуктами. В Эрими и Эпископи, которые находятся в 5 минутах езды, есть все виды магазинов, в том числе аптеки, автозаправочные станции, бары, рестораны и крупные супермаркеты.

Дает ли компания гарантийный срок на новый дом?

Мы предлагаем годовую гарантию на любые проблемы, которые возникают с домом. Компания постоянно строит дома в Суни, поэтому поблизости всегда есть рабочие, и мы можем незамедлительно прийти на помощь или дать совет в зависимости от конкретной потребности.

Сколько домов построили в проекте?

Мы построили более 200 домов и вилл, первая застройка началась в 1992 году, и с тех пор мы строим непрерывно.

Почему застройщик строит дома со стальной конструкцией?

Система стальных конструкций представляет собой быстрый способ строительства и состоит из колонн и балок, спроектированных в соответствии с нормами сейсмостойкого строительства. Все дома получают сертификат Energy Performance A

Подробнее
Tatyana Kovalsky
Менеджер проекта:
Tatyana Kovalsky
Еще никто не оставил комментарий
Оставьте свой комментарий...
Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy