Cyprus Property Prices Continue to Fluctuate

Цены на недвижимость Кипра продолжают колебаться
22 October 2021 DOM LiVE
583

The recession in the Cyprus economy has had a significant impact on commercial, retail and office real estate, especially affecting small and medium-sized enterprises, according to the latest data from the WiRE FS consultancy released on Friday, October 22nd.

The demand for residential property remains high, due to low interest rates on loans and deposits, as well as the lack of alternative investment options. Local residents continue to actively invest in apartments and houses. Nevertheless, despite the fact that the volume of sales contracts is increasing, and prices for certain types of real estate are growing, the Cyprus property market is far from returning to the previous stability.

If you look at the big picture, then in the third quarter of 2021, apartment prices increased by 0.9%, real estate for tourists - by 0.3%. At the same time, the value of houses fell by 1.1%, commercial real estate - by 1.4%, warehouses - by 1.5%, office space - by 1.5%, holiday homes - by 1.7%.

As for the rental prices, in the third quarter of 2021 it increased for apartments (+ 1.1%), for houses (+ 1.3%), holiday apartments (+ 0.3%), holiday homes (+1 %), and fell for commercial real estate (-1.1%), warehouses (-1.4%), office premises (-2.5%),

As for sales, prices increased for apartments (+ 0.7%), houses (+ 0.1%), holiday apartments (+ 0.5%), decreased for commercial real estate (-4.1%), warehouses premises (-3.8%), office premises (-2%), holiday homes (-4%).

During the year, the cost of rent increased for apartments (+ 0.2%) and houses (+ 1.2%), holiday apartments (+ 0.3%), fell for commercial real estate (-6.9%) , office premises (-4%) and warehouses (-2.3%).

It is worth noting that Nicosia was the only city where apartment prices rose for the fourth quarter in a row, on average by 1.1%. At the same time, Paphos became the leader in reducing rental rates for commercial real estate, by an average of 5.3% quarterly.

The slow progress made in improving the country's epidemiological situation adds to the uncertainty. Although we are seeing an increase in the number of transactions in the third quarter of 2021 compared to the same period in 2020, we are still very far from returning to stability, let alone seeing the market grow, '' concluded Pavlos Loizou, Managing Director of WiRE FS.

As you may know, WiRE FS publishes a quarterly index, which records sale and rental prices in all areas of Cyprus and for all types of real estate. The index takes into account fluctuations in value since the fourth quarter of 2009. The analysts of the company record changes in prices for sale and rent every three months in 54 districts of Cyprus for the last 12 years and for all types of real estate: apartments, private houses, retail space, offices, summer apartments and summer houses.

Цены на недвижимость Кипра продолжают колебаться

You can find profitable options for buying real estate in Cyprus on DOM Real Estate Portal. The website also presents a large number of rental properties - from residential to commercial real estate. Choose and contact professionals who will help you make the right choice!
Source: inbusinessnews.reporter.com.cy
Photos: pixabay.com
No one has left a comment yet
Place qoute
Interesting offers

House for sale in Limassol

€ 661 000

4 level penthouse near the sea

€ 10 000

Fantastic penthouse

€ 630 000

Hotel for sale in Paphos

€ 1 350 000

Buy apartment in Limassol

€ 4 500 000

Elite residence in Limassol

€ 3 550 000

Villa for sale in Limassol

€ 1 190 000

Penthouse for rent in Limassol

€ 12 000

House in Limassol

€ 795 000

Villa for rent in Limassol

€ 10 000
Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy

Цены на недвижимость Кипра продолжают колебаться

Цены на недвижимость Кипра продолжают колебаться
22 Октября 2021 DOM LiVE
570

Согласно данным консалтинговой компании WiRE FS, опубликованным в пятницу, 22 октября, рецессия в экономике Кипра оказала значительное влияние на коммерческую, торговую и офисную недвижимость, затронув в большей степени малые и средние предприятия.

Спрос на жилую недвижимость остается высок, благодаря низким процентным ставкам по кредитам и депозитам, а также отсутствию альтернативных вариантов инвестирования. Местные жители продолжают активно вкладывать деньги в квартиры и дома. Тем не менее, несмотря на то, что объем договоров купли-продажи увеличивается, а цены на отдельные типы недвижимости растут, рынок недвижимости Кипра далек от возврата к прежней стабильности.

Если смотреть общую картину, то в третьем квартале 2021 года цены на квартиры выросли на 0,9%, туристическую недвижимость – на 0,3%. В то же время стоимость домов упала на 1,1%, коммерческой недвижимости – на 1,4%, складских помещений – на 1,5, офисных помещений – на 1,5%, домов для отдыха – на 1,7%.

Что касается стоимости аренды, то в третьем квартале 2021 года она выросла на квартиры (+1,1%), на дома (+1,3%), квартиры для отдыха (+0,3%), дома для отдыха (+1%), а упала на коммерческую недвижимость (-1,1%), складские помещения (-1,4%), офисные помещения (-2,5%),

В годовом исчислении цены выросли на продажу квартир (+0,7%), домов (+0,1%), квартир для отдыха (+0,5%), снизились на продажу коммерческой недвижимости (-4,1%), складских помещений (-3,8%), офисных помещений (-2%), домов для отдыха (-4%).

В свою очередь, стоимости аренды за год выросла на квартиры (+0,2%) и дома (+1,2%), квартиры для отдыха (+0,3%), упала на коммерческую недвижимость (-6,9%), офисные помещения (-4%) и складские помещения (-2,3%).

Стоит отметить, что Никосия стала единственным городом, где четвёртый квартал подряд был зафиксирован рост цен на квартиры, в среднем на 1,1%. В то же время, Пафос стал лидером по снижению арендных ставок на коммерческую недвижимость, в среднем на 5,3% ежеквартально.

Медленный прогресс, достигнутый в улучшении эпидемиологической ситуации в стране, усугубляет неопределенность. Хотя мы и наблюдаем увеличение количества транзакций в третьем квартале 2021 года по сравнению с аналогичным периодом 2020 года, мы все еще очень далеки от возврата к стабильности, не говоря уже о том, чтобы наблюдать рост рынка, - заключил управляющий директор WiRE FS Павлос Лоизу.

Напомним, что WiRE FS публикует ежеквартальный индекс, в котором фиксируются цены продажи и аренды во всех районах Кипра и для всех типов недвижимости. Индекс учитывает колебания стоимости, начиная с четвёртого квартала 2009 года. Аналитики компании фиксируют изменения цен на продажу и аренду каждые три месяца в 54 районах Кипра последние 12 лет и для всех видов недвижимости: квартир, частных домов, торговых площадей, офисов, летних квартир и летних домов.

Цены на недвижимость Кипра продолжают колебаться

Выгодные варианты покупки недвижимости на Кипре вы можете найти на DOM. На сайте также представлено большое количество объектов для аренды – от жилой до коммерческой недвижимости. Выбирайте и обращайтесь к профессионалам, которые помогут вам сделать правильный выбор!
Source: inbusinessnews.reporter.com.cy
Photos: pixabay.com
Еще никто не оставил комментарий
Оставьте свой комментарий...
Интересные предложения

Аренда здания в Лимассоле

€ 25 000

Фантастический пентхаус

€ 630 000

Роскошный пентхаус

€ 10 000

Роскошный пентхаус

€ 2 500 000

Двухэтажная квартира в Лимассоле

€ 500 000

Продается отель в Лимассоле

€ 4 800 000

Потрясающая вилла в Писсури

€ 1 250 000

Отличный дом в Лимассоле

€ 3 500

Аренда квартиры в Пафосе

€ 800

Аренда виллы в Лимассоле

€ 12 000
Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy