Ayia Napa's New Marina Wins Two Nominations at European Property Awards

Новая марина Айя-Напы победила в двух номинациях премии European Property Awards
18 November 2021 DOM LiVE
684

London has named the best development projects of 2021 as part of the international competition European Property Awards — one of the most prestigious and well-known professional awards in architecture and real estate.

The new marina of Ayia Napa was recognized as the best in two categories: Mixed-use Development ("Development of mixed-type projects") and Residential High Rise Development Cyprus ("Multi-storey residential construction").

'Ayia Napa Marina's victory in two nominations is a great honor for everyone who takes part in the implementation of this ambitious project, the culmination of collective efforts aimed at offering a stylish and fashionable vacation in the Eastern Mediterranean region', said the project Director General Stavros Karamondanis.

It is worth noting that this was Marina Ayia Napa's first official participation in the prestigious European Property Awards. The double recognition by the competent jury confirms the extremely high level of the project, which is supervised by a team of world-renowned architects and engineers using advanced technologies, innovations and high quality.

By the way, the design was handled by SmithGroup, which has been working in the field of architecture and engineering since 1918, and the architectural and mechanical study of space was developed by employees of J&A Philippou.

About the project

The Marina of Ayia Napa is an exclusive complex resort located on the southeastern coast of Cyprus. It includes residential complexes with apartments in two high-rise buildings called East Tower and West Tower, as well as villas, shops, restaurants and cafes.

Ayia Napa Marina offers 35 different villas located both on an artificial peninsula and next to a sandy beach. The height of both towers is over 100 m. The project is expected to be fully completed by the end of 2024, although some facilities in the marina are already operating.

Detailed information about the project and a list of available properties for sale.

Новая марина Айя-Напы победила в двух номинациях премии European Property Awards

About the award

The European Property Awards is the largest and most prestigious professional real estate awards in Europe. It has been held for 28 years and covers more than 45 different categories of residential and commercial real estate.

The jury of the competition consists of 80 independent professional experts, it is headed by Lord Caithness, Lord Best and Lord Waverley, members of the House of Lords in the UK Parliament. The jury evaluates the competition projects according to many criteria, including quality, design, compliance with the principles of sustainable development, operation, innovation and originality.

The winners are determined in several stages. First, regional competitions are held (Europe, Asia, North America and Africa), and then International Property Awards are held on a global scale.

More information about the project, as well as a list of all available objects for sale and rent, can be found on DOM.
Source: inbusinessnews.reporter.com.cy
Photos: pixabay.com
No one has left a comment yet
Place qoute
Interesting offers

Old people house

€ 5 800 000

New duplex in an elite complex

€ 572 000

Villa for sale in Limassol

€ 3 300 000

Villa for sale in Pissouri

€ 1 250 000

Villa for rent in Limassol

€ 10 000

House for sale in Paphos

€ 380 000

Penthouse for rent in Limassol

€ 12 000

Giant house in a picturesque place

€ 1 800 000

Villa for sale in Limassol

€ 1 190 000

Luxury penthouse

€ 2 500 000
Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy

Новая марина Айя-Напы победила в двух номинациях премии European Property Awards

Новая марина Айя-Напы победила в двух номинациях премии European Property Awards
18 Ноября 2021 Liza Medvetskaya
2105

В Лондоне назвали лучшие девелоперские проекты 2021 года в рамках международного конкурса European Property Awards — одной из самых престижных и известных профессиональных наград в сфере архитектуры и недвижимости.

Новая марина Айя-Напы была признана лучшей сразу в двух номинациях: Mixed-use Development («Девелопмент проектов смешанного типа») и Residential High Rise Development Cyprus («Многоэтажное жилое строительство»).

Победа марины Айя-Напы сразу в двух номинациях – это большая честь для всех, кто принимает участие в реализации этого амбициозного проекта, кульминация коллективных усилий, направленных на то, чтобы предложить стильный и модный отдых в регионе Восточного Средиземноморья, - заявил генеральный директор проекта Ставрос Карамонданис.

Стоит отметить, что это было первое официальное участие марины Айя-Напы в престижной премии European Property Awards. Двойное признание со стороны компетентного жюри подтверждает чрезвычайно высокий уровень проекта, который курирует команда всемирно известных архитекторов и инженеров, применяющих передовые технологии, инновации и высокое качество.

К слову, проектированием занималась компания SmithGroup , работающая в области архитектуры и инженерии с 1918 года, а архитектурное и механическое исследование пространства разрабатывали сотрудники J&A Philippou.

О проекте

Марина Айя Напы – это эксклюзивный комплексный курорт, расположенный на юго-восточном побережье Кипра. Он включает в себя жилые комплексы с апартаментами в двух высотных зданиях «Восточная башня» и «Западная башня», виллы, магазины, рестораны и кафе.

Ayia Napa Marina предлагает 35 различных вилл, расположенных как на искусственном полуострове, так и рядом с песчаным пляжем. Кроме того, здесь находятся два жилых комплекса – 26-этажное здание «Восточная башня» и 25-этажная «Западная башня» с потрясающим панорамным видом на море. Высота обоих зданий свыше 100 м. Полное завершение проекта ожидается в конце 2024 года, хотя некоторые заведения в марине уже работают.

Подробная информация о проекте и список доступных объектов на продажу.

Новая марина Айя-Напы победила в двух номинациях премии European Property Awards

О премии

European Property Awards — это самая крупная и престижная профессиональная премия в сфере недвижимости в Европе. Она проводится уже 28 лет и охватывает более 45 различных категорий жилой и коммерческой недвижимости.

Жюри конкурса состоит из 80 независимых профессиональных экспертов, его возглавляют лорд Кейтнесс, лорд Бест и лорд Уэверли, члены палаты лордов в парламенте Великобритании. Жюри оценивает конкурсные проекты по многим критериям, среди которых качество, дизайн, соответствие принципам устойчивого развития, эксплуатация, инновации и оригинальность.

Победители определяются в несколько этапов. Сначала проходят региональные конкурсы (Европа, Азия, Северная Америка и Африка), а затем и в мировом масштабе проводится International Property Awards.

Больше информации о проекте, а также список всех доступных объектов на продажу и аренду, можно узнать на DOM.
Source: inbusinessnews.reporter.com.cy
Photos: pixabay.com
Еще никто не оставил комментарий
Оставьте свой комментарий...
Новые объекты

Сдается квартира

€ 900

Сдается квартира

€ 3 000

Сдается квартира

€ 6 500

Сдается квартира

€ 2 000

Сдается квартира

€ 950

Продается квартира

€ 165 000

Продается квартира

€ 153 000

Продается квартира

€ 135 000

Продается дом

€ 363 000

Продается квартира

€ 950 000
Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy