Ayia Napa Marina

General information:

City: Famagusta
Area: Agia Napa
Developer:
To know
Updated: 26.10.2021
Distance to the sea, m: 50
Cost of purchase, €: from 1 385 000

Description:

Ayia Napa Marina is located on the southeastern coast of Cyprus among incredibly beautiful beaches. This exclusive and one-piece resort offers luxury real estate, world-class yachting service, a variety of retail boutiques, gourmet waterfront restaurants, and recreational and nightlife venues. Having complete privacy and 24/7 security for homes and yachts, Ayia Napa Marina is the ideal destination for yachting, living and social life, offering everything you need to relax and enjoy the exciting Mediterranean lifestyle. Acquiring a property in Ayia Napa Marina represents an excellent investment opportunity.


  1. Exclusive project as residences surrounded by water are part of the yacht harbor, residents can enjoy a unique view of the sea and marinas.
  2. Largest Onshore Development as Ayia Napa Marina is currently the largest beachfront development in Cyprus with an investment of over €300 million.
  3. Fully financed project as we have guaranteed delivery of infrastructure works and real estate.
  4. Unique property as The East Tower is the only 26-storey high-rise building in the Famagusta district and one of the few high-rise buildings in Cyprus.
  5. Progressive architecture as it is the first winding buildings on the island, ranked 27th in the world in terms of height. The 1.6 degree twist allows each tower to be unique, offering breathtaking sea views from all apartments. Luxurious finishes complement its unique architecture.
  6. A wide range of services as there is management of luxury apartments in two high-rise towers and 35 villas to meet all needs and expectations of residents.
  7. Lifestyle as this is the only project in Cyprus offering true beachfront residences with unobstructed sea views (no protected area and/or public areas in front of the entrance), high-quality services and a variety of signature restaurants and shops.
  8. Reliable Investment Opportunity as Ayia Napa Marina is a significant Cyprus property and one of the finest marinas in the Mediterranean offering luxury property options. Investors can look forward to an attractive return on investment and capital gains in Ayia Napa Marina.
  9. Government Involvement as The Government of Cyprus acts as a partner in the Ayia Napa Marina project, thus providing additional security for investors.

Ayia Napa Marina offers 220 premium residences in two iconic winding towers and 35 luxury villas. Apartments in the East Tower are available today (90% sold, 15 apartments available), the West Tower presale will begin in 2022. Villas on the island and on the beach are in their final stages and can be rented out in the next 1-6 months.

East Tower: 26 floors. 95 apartments (1, 2, 3 and 4 bedrooms) - delivery in September 2023 - 90%. The price for a 2 bedroom apartment is from €1,385,000 + VAT.

Beach Villas: 11 villas (3.4 and 5 bedrooms) - completion in 2021 (6 months). The first villas will be commissioned at the end of November 2021. The price of a villa (3 bedrooms) - from €4,747,000 + VAT.

Peninsula Villas: 12 villas (3 bedrooms) - expected to be completed in 24 months. Villa price - from €3,040,000 + VAT.

Villas on the island: 12 villas with private berths (3, 4 and 5 bedrooms) - delivery in 2021 (from 1 to 6 months) are in the final stages of construction. Villa price (3 bedrooms) - from €4,497,500 + VAT.

The East Tower, located in the marina's commercial center, offers a luxurious vibrant life. The tower has a T-shaped layout. Each floor pivots approximately 1.6 degrees from west to east to take full advantage of the breathtaking panoramic views of the Mediterranean Sea, the marina and some of the most impressive beaches in the world. The East Tower has 95 spacious 1, 2, 3 or 4 bedroom apartments, including penthouses on the top two floors.

Luxurious contemporary open-plan interiors maximize daylight and great views. High-quality and luxurious materials, fittings and lighting, functional and turnkey kitchens, high ceilings with panoramic windows, smart home system. All apartments have unique planning and architectural solutions, in which all living areas, including bedrooms, are oriented towards the sea and beaches, while modern layouts allow you to fully enjoy the sunshine and beautiful views.

Infrastructure includes a 24-hour front desk and concierge services. A gated complex with round-the-clock security guarantees the safety and privacy of residents. The tower has a private secured parking for residents only. On the territory there is a fitness and wellness center, SPA, shops and restaurants, swimming pools, gardens, a children's center, high-speed elevators and a service lift, serviced beaches and much more for your comfort.

35 luxurious villas are located on large plots with delightful landscaped gardens along private and guarded roads on the island and peninsula of Marina. The architecture of the villas is It is a combination of modernity and tradition. All villas are designed in a modern open plan concept with main areas facing the sea.

Large glass doors, 2.8 meters high, slide into the walls, extending the main living areas on the ground floor into a veranda and pool terrace, and are composed of four levels - the lower level, the first and second levels, and a roof garden. Each plot has an infinity pool. The villas are finished with the best materials, fittings and fixtures.

Elegant homes with floor-to-ceiling windows with natural light seamlessly combine indoor and outdoor comfort. All villas are provided with a full range of maintenance services and 24-hour security. In addition to a marina for 600 yachts, the project infrastructure includes a 24-hour front desk and concierge service, gyms and a wellness center, spa, fashionable shops and restaurants, swimming pools, landscaped gardens, a children's center, serviced beaches and much more for the comfort of residents and guests of the complex.

Learn more
Anastasia Stepaniuk
Project Manager:
Anastasia Stepaniuk
 Table  List
No one has left a comment yet
Place qoute
Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy

Ayia Napa Marina

Общая информация:

Город: Famagusta
Район: Agia Napa
Застройщик:
Узнать
Количество квартир: 220
Расстояние до моря, м: 50
Стоимость покупки, €: от 1 385 000

Описание:

Айя-Напа Марина расположена на юго-восточном побережье Кипра среди невероятно красивых пляжей. Этот эксклюзивный и цельный курорт предлагает роскошную недвижимость, обслуживание мирового класса для яхтинга, разнообразные бутики розничной торговли, изысканные рестораны на набережной, места для отдыха и ночных развлечений. Благодаря полной конфиденциальности и круглосуточной охране домов и яхт Айя-Напа Марина является идеальным местом для яхтинга, проживания и общественной жизни, предлагая всё необходимое для отдыха и наслаждения захватывающим образом жизни Средиземноморья. Приобретение недвижимости в Айя-Напе Марина представляет собой прекрасную инвестиционную возможность.


  1. Эксклюзивный проект- резиденции со всех сторон, окруженные водой, являются частью гавани яхт, жители могут насладиться уникальным видом на море и причалы.
  2. Крупнейшее береговое строительство- Айя-Напа Марина в настоящее время является крупнейшим комплексом на первой линии моря на Кипре с инвестициями более€300 млн.
  3. Полностью финансируемый проект- с гарантированной сдачей инфраструктурных работ и объектов недвижимости.
  4. Уникальная недвижимость- Восточная башня - единственное высотное здание высотой 26 этажей в районе Фамагуста и одно из немногих высотных зданий на Кипре.
  5. Прогрессивная архитектура- первые извилистые здания на острове, занимающие 27-е место в мире по высоте. Скручивание под углом 1,6 градусов позволяет каждой башне быть уникальной, предлагая захватывающий вид на море из всех квартир. Роскошная отделка дополняет его уникальную архитектуру.
  6. Широкий спектр услуг и сервисов- для управления роскошными апартаментами в двух высотных башнях и 35 виллами для удовлетворения всех потребностей и ожиданий.
  7. Стиль жизни- единственный проект на Кипре, предлагающий настоящие пляжные резиденции с беспрепятственным видом на море (без охранной зоны и / или общественных мест перед входом), высококлассные услуги и множество фирменных ресторанов и магазинов.
  8. Надежные инвестиционные возможности- Айя-Напа Марина — это значимый объект для Кипра и одна из лучших Марин в Средиземном море, предлагающая роскошные варианты недвижимости. Инвесторы могут рассчитывать на привлекательную окупаемость инвестиций и прироста капитала в Айя-Напа-Марина.
  9. Участие правительства- Правительство Кипра выступает партнером в проекте Айя-Напа Марина, тем самым обеспечивая дополнительную безопасность для инвесторов.


Айя-Напа Марина предлагает 220 резиденций премиум класса в двух культовых извилистых башнях и 35 роскошных вилл. Сегодня доступны апартаменты в Восточной башне (90% продано, в наличии 15 апартаментов), предпродажа Западной башни начнется в 2022 году. Виллы на острове и на пляже на завершающей стадии и могут быть сданы в ближайшие 1- 6 мес.


  1. Восточная башня: 26 этажей. 95 апартаментов (1,2,3 и 4 спальни) - сдача в сентябре 2023 года - 90%. Цена на апартаменты 2 спальни - от €1,385,000 + НДС.
  2. Виллы на пляже:11 вилл (3,4 и 5 спальни) - сдача в 2021 году (6 месяцев). Первые виллы сдаются в конце ноября 2021. Цена виллы (3 спальни) - от €4,747,000 + НДС.
  3. Виллы на полуострове: 12 вилл (3 спальни) - сдача ожидается через 24 месяца. Цена виллы - от €3,040,000 + НДС.
  4. Виллы на острове:12 вилл с частными причалами (3, 4 и 5 спальни) - сдача в 2021 году (от 1 до 6 месяцев) находятся на финальной стадии строительства. Цена виллы (3 спальни) - от €4,497,500 + НДС.

Восточная Башня, расположенная в коммерческом центре пристани для яхт, предлагает роскошную яркую жизнь. Башня имеет Т-образную планировку. Каждый этаж поворачивается примерно на 1,6 градусов с запада на восток, чтобы в полной мере воспользоваться захватывающими панорамными видами на Средиземное море, пристань для яхт и одни из самых впечатляющих пляжей в мире. Восточная Башня располагает 95 просторными апартаментами с 1, 2, 3 или 4 спальнями, включая пентхаусы на двух верхних этажах.

Роскошные современные интерьеры открытой планировки максимально обеспечивают дневной свет и великолепные виды. Качественные и роскошные материалы, фурнитура и освещение, функциональные и оборудованные под ключ кухни, высокие потолки с панорамными окнами, система умный дом. Все апартаменты имеют уникальные планировочные и архитектурные решения, в которых все жилые помещения, включая спальни, ориентированы на море и пляжи, в то время как современные планировки позволяют в полной мере насладиться солнечным светом и прекрасными видами.

Инфраструктура включает круглосуточную стойку регистрации и услуги консьержа. Закрытый комплекс с круглосуточной охраной гарантирует безопасность и конфиденциальность жителей. В башне есть частная охраняемая парковка только для резидентов. На территории находятся фитнес-и велнес-центр, SPA, магазины и рестораны, бассейны, сады, детский центр, скоростные лифты и сервисный лифт, обслуживаемые пляжи и многое другое для Вашего комфорта.

35 роскошных вилл расположены на больших участках с восхитительными ландшафтными садами вдоль частных и охраняемых дорог на острове и полуострове Марины. Архитектура вилл представляет собой сочетание современности и традиций. Все виллы спроектированы в современной концепции открытой планировки основных помещений, ориентированными на море.

Большие стеклянные двери высотой 2,8 метра сдвигаются в стены, расширяя основные жилые помещения первого этажа на веранду и террасу у бассейна и состоят из четырех уровней - нижнего уровня, первого и второго уровня и сада на крыше. На каждом участке есть панорамный бассейн. Виллы отделаны лучшими материалами, фурнитурой и сантехникой.

Элегантные дома с окнами от пола до потолка с естественным освещением легко сочетают комфортную жизнь в помещении и на свежем воздухе. Всем виллам предоставляются полный комплект услуг по обслуживанию и круглосуточная охрана. Помимо пристани на 600 яхт, инфраструктура проекта включает круглосуточную стойку регистрации и услуги консьержа, тренажерные залы и оздоровительный центр, СПА, фешенебельные магазины и рестораны, бассейны, ландшафтные сады, детский центр, обслуживаемые пляжи и многое другое для комфорта жителей и гостей комплекса.

Подробнее
Anastasia Stepaniuk
Менеджер проекта:
Anastasia Stepaniuk
Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy