The Gallery - New Gem Of Limassol

The Gallery — новая жемчужина Лимассола
19 January 2022 Liza Medvetskaya
1114

The Cyprus Department of Environment has approved the construction of a new multi-storey residential and commercial complex The Gallery in the coastal area of Limassol.

According to the release, the developer Askanis Group will build a modern multifunctional complex just 90 meters from the sea, 340 meters from the historical center of the city, 30 meters from the Molos embankment, 422 meters from the Rialto Theater and 580 meters from Limassol Castle.

The area of the building site will be 2,291 m2, of which 1,728 m2 will be occupied by buildings. The rest of the territory has a green area and a public garden.

The Gallery will become the new pearl of Limassol.

According to the idea, the complex will consist of two buildings (22.10 and 54.24 m2), which will accommodate:

  1. 14 two- and three-bedroom apartments
  2. 6 office spaces
  3. gym
  4. 3 restaurants
  5. one indoor and two outdoor pools
  6. two underground parking lots for 78 places (including 4 for the disabled).

Based on the environmental impact study presented by the owner company, the construction of La Gallery is aimed at financially supporting a wider area by creating new jobs both during the construction phase and during its operation. It is expected that the new complex will help cover the needs for residential and commercial housing.

The area in which the proposed project will be built is mainly characterized by the presence of residential and commercial developments, public and private parking spaces, as well as public green spaces.

The Gallery — новая жемчужина Лимассола

The history of ASKANIS GROUP dates back to April 26, 1989, when Antonis Askanis organized his construction company. The firm became one of the first in Cyprus, headed by a certified engineer. At a time when qualified engineers were rare in Cyprus, the company quickly was involved in the most prestigious and major construction projects of that time. The company's first major contract was an order to expand the east wing of the Le Meridien Hotel in 1994. This interesting project has become a catalyst for growth for Antonis Askanis Ltd and has led to the emergence of a number of other significant projects, including work in the famous Four Seasons, Amathus, Alasia and Curium Palace hotels in Limassol, as well as in the head offices of the Bank of Cyprus in Limassol, Fasouri Watermania Water Park, schools and Paphos Harbor.

After a decade of success in the construction business as a developer, Antonis Askanis Ltd began taking on orders from well-known developers in Cyprus. Soon after, the idea was born to create the own company, Askanis Developers, which will develop its own projects. The beginning of the 2000s was very successful for the Cyprus real estate market, because it was at this time that many high-income foreigners began to see and realize profitable real estate investment opportunities throughout Cyprus. The latest achievement of the company is the construction of the famous OPERA residential complex in Limassol.

More detailed information about new projects in Cyprus can be found on DOM. The website has more than 20,000 properties in Limassol, Paphos and Larnaca - from residential to commercial. Choose and contact professionals who will help you make the right choice!
Source: inbusinessnews.reporter.com.cy
Photos: inbusinessnews.reporter.com.cy
No one has left a comment yet
Place qoute
Interesting offers

House for sale in Limassol

€ 600 000

House for sale in Limassol

€ 661 000

Buy apartment in Limassol

€ 500 000

Investment project in Limassol

€ 1 230 000

Unique mansion in Platres

€ 3 450 000

Villa for sale in Pissouri

€ 1 250 000

House for rent in Limassol

€ 4 400

Giant house in a picturesque place

€ 1 800 000

House for sale

€ 750 000

House in Paphos

€ 360 000
Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy

The Gallery — новая жемчужина Лимассола

The Gallery — новая жемчужина Лимассола
19 Января 2022 Liza Medvetskaya
1115

Департамент по охране окружающей среды Кипра одобрил строительство нового многоэтажного жилого и коммерческого комплекса под названием The Gallery в прибрежной зоне Лимассола.

Согласно релизу, компания-застройщик Askanis Group возведет современный многофункциональный комплекс всего в 90 метрах от моря, 340 метрах от исторического центра города, 30 метрах от набережной «Молос», 422 метрах от театра «Риальто» и 580 метрах от Лимассольского замка.

Площадь участка застройки составит 2 291 м2, из которых 1728 м2 будут занимать здания. На остальной территории предусмотрена зеленая зона и сквер.

The Gallery станет новой жемчужиной Лимассола.

По задумке, комплекс будет состоять из двух зданий разной высоты - от 22,10 м до 54,24 м, в которых разместятся:

  1. 14 двух- и трехспальных квартир
  2. 6 офисных помещений
  3. тренажерный зал
  4. 3 ресторана
  5. один крытый и два открытых бассейна
  6. два подземных паркинга на 78 мест (в том числе 4 для инвалидов).

Исходя из исследования воздействия на окружающую среду, представленного компанией-владельцем, строительство La Gallery направлено на финансовую поддержку более широкой территории за счет создания новых рабочих мест как на этапе строительства, так и на этапе его эксплуатации. Ожидается, что новый комплекс поможет покрыть потребности в жилом и коммерческом жилье.

Район, в котором будет построен предлагаемый проект, в основном характеризуется наличием жилых и коммерческих застроек, общественных и частных парковочных мест, а также общественных зеленых насаждений.

The Gallery — новая жемчужина Лимассола

История ASKANIS GROUP берет свое начало 26 апреля 1989 года, когда Антонис Асканис организовал свою строительную компанию. Фирма стала одной из первых на Кипре, во главе которой был дипломированный инженер. В то время, когда квалифицированные инженеры на Кипре были редкостью, компания быстро заняла свою нишу в строительном секторе Кипра, и как результат, компания была вовлечена в самые престижные и крупные строительные проекты того времени. Первым крупным подрядом компании был заказ на расширение восточного крыла отеля Le Meridien в 1994 году. Этот интересный проект стал катализатором роста для Antonis Askanis Ltd и привел к появлению ряда других значительных проектов, включая работы в известных отелях Four Seasons, Amathus, Alasia и Curium Palace в Лимассоле, а также в головных офисах Банка Кипра в Лимассоле, аквапарка Fasouri Watermania, школ и гавани Пафоса.

После десятилетнего успеха в строительном бизнесе как застройщик, Antonis Askanis Ltd начал брать на себя заказы от известных на Кипре девелоперов. Вскоре после этого родилась идея создать свою компанию Askanis Developers, которая будет разрабатывать собственные проекты. Начало 2000-х годов было очень успешным для кипрского рынка недвижимости, поскольку именно в это время много иностранцев с высоким уровнем дохода начали видеть и реализовывать выгодные возможности для инвестиций в недвижимость по всему Кипру. Последнее достижение компании это строительство известного в Лимассоле жилого комплекса OPERA.

Более подробную информацию о новых проектах Кипра можно узнать на DOM. На сайте представлено более 20 000 объектов недвижимости в Лимассоле, Пафосе и Ларнаке – от жилой до коммерческой. Выбирайте и обращайтесь к профессионалам, которые помогут вам сделать правильный выбор!
Source: inbusinessnews.reporter.com.cy
Photos: inbusinessnews.reporter.com.cy
Еще никто не оставил комментарий
Оставьте свой комментарий...
Интересные предложения

Дом в Лимассоле

€ 795 000

Инвестиционный проект в Лимассоле

€ 1 230 000

Аренда особняка в Лимассоле

€ 14 000

Роскошный пентхаус

€ 10 000

Отличный дом в Лимассоле

€ 4 400

Уютный дом в Лимассоле

€ 600 000

Элитный пентхаус в Лимассоле

€ 3 000 000

Недорогой дом в Лимассоле

€ 661 000

Продается дом

€ 750 000

Гигантский дом в живописном месте

€ 1 800 000
Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy