The Gallery Limassol

Location:
loading map...

General information:

City: Limassol
Area: Historical Center
Type of complex: High-rise

Description:

The Gallery is a modern high-rise complex near the historical part of the city. The building is located directly opposite the new Limassol Marina, near St. Andrew Street. The project is being implemented by the well known Askanis group of companies.

Large in size, The Gallery is divided into several areas: living space (including 2-3 bedroom apartments and penthouses), commercial space and art space.

The entire top floor is occupied by the first revolving restaurant in Cyprus, where you can enjoy not only the taste of delicious dishes, but also panoramic views of the Mediterranean Sea and the island.

In addition to the internal elevators inside the building, two separate glass external elevators provide quick and comfortable access to the upper level. At the same time, a pedestrian overpass connects the building with St. Andrew Street and the coast, which also makes it easy to get to The Gallery. In addition, the project also provides for a helipad. Four underground levels are reserved for parking for 250 cars.

In addition to the revolving restaurant that spans the entire top floor, The Gallery has a bar, two restaurants on the ground floor, and a spacious conference room for parties and business events. The heart of the project is the art gallery, which explains the name of the complex.

Features of location and infrastructure, philosophy of the project allow The Gallery to become the hallmark of Limassol, and the squares in front of the building create a favorite meeting place for connoisseurs of art and culture.

Learn more
 Table
36397
Commercial in Limassol
Limassol / Historical Center
13962 m2
Free legal support
13 700 000 EUR 981 EUR/m2
Learn More
Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy

The Gallery Limassol

Локация:

Общая информация:

Город: Limassol
Район: Historical Center
Застройщик:
Узнать
Тип комплекса: Высотка Лимассол
Обновлен: 05.03.2021

Описание:

The Gallery  это современный высотный комплекс, расположенный недалеко от исторической части города. Здание находится прямо напротив новой марины Лимассола, примыкающей к улице Св. Андрея. Реализацией проекта занимается именитая Askanis group of companies. 

Масштабная по своим размерам The Gallery разделена на несколько зон: жилые помещения, включая апартаменты на 2-3 спальни и пентхаусы, коммерческие помещения и художественное пространство.

Весь верхний этаж занимает первый на Кипре вращающийся ресторан, где можно насладиться не только вкусом изысканных блюд, но и панорамным видом на Средиземное море и остров. 

Кроме обычных лифтов в здании, быстрый и комфортный доступ на верхний уровень обеспечивают два отдельных стеклянных внешних лифта. При этом пешеходная эстакада соединяет строение с улицей Св. Андрея и побережьем, что также позволяет легко попасть в The Gallery. Кроме того, проект предусматривает и вертолётную площадку. А четыре подземных уровня отведены под парковку на 250 машиномест.

Помимо необычного ресторана, занимающего весь верхний этаж, в The Gallery находятся бар, два ресторана на первом этаже, а также просторный конференц-зал для проведения торжеств и деловых мероприятий. Сердцем проекта является художественная галерея, с чем и связано название комплекса.

Особенности местоположения и инфраструктуры, философия проекта позволяют The Gallery стать визитнойкарточкой Лимассола, а площади перед зданием – излюбленным местом встреч ценителей искусства и культуры.

Расположение:

  1. До моря: 100 м
  2. Аэропорт Ларнаки: 65 км
  3. Аэропорт Пафоса: 75 км
  4. Магазины: 50 м
  5. Рестораны: 100 м
Подробнее
Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy