Сompany Askanis Group

General information:

City: Limassol
Year of construction: 1989
Staff: 60
Objects count: 200
Direction of development : Elite , Houses , Apartments , Commercial property

Description:

ASKANIS GROUP OF COMPANIES ("Askanis Group") is a dynamically developing group of private companies. The history of the ASKANIS GROUP dates back to April 26, 1989, when Mr. Antonis Askanis, an engineer who received his education in the UK, organized his construction company. The company was one of the first in Cyprus, headed by a certified engineer. At a time when qualified engineers were rare in Cyprus, Antonis Askanis Ltd quickly occupied its niche in the construction sector of Cyprus, and as a result, the company was involved in the most prestigious and major construction projects of that time. The company's first major contract was an order to expand the east wing of the Le Meridien Hotel in 1994. This interesting project has become a catalyst for growth for Antonis Askanis Ltd and has led to the emergence of a number of other significant projects, including work in the famous Four Seasons, Amathus, Alasia and Curium Palace hotels in Limassol, as well as in the head offices of the Bank of Cyprus in Limassol, Fasouri Watermania Water Park, schools and Paphos Harbor.

After ten years of success in the construction business as a developer, Antonis Askanis Ltd began to take orders from well-known developers in Cyprus, and soon after that the idea was born to create his own company Askanis Developers, which will develop its own projects. The beginning of the 2000s was very successful for the Cypriot real estate market, because it was at this time that many high-income foreigners began to see and realize profitable real estate investment opportunities throughout Cyprus.

Soon they were followed by their own project SAVOYA - a complex of luxury apartments and penthouses located in one of the most prestigious areas of Limassol next to the Four Seasons Hotel. Let's build this landmark project Askanis Developers are successfully moving towards building a solid reputation as one of the highest quality developers on the island, offering luxury real estate for very demanding clients who are looking for high-end real estate and reasonable investments. The latest achievement of the company is the construction of the famous OPERA residential complex in Limassol. This is a luxurious and unique residential complex of luxury apartments, villas and maisonettes on the first coastline in the center of Limassol. The company's field of activity covers construction, reconstruction and development of commercial, residential and industrial real estate.

Learn more
Tatyana Kovalsky
Developer representative:
Tatyana Kovalsky

Complexes

№ 38128
West Hill
Limassol / Agios Tychonas
Learn More
№ 29167
Opera Limassol
Limassol / Germasogeia
Learn More
№ 28999
The Gallery Limassol
Limassol / Historical Center
Learn More

Estate objects

Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy

Компания Askanis Group

Общая информация:

Город: Limassol
Год основания: 1989
Количество человек в штате: 60
Количество построенных объектов: 200
Основное направление : Элитное , Дома , Квартиры , Коммерческая недвижимость

Описание:

ASKANIS GROUP OF COMPANIES ("Асканис Груп") - это динамично развивающаяся группа частных компаний. История ASKANIS GROUP берет свое начало 26 апреля 1989 года, когда г-ин Антонис Асканис, инженер, получивший свое образование в Великобритании, организовал свою строительную компанию. Компания была одна из первых на Кипре, во главе которой был дипломированный инженер. В то время, когда квалифицированные инженеры на Кипре были редкостью , компания Antonis Askanis Ltd быстро заняла свою нишу в строительном секторе Кипра, и как результат, компания была вовлечена в самые престижные и крупные строительные проекты того времени. Первым крупным подрядом компании был заказ на расширение восточного крыла отеля Le Meridien в 1994 году. Этот интересный проект стал катализатором роста для Antonis Askanis Ltd и привел к появлению ряда других значительных проектов, включая работы в известных отелях Four Seasons, Amathus, Alasia и Curium Palace в Лимассоле, а также в головных офисах Банка Кипра в Лимассоле, аквапарка Fasouri Watermania, школ и гавани Пафоса.

После десятилетнего успеха в строительном бизнесе как застройщик, Antonis Askanis Ltd начал брать на себя заказы от известных на Кипре девелоперов, и вскоре после этого родилась идея создать свою компанию Askanis Developers, которая будет разрабатывать собственные проекты. Начало 2000-х годов было очень успешным для кипрского рынка недвижимости, поскольку именно в это время много иностранцев с высоким уровнем дохода начали видеть и реализовывать выгодные возможности для инвестиций в недвижимость по всему Кипру.

Вскоре за ними последовал свой собственный проект SAVOYA - комплекс роскошных апартаментов и пентхаусов, расположенный в одном из самых престижных районов Лимассола рядом с отелем Four Seasons. Построим этот знаковый проект Askanis Developers успешно продвигаются к созданию прочной репутации одного из самых качественных застройщиков острова, предлагая роскошную недвижимость для очень требовательных клиентов, которые ищут недвижимость высокого класса и разумные инвестиции. Последнее достижение компании это строительство известного в Лимассоле жилого комплекса OPERA. Это роскошный и уникальный жилой комплекс роскошных квартир, вилл и мезонетов на первой береговой линии в центре Лимассола. Сфера деятельности компании охватывает строительство, реконструкцию и разработку коммерческой, жилой и промышленной недвижимости.

Подробнее
Tatyana Kovalsky
Представитель застройщика:
Tatyana Kovalsky

Комплексы

№ 38128
West Hill
Limassol / Agios Tychonas
Подробнее
№ 29167
Opera Limassol
Limassol / Germasogeia
Подробнее
№ 28999
The Gallery Limassol
Limassol / Historical Center
Подробнее

Объекты недвижимости

Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy