Areas in Cyprus to Buy Commercial Real Estate

Названы районы в городах Кипра, где чаще всего инвесторы покупают коммерческую недвижимость
16 December 2021 DOM LiVE
375

Due to the coronavirus pandemic and, as a consequence, the impact it has on the retail sector, the preferences of buyers of commercial real estate in Cyprus are gradually changing.

Currently, their interest is focused on commercial facilities that are located in the central municipalities of each province. At the same time, investors are increasingly buying small-scale or, conversely, very large objects.

Nicosia

From January to November 2021, the largest number of commercial real estate purchase and sale transactions occurred in the municipalities of Nicosia, Aglandjia, Lakatamia and Strovolos. In total, 68 contracts were concluded here, which concerned the sale of commercial premises and shops. The total amount of transactions amounted to 9.67 million euros.

At the same time, the municipality of Nicosia accounted for 48% of the total volume of transactions, the municipality of Aglandjia - 20%, Lakatamia and Strovolos - 17% and 11%, respectively.

Year-on-year, there was an increase in transactions by 19.3% and an increase in their amount by 39.2%.

It is noteworthy that small objects with an area of up to 40 m2 were in the greatest demand among investors in Nicosia - 37 sales or 48% of the total volume of transactions, or large premises with an area of 150 m2 (34% of the total volume of transactions).

The highest average sale price was recorded in the municipality of Aglandjia - 2082 euros per 1m2. It is followed by: the municipality of Engomi - 2,057 euros per 1m2, the municipality of Strovolos - 1,809 euros per m2 and the Municipality of Nicosia -1739 euros per 1 m2.

At the same time, the maximum price of 1m2 for the reporting period was fixed in the municipality of Nicosia - 3,857 euros and in the municipality of Strovolos - 3,718 per m2. The maximum cost of 1m2 in other municipalities did not exceed 2,500 euros.

Larnaca

Buyers' interest in commercial premises and shops in this city of Cyprus was mainly focused on the municipality of Larnaca. The objects of small size were the most popular, and the objects of large size were the least popular.

In total, 37 contracts were concluded here, which concerned the sale of commercial premises and shops. The total amount of transactions amounted to 3.95 million euros.

On an annualized basis, there was a 48% increase in transactions and a 20% increase in their amount.

The Municipality of Larnaca accounted for 81% of the total volume of transactions, the municipality Aradippu - 11%, and Oroklini – 8%.

As for the size of office space, the demand was mainly for very small units (approximately 35 m2). Such objects accounted for 22 sales, or 60% of the total volume of transactions. Medium (up to 60 m2) and large (up to 150 m2) offices and shops accounted for 40% of the total volume of transactions

The highest average sale price was recorded in the municipality of Oroklini - 2027 euros per 1 m2. It is followed by: the municipality of Larnaca – 1738 euros per 1m2, the municipality of Aradippou - 1077 euros per 1m2.

The maximum price of 1m2 for the reporting period was fixed in the municipality of Larnaca - 3,800 euros, and the minimum price in the municipality of Aradippou - 964 euros per 1 m2.

Limassol

Buyers' interest in commercial premises and shops of Limassol was mainly focused on the central part of the city.

A total of 56 transactions worth 26.01 million euros were registered. On an annual basis, there is an increase of 5.29% in value and 7.69% in volume. The municipality of Limassol had 80% of the total volume of transactions, the municipality of Mesa-Geitonia - 9%.

As for the size of office space, the demand was mainly for very small units (approximately 35 m2). Such objects accounted for 25 sales, or 45% of the total volume of transactions. Interest in small shops (approximately 60 m2) was 14%, and in medium-sized shops (approximately 85 m2) - 11%.

The highest average sale price of a commercial property was recorded in the municipality Germasogeia - 2850 euros per 1 m2. It is followed by: Limassol Municipality - 1945 euros per 1m2, municipality of Kato Polemidia – 1916 euros per 1m2 and the municipality of Mesa Geitonia - 1846 euros per 1m2.

The maximum price of 1m2 for the reporting period was fixed in the municipality of Limassol - 8,582 euros and Germasogeia - 3,600 euros per 1 m2.

Pathos

From January to November 2021, 22 commercial properties worth 4.23 million euros were sold in Paphos. On an annualized basis, there was a decrease of 20.76% in value and 18.52% in volume.

The Municipality of Paphos accounted for 91% of the total volume of transactions, the municipality Peyia – 5% and municipality of Geroskipou - 4%.

Small commercial properties with an area of up to 40 m2 were in the greatest demand among investors in Paphos, they accounted for 11 sales or 50% of the total volume of transactions.

The highest average sale price was recorded in the municipality of Peyia - 3,107 euros per 1 m2. It is followed by the municipality of Paphos - 2355 per 1m2.

The maximum price of 1m2 for the reporting period was fixed in the municipality of Paphos - 9,085 euros.

Controlled areas of Famagusta

Finally, in Famagusta, 5 commercial properties worth 2.15 million euros were sold in 11 months of 2021. On an annualized basis, there was an increase of 200% in value and 66.7% in volume.

As for the geography of sales, all interest was focused on the municipality of Paralimni. At the same time, the demand was mainly directed to large objects with an area of approximately 465 m2 and medium-sized objects up to 70 m2.

The average selling price in this region was 1859 euros per 1 m2, the maximum - 2441 euros per 1 m2, and the minimum - 1070 euros per 1 m2.

Названы районы в городах Кипра, где чаще всего инвесторы покупают коммерческую недвижимость

Interested in housing or commercial real estate in Cyprus? Visit DOM. The portal presents the largest real estate database in the country – from residential to commercial. Choose and contact professionals who will help you make the right choice!
Source: inbusinessnews.reporter.com.cy
Photos: pixabay.com
No one has left a comment yet
Place qoute
Interesting offers

Luxury penthouse

€ 10 000

Penthouse with rooftop pool in Limassol

€ 450 000

Modern 3-storey building for rent

€ 21 000

Buy apartment in Limassol

€ 1 700 000

House in Limassol

€ 795 000

Villa for sale in Limassol

€ 1 200 000

House for rent in Limassol

€ 3 500

Apartment for rent in Paphos

€ 800

House for sale

€ 750 000

Investment project in Limassol

€ 1 230 000
Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy

Названы районы в городах Кипра, где чаще всего инвесторы покупают коммерческую недвижимость

Названы районы в городах Кипра, где чаще всего инвесторы покупают коммерческую недвижимость
16 Декабря 2021 DOM LiVE
405

Из-за пандемии коронавируса и, как следствие, влияния, которое она оказывает на сектор розничной торговли, предпочтения покупателей коммерческой недвижимости на Кипре постепенно меняются.

В настоящее время, их интерес сосредоточен на коммерческих объектах, которые расположены в центральных муниципалитетах каждой провинции. При этом, инвесторы все чаще покупают малометражные или, наоборот, очень крупные объекты.

Никосия

В столице с января по ноябрь 2021 года наибольшее число сделок купли-продажи коммерческой недвижимости пришлось на муниципалитеты Никосии, Агландзии, Лакатамии и Строволоса. В общей сложности здесь заключили 68 договоров, которые касались продажи коммерческих помещений и магазинов. Общая сумма сделок составила 9,67 млн ​​евро.

При этом, на муниципалитет Никосии пришлось 48% от общего объема сделок, на муниципалитет Агландзии - 20%, Лакатамии и Строволоса – 17% и 11%, соответственно.

В годовом исчислении был зафиксирован рост сделок на 19,3% и рост их суммы на 39,2%.

Примечательно, что наибольшим спросом у инвесторов в Никосии пользовались маленькие объекты площадью до 40 м2, на них пришлось 37 продаж или 48% от общего объема сделок, либо большие помещения площадью 150 м2 (34% от общего объема сделок).

Самая высокая средняя цена продажи была зафиксирована в муниципалитете Агландзии - 2082 евро за 1м2. За ним следуют: муниципалитет Энгоми - 2 057 евро за 1м2, муниципалитет Строволос – 1 809 евро за м2 и муниципалитет Никосии -1739 евро за 1 м2.

В то же время, максимальная цена 1м2 за отчетный период была зафиксирована в муниципалитете Никосии - 3 857 евро и в муниципалитете Строволоса - 3 718 за м2. Максимальная стоимость 1м2 в других муниципалитетах не превысила 2 500 евро.

Ларнака

Интерес покупателей к коммерческим помещениям и магазинам в этом городе Кипра был сосредоточен в основном на муниципалитете Ларнаки. Наибольшей популярностью пользовались объекты маленького размера, наименьшей – большого.

В общей сложности здесь заключили 37 договоров, которые касались продажи коммерческих помещений и магазинов. Общая сумма сделок составила 3,95 млн ​​евро.

В годовом исчислении был зафиксирован рост сделок на 48% и рост их суммы на 20%.

На муниципалитет Ларнаки пришлось 81% от общего объема сделок, на муниципалитет Арадиппу - 11%, а Ороклини – 8%.

Что касается размера офисных помещений, спросом в основном пользовались единицы очень небольшого размера (примерно 35 м2). На такие объекты пришлось 22 продажи, или 60% от общего объема сделок. На средние (до 60 м2) и большие (до 150 м2) офисы и магазины пришлось 40% от общего объема сделок

Самая высокая средняя цена продажи была зафиксирована в муниципалитете Ороклини - 2027 евро за 1 м2. За ним следуют: муниципалитет Ларнаки – 1738 евро за 1м2, муниципалитет Арадиппу – 1077 евро за 1м2.

Максимальная цена 1м2 за отчетный период была зафиксирована в муниципалитете Ларнаки - 3 800 евро, а минимальная цена в муниципалитете Арадиппу - 964 евро за 1 м2.

Лимассол

Интерес покупателей к коммерческим помещениям и магазинам Лимассола был сосредоточен в основном на центральной части города.

Всего было зарегистрировано 56 сделок на сумму 26,01 млн евро. В годовом исчислении отмечается рост на 5,29% по стоимости и 7,69% по объему. На муниципалитет Лимассола пришлось 80% от общего объема сделок, на муниципалитет Меса-Гейтония – 9%.

Что касается размера офисных помещений, спросом в основном пользовались единицы очень небольшого размера (примерно 35 м2). На такие объекты пришлось 25 продаж, или 45% от общего объема сделок. Интерес к небольшим магазинам (примерно 60 м2) составил 14%, а к магазинам среднего размера (примерно 85 м2) - 11%.

Самая высокая средняя цена продажи коммерческого объекта была зафиксирована в муниципалитете Гермасойя - 2850 евро за 1 м2. За ним следуют: муниципалитет Лимассола – 1945 евро за 1м2, муниципалитет Като Полемидии – 1916 евро за 1м2 и муниципалитет Меса Гетонии - 1846 евро за 1м2.

Максимальная цена 1м2 за отчетный период была зафиксирована в муниципалитете Лимассола - 8 582 евро и Гермасойи - 3600 евро за 1 м2.

Пафос

В Пафосе с января по ноябрь 2021 года было продано 22 коммерческих объекта на сумму 4,23 млн евро. В годовом исчислении произошло снижение на 20,76% по стоимости и 18,52% - по объему.

На муниципалитет Пафоса пришлелся 91% от общего объема сделок, на муниципалитет Пейи – 5% и на муниципалитет Героскипу - 4%.

Наибольшим спросом у инвесторов в Пафосе пользовались маленькие коммерческие объекты площадью до 40 м2, на них пришлось 11 продаж или 50% от общего объема сделок.

Самая высокая средняя цена продажи была зафиксирована в муниципалитете Пейи – 3 107 евро за 1 м2. За ним следует муниципалитет Пафоса - 2355 за 1м2.

Максимальная цена 1м2 за отчетный период была зафиксирована в муниципалитете Пафоса - 9 085 евро.

Свободные районы Фамагусты

Наконец, в свободных районах Фамагусты за 11 месяцев 2021 года было продано 5 коммерческих объекта на сумму 2,15 млн евро. В годовом исчислении произошел рост на 200% по стоимости и 66,7% - по объему.

Что касается географии продаж, то весь интерес был сосредоточен на муниципалитете Паралимни. При этом, спрос был в основном направлен на большие объекты площадью приблизительно 465 м2 и средние объекты до 70 м2.

Средняя цена продажи в этом регионе составила 1859 евро за 1 м2, максимальная - 2441 евро за 1 м2, а минимальная - 1070 евро за 1 м2.

Названы районы в городах Кипра, где чаще всего инвесторы покупают коммерческую недвижимость

Интересует жильё или коммерческая недвижимость на Кипре? Заходите в DOMНа портале представлена самая большая база недвижимости в стране – от жилой до коммерческой. Выбирайте и обращайтесь к профессионалам, которые помогут вам сделать правильный выбор!
Source: inbusinessnews.reporter.com.cy
Photos: pixabay.com
Еще никто не оставил комментарий
Оставьте свой комментарий...
Интересные предложения

Элитная резиденция в Лимассоле

€ 3 550 000

Инвестиционный проект в Лимассоле

€ 1 230 000

Купить квартиру в Лимассоле

€ 4 500 000

4 уровневый пентхаус рядом с морем

€ 10 000

Продается отель в Лимассоле

€ 4 800 000

Особняк в Лимассоле

€ 1 200 000

Новый дуплекс в элитном комплексе

€ 572 000

Продается дом в Пафосе

€ 380 000

Купить виллу в Лимассоле

€ 1 200 000

Роскошная вилла в Лимассоле

€ 3 300 000
Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy