Cyprus Property Market Is Recovering Rapidly

Рынок недвижимости Кипра стремительно восстанавливается
5 June 2021 DOM LiVE
1080 0

According to the latest data released by the Department of Lands and Surveys, property sales in Cyprus in May 2021 increased by 81% compared to the same period last year.

In total, 760 contracts of purchase and sale of residential and commercial real estate, as well as land plots were concluded in May. Although in May 2020 this figure was 419 contracts.

At the same time, the number of concluded transactions made from January to May 2021 increased by 36%, as 3,577 agreements were signed (2,626 in the corresponding period last year).

It is noteworthy that Nicosia has become the leader in terms of the number of real estate sold in Cyprus for several months.

235 properties were sold in the capital In May 2021 (100 in May last year). The growth was 135%. At the same time, the cumulative number of contracts from January to May 2021 in Nicosia increased by 70% to 1,110 from 652 in the first five months of 2020.

Property sales in Limassol in May 2021 increased by 110%.

235 sales and purchases were concluded (112 in May last year). The real estate market From January to May 2021 in Limassol showed an increase of 48%. The number of purchase and sale transactions in this period increased to 1,086, compared with 732 in the corresponding period of 2020.

It is worth noting that in other cities of Cyprus there has also been a positive trend in sales.

Thus, the number of purchase and sale transactions in Paphos in May 2021 increased by 13%. The total number of contracts was 136 (120 in May last year). On the other hand, sales in the city fell 2% in the first five months, as 601 deals were made in the cultural capital of Cyprus from January to May (612 in the same period last year).

In Larnaca, 116 sales and purchase agreements were signed in May 2021, which is 97% more compared to the same month last year, when 59 transactions were concluded. From January to May, the total number of purchase and sale transactions in the city rose to 566, (454 in the corresponding period of 2020). The growth in the number of transactions was 25%.

Finally, 38 properties were sold in Famagusta in May 2021, (28 in the same month of 2020, an increase of 36%). From January to May 2021, 214 sales and purchase agreements were signed in the area, which is 22% more than in the same period in 2020, when the total number of transactions was 176.

It should be noted that the reasons for the recovery of the real estate market are obvious: the opening of passenger flights, the lifting of the ban on movement around the country, interest in housing among the local population, as well as foreigners who apply for permanent residence in the country.

Рынок недвижимости Кипра стремительно восстанавливается

If you are looking for real estate in Cyprus, then contact DOM Real Estate! The website has a large selection of real estate objects, both residential and commercial. Experienced agency specialists will be happy to help you make the right choice.
Source: inbusinessnews.reporter.com.cy
Photos: DOM LiVE
No one has left a comment yet
Place qoute
Interesting offers

Buy apartment in Limassol

€ 515 000

Spacious apartment in Limassol

€ 1 800

Villa with sea views in Pissouri

€ 1 450 000
2

Buy new apartment in Limassol

€ 2 105 000

Buy penthouse in Limassol

€ 695 000

Villa for sale in Paphos

€ 887 000

Building for rent in Limassol

€ 25 000

House in Paphos

€ 360 000

Modern 3-storey building for rent

€ 21 000

Villa for sale in Limassol

€ 3 200 000
Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: [email protected]

Рынок недвижимости Кипра стремительно восстанавливается

Рынок недвижимости Кипра стремительно восстанавливается
5 Июня 2021 Liza Medvetskaya
3105

Согласно последним данным, опубликованным Департаментом земельных ресурсов и землеустройства, продажи недвижимости на Кипре в мае 2021 года увеличились на 81% в сравнение с аналогичным периодом прошлого года.

В общей сложности в мае было заключено 760 договоров купли-продажи жилой и коммерческой недвижимости, а также земельных участков. Хотя в мае 2020 года этот показатель составлял 419 договоров.

При этом с января по май 2021 года количество заключённых сделок увеличилось на 36%. Всего было подписано 3 577 соглашений против 2626 в соответствующем периоде прошлого года.

Примечательно, что уже не первый месяц лидером по количеству проданной недвижимости на Кипре стала Никосия.

В мае 2021 года в столице было продано 235 объектов недвижимости по сравнению со 100 в мае прошлого года. Рост составил 135%. В то же время с января по май 2021 года совокупное количество договоров в Никосии увеличилось на 70% до 1110 с 652 за первые пять месяцев 2020 года.

В Лимассоле продажи недвижимости в мае 2021 года увеличились на 110%.

В общей сложности было заключено 235 сделок купли-продажи по сравнению со 112 в мае прошлого года. С января по май 2021 года рынок недвижимости в Лимассоле показал рост на 48%. Количество сделок купли-продажи в этом периоде выросло до 1086 в сравнение с 732 в соответствующем периоде 2020 года.

Стоит отметить, что в других городах Кипра также наметилась положительная динамика продаж.

Так, количество сделок купли-продажи в Пафосе в мае 2021 года выросло на 13%. Общее число договоров составило 136 по сравнению со 120 в мае прошлого года. С другой стороны, за первые пять месяцев продажи в городе упали на 2%. Всего с января по май в культурной столице Кипра была заключена 601 сделка по сравнению с 612 в соответствующем периоде прошлого года. 

В Ларнаке в мае 2021 года было подписано 116 договоров купли-продажи, что на 97% больше в сравнение с аналогичным месяцем прошлого года, когда было заключено 59 сделок. С января по май общее число сделок купли-продажи в городе выросло до 566 в сравнение с 454 в соответствующем периоде 2020 года. Рост числа сделок составил 25%.

Наконец в Фамагусте в мае 2021 года было продано 38 объектов недвижимости по сравнению с 28 в том же месяце 2020 года, что на 36% больше. С января по май 2021 года в городе было подписано 214 договоров купли-продажи, что на 22% больше, чем в аналогичном периоде 2020 года, когда общее число сделок составило 176.

Нужно отметить, что причины восстановления рынка недвижимости очевидны: открытие пассажирского авиасообщения, отмена запрета на передвижение по стране, интерес к жилью со стороны местного населения, а также иностранцев, которые претендуют на ПМЖ страны.

Рынок недвижимости Кипра стремительно восстанавливается

Если вы в поиске недвижимости на Кипре, то обращайтесь в DOM! На сайте представлен большой выбор объектов недвижимости - жилой и коммерческой. Опытные специалисты агентства с радостью помогут вам сделать правильный выбор.
Source: inbusinessnews.reporter.com.cy
Photos: DOM LiVE
Еще никто не оставил комментарий
Оставьте свой комментарий...
Новые объекты

Продается квартира

€ 527 000

Продается квартира

€ 450 000

Продается квартира

€ 520 000

Продается квартира

€ 185 000

Продается квартира

€ 189 000

Продается квартира

€ 194 000

Сдается дом

€ 5 000

Продается дом

€ 1 500 000

Продается квартира

€ 180 000

Продается квартира

€ 225 000
Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy