Construction of Marina View Residences Begins in Larnaca

В Ларнаке началось строительство комплекса Marina View Residences
3 November 2021 DOM LiVE
823

On Tuesday, November 2, Africanos Property Developers LTD announced that it has started implementing its new Marina View Residences.

According to the plan, the work is being carried out in the prestigious Livadia area, just 800 meters from the sea.

In the immediate vicinity of the building site there is all the necessary infrastructure for a comfortable stay - a school, a kindergarten, a supermarket, shops, educational centers and a polyclinic. It is also easy to reach the main highways leading to Nicosia, Limassol, Paphos and Famagusta. 

The project provides for the construction of a 5-storey building, which will have a total of fifteen 2-bedroom apartments.

There are only three apartments on each floor, which will provide maximum privacy to future owners. In addition, residents of apartments on the fifth floor will have access to the roof, where a roof garden and a barbecue area will be equipped. The cozy lounge area offers panoramic views of the surrounding area. 

It is worth noting that the project was fully developed by a professional team of architects, engineers and interior designers. Each apartment will have a modern design, high-quality finishes, unique glass balconies and a thoughtful layout. Among other things, the owners of the apartments will receive one parking space and a storage room on the ground floor.

It is expected that the construction of the facility will be completed in early 2023.

Earlier, Africanos Property Developers has already started implementing projects: Kamares Sunrise Residences, Kamares Hills Residences, Kamares View Residences, Kamares Sunset Residences and Kamares Valley Residences.

В Ларнаке началось строительство комплекса Marina View Residences

For more information about the project and a list of all available properties for sale and rent, please contact the specialists of the DOM real estate agency in the city of Larnaca by phone +357 24621001, or come to the address: Gregoriou Afxentiou 7, Larnaca, 6023, Cyprus.
Source: larnakaonline.com.cy
Photos: larnakaonline.com.cy
No one has left a comment yet
Place qoute
Interesting offers

Penthouse at an attractive price

€ 1 700 000

Elite residence in Limassol

€ 3 550 000

Penthouse for sale in Limassol

€ 3 000 000

4 level penthouse near the sea

€ 10 000

Villa for sale in Limassol

€ 3 300 000

Modern 3-storey building for rent

€ 21 000

House for sale in Paphos

€ 380 000

Cozy apartment in Paphos

€ 229 950

Penthouse for rent in Limassol

€ 12 000

Villa for rent in Limassol

€ 12 000
Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy

В Ларнаке началось строительство комплекса Marina View Residences

В Ларнаке началось строительство комплекса Marina View Residences
3 Ноября 2021 DOM LiVE
772

Во вторник, 2 ноября, компания Africanos Property Developers LTD заявила, что приступила к реализации своего нового проекта MARINA VIEW RESIDENCES.

Согласно плану, работы ведутся в престижном районе Ливадия, всего в 800 метрах от моря.

В непосредственной близости от участка застройки находится вся необходимая инфраструктура для комфортного проживания - школа, детский сад, супермаркет, магазины, образовательные центры и поликлиника. Также отсюда легко добраться до основных магистралей, ведущих в Никосию, Лимассол, Пафос и Фамагусту. 

Проект предусматривает строительство 5-этажного здания, в котором будет насчитываться в общей сложности пятнадцати 2-спальных апартаментов.

На каждом этаже разместиться всего по три квартиры, что обеспечит максимальную приватность будущим собственникам. Кроме того, жильцы квартир пятого этажа получат доступ на крышу, где будет оборудован roof garden и место для барбекю. С уютной лаунж-зоны откроется панорамный вид близлежащие окрестности. 

Стоит отметить, что проект был полностью разработан профессиональной командой архитекторов, инженеров и дизайнеров интерьера. Каждая квартира будет иметь современный дизайн, высококачественную отделку, уникальные стеклянные балконы и продуманную планировку. Помимо всего прочего, владельцы апартаментов получат в пользование по одному парковочному месту и кладовой на нулевом этаже.

Ожидается, что строительство объекта будет завершено в начале 2023 года.

Напомним, ранее Africanos Property Developers уже приступила к реализации проектов: Kamares Sunrise ResidencesKamares Hills ResidencesKamares View ResidencesKamares Sunset Residences и Kamares Valley Residences.

В Ларнаке началось строительство комплекса Marina View Residences

Подробнее о проекте и список всех доступных объектов на продажу и аренду можно узнать у специалистов агентства недвижимости DOM, в городе Ларнака по телефону +357 24621001, либо приезжайте по адресу: Gregoriou Afxentiou 7, Larnaca, 6023, Cyprus.
Source: larnakaonline.com.cy
Photos: larnakaonline.com.cy
Еще никто не оставил комментарий
Оставьте свой комментарий...
Интересные предложения

Современное жилое здание в аренду

€ 21 000

Двухэтажная квартира в Лимассоле

€ 500 000

Купить виллу в Лимассоле

€ 1 200 000

Аренда квартиры в Пафосе

€ 800

Роскошная вилла в Пафосе

€ 887 000

Недорогой дом в Лимассоле

€ 661 000

Дом престарелых

€ 5 800 000

Элитная вилла на холмах Лимассола

€ 3 200 000

Пентхаус по привлекательной цене

€ 1 700 000

Роскошная вилла в Лимассоле

€ 3 300 000
Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy