Bank of Cyprus Named Best Mortgage Bank in Cyprus in 2021

Bank of Cyprus признан лучшим ипотечным банком на Кипре в 2021 году
6 July 2021 DOM LiVE
1718

Cyprus from year to year remains one of the most attractive places to buy real estate.

At the same time, housing on the island is eagerly purchased not only by local residents, but also by foreign investors. For some it is a natural consequence of the desire to live in Cyprus, for others it is an approach to the long-cherished dream of citizenship, for others it is a more attractive option for a summer vacation. Nevertheless, whatever the reason was dictated by the desire to buy property on the island of Aphrodite, for most potential buyers the question of a mortgage arises.

Today many financial institutions in Cyprus offer lending services. However, not always only the interest rate is the most important criterion when choosing a mortgage loan. Some local banks really have an attractive interest rate, but along with it there are many commissions, which significantly increase the cost of the loan.

So which one should you choose? You can trust the opinion of international rating agencies.

Bank of Cyprus признан лучшим ипотечным банком на Кипре в 2021 году

On Tuesday, July 6, the renowned international magazine Global Banking & Finance Review announced the results of the annual Global Banking and Finance Review Awards.

Bank of Cyprus won the Best Mortgage Bank in Cyprus 2021 nomination.

It is worth noting that Bank of Cyprus has received this award for the eighth consecutive year. Bank of Cyprus is the largest bank on the island that you can really trust. It was founded in 1899. Today Bank of Cyprus conducts operations in Great Britain, Australia, Greece, Romania, Russia.

As a reminder, the Global Banking & Finance Review Awards is one of the most reputable annual financial competitions.

It provides an independent assessment of financial and banking innovations, emerging areas of the financial sector, assesses innovation, progress and best practices of financial corporations around the world. Participants are compared on customer service, risk management, range of services provided, quality of management and technological development. In 2021, banks from more than 80 countries of the world took part in the competition.

Source: inbusinessnews.reporter.com.cy
Photos: inbusinessnews.reporter.com.cy
No one has left a comment yet
Place qoute
Interesting offers

Villa for sale in Limassol

€ 3 300 000

Penthouse for sale in Limassol

€ 3 600 000

Villa for sale in Limassol

€ 1 190 000

House for rent in Limassol

€ 3 300

Cozy apartment in Paphos

€ 229 950

Luxury villa in Limassol

€ 2 650 000

Apartment for rent in Paphos

€ 800

New duplex in an elite complex

€ 572 000

House with sea view

€ 280 000

Investment project in Limassol

€ 1 230 000
Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy

Bank of Cyprus признан лучшим ипотечным банком на Кипре в 2021 году

Bank of Cyprus признан лучшим ипотечным банком на Кипре в 2021 году
6 Июля 2021 Liza Medvetskaya
3312

Кипр из года в год остаётся одним из самых привлекательных мест для покупки недвижимости.

При этом, жильё на острове охотно приобретают не только местные жители, но и иностранные инвесторы. Для одних – это естественное следствие желания жить на Кипре, для других – приближение к заветной мечте о гражданстве, для третьих – более привлекательный вариант дачного отпуска. Тем не менее, какой бы причиной не было продиктовано желание приобрести недвижимость на острове Афродиты, для большинства потенциальных покупателей встаёт вопрос об ипотеке.

Сегодня многие финансовые учреждения Кипра предлагают услуги по кредитованию. Однако, не всегда только процентная ставка является самым важным критерием при выборе ипотечного кредита. Часть местных банков действительно имеют привлекательный процент, но вместе с ним и множество комиссий, которые значительно увеличивают стоимость займа.

Так какой же тогда выбрать? Можно доверится мнению международных рейтинговых агентств.

Bank of Cyprus признан лучшим ипотечным банком на Кипре в 2021 году

Во вторник, 6 июля, известный международный журнал Global Banking & Finance Review объявил результаты ежегодного конкурса Global Banking and Finance Review Awards.

Bank of Cyprus одержал победу в номинации «Лучший ипотечный банк на Кипре в 2021 году».

Стоит отметить, что Bank of Cyprus получает эту награду уже восьмой год подряд. Видимо, заслуженно! Bank of Cyprus — крупнейший банк на Кипре, которому, действительно, можно доверять. Он был основан в 1899 году. Сегодня Bank of Cyprus ведёт операции в Великобритании, Австралии, Греции, Румынии, России.

Напомним, что Global Banking & Finance Review Awards — один из авторитетных ежегодных финансовых конкурсов.

Он даёт независимую оценку финансовым и банковским новшествам, развивающимся областям финансовой сферы, оценивает инновации, прогресс и наиболее удачные практики финансовых корпораций всего мира. Участники сравниваются по обслуживанию клиентов, управлению рисками, набору предоставляемых сервисов, качеству управления и технологическому развитию. В 2021 в конкурсе приняли участие банки из более, чем 80 стран мира.

Source: inbusinessnews.reporter.com.cy
Photos: inbusinessnews.reporter.com.cy
Еще никто не оставил комментарий
Оставьте свой комментарий...
Новые объекты

Сдается квартира

€ 5 500

Продается квартира

€ 140 000

Сдается дом

€ 1 500

Продается земля

€ 28 000 000

Продается земля

€ 14 000 000

Продается дом

€ 450 000

Продается квартира

€ 290 000

Продается коммерческая недвижимость

€ 288 000

Продается коммерческая недвижимость

€ 279 000

Продается коммерческая недвижимость

€ 276 000
Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy