Сompany Olias Homes

General information:

City: Paphos
Year of construction: 2002

Description:

Olias Homes is an elite, privately owned Property Developer and Class A Construction Company based in Paphos, Cyprus. We provide a boutique service that specialises in developing and building bespoke, custom design properties.

Our diverse portfolio of luxury apartments and villa development projects provides our clients with an attractive option for real estate investment. With our impressive track record of completed projects, we have established a reputation for developing high-end, distinctive landmark buildings that serve to enhance the beautiful landscape of Paphos. We are renowned for creating properties with impeccable quality, innovative design, and prime locations.

Above all, we believe customer satisfaction is paramount and strive to deliver a first-class service to our clientele and associates worldwide.

Olias Homes is a renowned and well-established property developers, offering a dedicated and skilled workforce, diverse range of services, and high quality properties.

Our story first begins back in 2002 with Mr. Charis Hadjimitsis, now managing director and founder of Olias Homes. After working as a civil engineer for many years and gaining a wealth of experience and expert knowledge of the property market in Cyprus, he developed a clear vision to move away from the status quo of constructing traditional standard properties and took the step of founding his first company, Medousa Constructions Ltd.

His aspirations were to pioneer in creating high quality, long lasting properties with a distinctive style and timeless design. The construction company successfully grew over time and expanded into developing independent projects and quickly gained an excellent reputation for delivering ultra-high quality and unique properties all over the island of Cyprus.

As the years progressed and evolved, so too did client demands for property in Cyprus, and Mr. Hadjimitsis discovered his niche in being able to custom design and build high end properties in prime locations with a bespoke stand out design. In order to focus on this specialised area of the luxury property market, Olias Homes was founded. Olias Homes has already delivered a number of stunning projects in Cyprus, with many more under construction and exciting future plans in the pipeline.

Learn more
Yulia Safronova
Developer representative:
Yulia Safronova

Complexes

№ 46307
Branco Residences
Paphos / Konia
Learn More
№ 46306
Northern Flora
Paphos / Konia
Learn More
№ 46305
Ethereal Park
Paphos / Universal
Learn More
№ 46304
Le Parc
Paphos / Kato Paphos
Learn More
№ 46303
Lenovo Apartments
Paphos / Universal
Learn More
№ 46302
Malberry Park
Paphos / Kato Paphos
Learn More
№ 46301
The Grand
Paphos / Old town
Learn More
№ 46300
HighTre Residences
Paphos / Kato Paphos
Learn More
№ 46299
Berry Residences
Paphos / Universal
Learn More
№ 46181
Ivy Residences
Paphos / Konia
Learn More

Estate objects

Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy

Компания Olias Homes

Общая информация:

Город: Paphos
Год основания: 2002

Описание:

Olias Homes - элитный частный девелопер и строительная компания класса А, базирующаяся в Пафосе, Кипр. Мы предоставляем эксклюзивный сервис, который специализируется на разработке и строительстве объектов недвижимости по индивидуальному проекту.

Наше разнообразное портфолио роскошных квартир и девелоперских проектов предоставляет нашим клиентам привлекательный вариант для инвестиций в недвижимость. Благодаря нашему впечатляющему послужному списку реализованных проектов, мы заработали репутацию разработчика элитных, уникальных архитектурных памятников, которые служат для улучшения прекрасного ландшафта Пафоса. Мы известны созданием недвижимости безупречного качества, инновационным дизайном и прекрасным расположением.

Прежде всего, мы считаем, что удовлетворение потребностей клиентов имеет первостепенное значение, и стремимся предоставлять первоклассные услуги нашим клиентам и партнерам по всему миру.

Olias Homes - известный и хорошо зарекомендовавший себя застройщик, предлагающий преданную своему делу и квалифицированную рабочую силу, разнообразный спектр услуг и высококачественную недвижимость.

Наша история началась в 2002 году с г-на Хариса Хаджимициса, ныне управляющего директора и основателя Olias Homes. Проработав много лет инженером-строителем и получив богатый опыт и экспертные знания о рынке недвижимости на Кипре, он разработал четкое видение того, как отойти от статус-кво строительства традиционных стандартных объектов недвижимости, и сделал шаг к созданию своей первой компания Medousa Constructions Ltd.

Он стремился стать первопроходцем в создании высококачественной, долговечной собственности с отличительным стилем и вневременным дизайном. Строительная компания со временем успешно выросла и расширилась, развивая независимые проекты, и быстро завоевала отличную репутацию в сфере предоставления уникальной недвижимости сверхвысокого качества по всему острову Кипр.

С годами росли и развивались запросы клиентов на недвижимость на Кипре, и г-н Хаджимицис открыл свою нишу в возможности индивидуального проектирования и строительства элитной недвижимости в лучших местах с индивидуальным дизайном. Чтобы сосредоточиться на этой специализированной области рынка элитной недвижимости, была основана Olias Homes. Olias Homes уже реализовала ряд потрясающих проектов на Кипре, многие из которых находятся в стадии строительства и ожидают интересных планов на будущее.

Подробнее
Yulia Safronova
Представитель застройщика:
Yulia Safronova

Комплексы

№ 46307
Branco Residences
Paphos / Konia
Подробнее
№ 46306
Northern Flora
Paphos / Konia
Подробнее
№ 46305
Ethereal Park
Paphos / Universal
Подробнее
№ 46304
Le Parc
Paphos / Kato Paphos
Подробнее
№ 46303
Lenovo Apartments
Paphos / Universal
Подробнее
№ 46302
Malberry Park
Paphos / Kato Paphos
Подробнее
№ 46301
The Grand
Paphos / Old town
Подробнее
№ 46300
HighTre Residences
Paphos / Kato Paphos
Подробнее
№ 46299
Berry Residences
Paphos / Universal
Подробнее
№ 46181
Ivy Residences
Paphos / Konia
Подробнее

Объекты недвижимости

Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy