How To Start Home Repair In Cyprus

С чего начать ремонт на Кипре
19 January 2022 Irina Zholnirova
1918

For some people, the word "repair" sounds scarier than anything else. There are legends, anecdotes and folk wisdom about the "Great and Terrible Repair".

But in fact, you can do it easily. You just need to start the right way. We offer a 10-step scenario that will allow you not to forget anything and renovate your dream apartment (or house) in Cyprus.

New building or resale?

Of course, renovating housing in a new building or where there has already been some kind of repair is two different things. Moreover, in new buildings there are also different situations - roughing, pre-finishing and fine finishing. How to be?

This article proposes a rather universal scheme: the first stages relate to rough finishing, the subsequent ones to pre-finishing and finishing, respectively. You can start at the stage that suits your situation.

For example, if you bought a resale, but seriously intend to change absolutely everything in it (that is, create a state of rough finish on your own), then you should start from the first stage. If your task is just to change the situation, then you can go from the 7th stage.

Stage 1: moral preparation

It sounds ridiculous, but in fact, mental preparation is very important. Because "moral preparation" in fact is the recognition and assimilation of a sea of information!

Here's what happens roughly while the owners are preparing to renovate their apartment in Cyprus (and it doesn't matter if it's a major overhaul or a cosmetic one):

  1. If possible, allocate at least 1 month, or even more, to study all the issues. During this time, ideas will take time to take shape in the head, pitfalls will emerge. And there are more interesting solutions.
  2. Imagine that you have returned to the institute again - look for knowledge! Read articles, subscribe to relevant pages in social networks. If you are several adults, separate the “areas of responsibility”. For example, one is studying issues on flooring, the second - on home insulation.
  3. Go shopping. By real and online stores in your city (and, in principle, the whole of Cyprus). This is necessary so that you have a clear idea of ​​​​prices and, in general, what the modern market offers.
  4. Identify compromise and non-compromise solutions. Let each family member have one uncompromising decision. For example, mom really wants a leather sofa, dad wants a mini pantry, and a child wants a blue carpet in the nursery. And with other decisions, be prepared to make concessions.
  5. If possible, make new acquaintances (or strengthen old ones) with those people who understand the field of repair. Advice from a living person based on personal experience is a pretty valuable thing, especially in this age of the Internet.
  6. Get a separate book and write a work plan there. Back everything up. By the time new items stop appearing in the book and old ones are crossed out, you will be ready for repairs.
And finally, one little piece of advice. Mentally be prepared for the fact that not everything will go smoothly. If you know that it is in your nature to dramatize and take it to heart, then get ready in advance.

Stage 2: redevelopment

It is worth starting a major overhaul with redevelopment. The demolition of walls or the installation of new partitions is practically an element of construction. Therefore, before all the work you need to do this step.

Tip: many Cypriot developers accept requests for planning - if the house has not yet begun to be built. This option is available not only in the elite and business class, but also in some "comforts".

Do not forget that before redevelopment, you need to obtain the appropriate permission from the engineer. This may take some time, so it is best to submit your application and work plan as soon as possible.

View new buildings in Cyprus.

Stage 3: leveling the walls and floor screed, sealing cracks

Traditionally, the floor screed is performed first, and only then they work with the walls. As a rule, these works have already been completed in new buildings, but not all new settlers are satisfied with their quality.

Also, this stage will be required if the apartment or house is old, and you need to re-bring the walls and floor into a divine form.

Tip: at the same time, it is recommended to treat surfaces from mold, if any.

Pay attention to all cracks and places where leaks can occur. If you feel that your knowledge is not enough, contact a specialist. It is at this stage that it is important to work out all the little things so that further work does not go down the drain.

Stage 4: electrical wiring manipulation

This step is best left to the experts. Since any change (from replacing an old cable with a new one to “multiplication” of sockets) requires careful analysis and planning.

Your task is to decide in which rooms and how the lamps and electrical appliances will be located. Be sure to indicate to the electricians the locations of future large household appliances: a water heater, an air conditioner / split system, a home theater, and so on.

Also think about the lighting scheme. It is advisable that the electrician has already seen a sketch of your rooms. You can do it by hand or hire a visual designer.

The controversial question: when to lay the wiring: before plastering or after? There is no answer to the question, since you need to look at your situation. Sometimes the depth of the plaster is enough, and it is not necessary to ditch the wall. And sometimes - on the contrary.

Stage 5: soundproofing

If you want to make soundproofing, then you need to think about it at the first stages of repair. It is difficult to overestimate the importance of silence in the apartment - no one will like constant anxiety from neighbors and loud sounds from the street.

There are several options for economical soundproofing:

  1. separate rooms: for example, a nursery, an office and a bedroom
  2. separate walls: usually these are the walls between your apartment and the neighbor's apartment
  3. floor - if you are only disturbed by noisy neighbors below
  4. roof - even light rain will seem like real hail if the roof is not insulated.

Rooms and apartments are rarely equipped with sound insulation as a whole - it turns out to be quite expensive. It is even rarer to install soundproof protection when sound is not coming out. This option is in demand only where the houses are engaged in rather noisy activities (music, machines work, etc.).

Tip: soundproofing the ceiling has little effect. If it is possible to negotiate with the neighbors from above, lay their floor soundproofing, it will be much better.

In addition, some heaters ALREADY give a good soundproofing effect. Therefore, if you are going to insulate a house or apartment, think about it, perhaps the characteristics of the selected materials will be enough for you.

Stage 6: warming

It's no secret that wintering in Cyprus in houses without heating (and these are almost all houses, except for business class and elite class, as well as hotels) is not very fun. There are many ways to heat the air, but all of them are expensive.

Read more about heating in Cyprus.

But there are several life hacks that will allow you to significantly insulate your home in Cyprus and save on heating.

Here they are:

  1. Internal insulation of apartment walls and roofs. Yes, you can also insulate your home from the inside! Of course, this will not be as effective as insulation from the outside, but you will win an extra 2-3 degrees. And for Cyprus, this is very good!
  2. Installation of double glazed windows. In Cyprus, such windows are more expensive, but this is a “double kill” option: heat retention and additional sound insulation.
  3. Replacing sliding windows with tilt-and-turn windows. The latter keep heat much better and exclude drafts.
  4. Glazing balconies in an apartment or installing a small glazed veranda around the perimeter of a private house. Perfectly saves in the winter from the wind, and in the summer from direct sunlight.
  5. Radical method: lay windows, partially or completely. If you have a panoramic window or several windows in one room, then they can be laid completely or reduced. Of course, you will reduce the amount of light in the room, but at the same time significantly reduce heat loss.
  6. Underfloor heating system. Yes, this is a costly option. But it can only be used in the most necessary places: the bathroom, the nursery, in one corner of the bedroom. Take note - infrared heating elements consume electricity twice as economically, and at the same time they give the same amount of heat - and even more.

You can talk a lot more about warming, this practically does not apply to the topic of the article. It is only important to note that both underfloor heating and window replacement are approximately stage number six.

Step 7: Installing or replacing doors and windows

Please note: this stage is in 7th place very conditionally!

The time for replacing doors (entrance and interior) is set individually. Since it all depends on the amount and type of repair work.

For example, you are going to carry out major (or almost major) repairs. Huge amounts of building materials and debris will be brought in and out through the front doors, and later, large-sized furniture. Scratched jambs can be considered minimal damage, usually much more deplorable consequences remain.

So the front door is most often left "for a snack." But interior doors can and should be changed before proceeding with the finishing work. But be careful: if you plan to install large furniture, estimate in advance how easily it will pass through the doorways.

The windows are simpler: they can be installed at almost any stage - before the floor and walls are finished.

Stage 8: drawing up a design project

After all the capital work has been completed, you can think in more detail about the appearance of your home. Approximately from this stage, by the way, the so-called cosmetic repairs begin.

Of course, the most luxurious option is to go to the designer, voice your requests to him, and then get virtual pictures of the future interior. Make edits, then some more edits. And now you already see your apartment or house with your own eyes, as if in a photograph.

But not everyone has the opportunity and desire to contact the designer. And don't worry, you can always do it on your own.

Here are some options:

  1. Regular photoshop. If you have basic skills, then it will not be difficult for you to “cut” and “paste” furniture, flooring, windows and other important interior elements of the right size and color. Blanks can be found in pictures all over the Internet.
  2. Free software for interior design. As a rule, they have limited functionality, but for beginners it is enough. Without special education, you will be able to design your own design and see how your rooms will be in the future.
  3. Full repetition of the picture from the Internet. For some, this option seems too complicated, but for someone - as simple as possible. If you have a trained eye, then you can really repeat what you see in the photo. The main thing - consider the size and proportions, this is the most difficult moment.

Before you visualize your future rooms, do not forget to take a walk around the hardware stores. So you can first look, feel and “smell” the materials that will be used later. At the same time, make an estimate!

Step 9: Finishing from top to bottom

Traditionally, the ceiling, walls and floor are finished from top to bottom so as not to damage or stain what has already been done. That is, first - the ceiling, then - the walls, and finally - the floor. Sometimes they deviate from this scheme. For example, if the flooring suits you, then it makes no sense to change it when repainting the walls or ceiling.

You can do all the work yourself - or hire professionals. In any case, be attentive to the little things: joints and seams, matching colors, even surfaces. This neatness creates the overall impression of the entire apartment.

Tip: start finishing from the back rooms, and finish with a corridor and a hallway. So you do not damage or stain what has already been done. The ideal layout is first a veranda, then bedrooms, a nursery and an office, then a living room and a kitchen, bathrooms, and finally an entrance hall.

9.1. Kitchen

Before you start finishing work in the kitchen, make sure that all communications are laid and working. Plumbing and sewerage, as well as electrical appliances must be in order.

Be sure to consider the dimensions of the sink and stove (if it is gas). This significantly affects the docking of these items with communications.

9.2. Bathroom

The question "what comes first - tiles or plumbing" will remain eternal. Someone prefers to lay the tiles first, in order to install dry sinks, bathrooms and showers. Others believe that the tile is put in last, so as not to spoil it with installation work.

Therefore, you need to decide for yourself what you will do first. If the work is performed by the master, be sure to ask about the sequence and its validity.

Stage 10: Buying and arranging furniture and accessories

Finally the finishing touches are ready! You can put furniture and live in beauty and cleanliness!

But... and here everything may not be so smooth. For example, you have already looked after a wonderful dinner set, and it suddenly disappeared from sale. Or the sofa, when considered, turned out to be the wrong shade - it will not be combined with the color of the walls.

There are a few tips to avoid embarrassing accidents:

  1. Get a mini-catalogue of samples. On 10 x 10 cm cardboard boxes, apply wall paint, paste wallpaper swatches, hem pieces of fabric for curtains, sofa upholstery, etc. Shop around with this homemade "catalog" and check compatibility.
  2. On the last page of the catalog, enter the dimensions of everything that is in the whole room or apartment. For example: "The length of 1 wall is 3.32 m, the length of 2 walls is 4.05 m, the stove is 68 cm, the refrigerator is 74 cm." You can imagine all this in the form of a drawing. So you will not be mistaken and will not fall into a stalemate “does not fit!”.
  3. Pick a couple of alternatives ahead of time. So that if the desired option is not found, you can more easily reach a compromise - with your family and with yourself.
  4. Be sure to tell the whole family what each of you wants. So that there are no “well moms, I wanted a black table, not a gray one!” moments.

Focus on your taste and trust your opinion. In order not to make common mistakes, protect yourself by reading our article. And also feel free to ask for advice on thematic forums - you will definitely be given a lot of good recommendations.

Interested in real estate in Cyprus? Welcome to DOM! Here you will find options for houses and apartments in Limassol, Paphos, Larnaca and Famagusta, as well as get the help of experienced professionals.

Read also:

  1. How to make a cozy apartment in Cyprus: 6 tips for landlords
  2. Medical tourism in Cyprus
  3. Paphos vs. Limassol. All the pros and cons
  4. 10 reasons for moving to Cyprus with children
  5. Anti-Top: 10 Annoying Interior Mistakes
  6. Rearranging Furniture - Great Alternative to Renovating an Apartment
Source: DOM
Photos: free images.google, yandex.ru/images
No one has left a comment yet
Place qoute
Interesting offers

Penthouse with rooftop pool in Limassol

€ 450 000

Manor for sale in Limassol

€ 2 000 000

Apartment by the sea

€ 3 500

House for sale in Limassol

€ 661 000

Hotel for sale in Paphos

€ 1 350 000

New apartment in a top project

€ 999 000

Luxury penthouse

€ 2 500 000

House in Paphos

€ 360 000

Villa for sale in Pissouri

€ 325 000

Investment project in Limassol

€ 1 230 000
Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy

С чего начать ремонт на Кипре

С чего начать ремонт на Кипре
19 Января 2022 Irina Zholnirova
1917

Для некоторых людей слово «ремонт» звучит страшнее, чем что бы то ни было. Про «Великий и Ужасный Ремонт» ходят легенды, анекдоты и народные мудрости.

Но на самом деле можно обойтись малой кровью. Нужно всего лишь правильно НАЧАТЬ. Предлагаем сценарий из 10 этапов, который позволит вам ничего не забыть и сделать в квартире (или доме) на Кипре ремонт своей мечты.

Новостройка или вторичка?

Конечно, отремонтировать жилье в новостройке или там, где уже был какой-то ремонт – две разные вещи. Причем в новостройках тоже бывают разные ситуации – черновая, предчистовая и чистовая отделки. Как же быть?

В этой статье предложена довольно универсальная схема: первые этапы касаются черновой отделки, последующие – предчистовой и чистовой соответственно. Вы можете начать с того этапа, который подходит именно вашей ситуации.

Например, если вы купили вторичку, но серьезно намерены сменить в ней абсолютно все (то есть самостоятельно создать состояние черновой отделки) – то начинать следует с первого этапа. Если же ваша задача – просто сменить обстановку, то можно идти от 7-го этапа.

Этап 1: моральная подготовка

Звучит смешно, но на самом деле морально подготовиться – очень важно. Потому что «моральная подготовка» на деле – это узнавание и усвоение просто моря информации!

Вот что примерно происходит во время того, как хозяева готовятся к ремонту своей квартиры на Кипре (и неважно, капитальный это ремонт или косметический):

  1. По возможности, выделите на изучение всех вопросов не менее 1 месяца, а то и больше. За это время в голове успеют оформиться идеи, всплывут подводные камни. А еще найдутся более интересные решения.
  2. Представьте, что вы снова вернулись в институт – ищите знания! Читайте статьи, подпишитесь на соответствующие странички в соцсетях. Если вас несколько взрослых – разделите «зоны ответственности». Например, один изучает вопросы по напольному покрытию, второй – по утеплению жилища.
  3. Ходите по магазинам. По реальным и по онлайн-магазинам вашего города (да и в принципе всего Кипра). Это нужно для того, чтобы у вас сформировалось четкое представление о ценах и вообще о том, что предлагает современный рынок.
  4. Выделите компромиссные и бескомпромиссные решения. Пусть у каждого члена семьи будет по одному бескомпромиссному решению. Например, мама ну очень хочет кожаный диван, папа – мини-кладовую, а ребенок – синий ковер в детской. А с остальными решениями будьте готовы идти на уступки.
  5. Если есть возможность, заведите новые знакомства (или укрепите старые) с теми людьми, которые разбираются в сфере ремонта. Совет от живого человека, основанный на личном опыте – довольно ценная вещь, особенно в наш век интернета.
  6. Заведите отдельную книжку и пишите туда план работ. Подкрепляйте все сумами. К тому моменту, как в книжке перестанут появляться новые пункты и зачеркиваться старые, вы будете готовы к ремонту.
И напоследок – один небольшой совет. Морально будьте готовы к тому, что не все пойдет гладко. Если вы знаете, что в вашем характере – драматизировать и принимать близко к сердцу, то приготовьтесь заранее. Для кого-то это капли на травах, для других – награда по окончании ремонта (например, поездка).

Этап 2: перепланировка

Начать капитальный ремонт стоит именно с перепланировки. Снос стен или установка новых перегородок – это практически элемент строительства. Поэтому перед всеми работами нужно сделать именно этот шаг.

Подсказка: многие кипрские застройщики принимают пожелания относительно планировки – если дом еще не начали возводить. Такая опция доступна не только в элит и бизнес классе, но и в некоторых «комфортах».

Не забудьте, что перед перепланировкой нужно получить соответствующее разрешение от инженера. Это может занять некоторое время, так что подать заявку и план работ лучше как можно раньше.

Посмотреть новостройки Кипра.

Этап 3: выравнивание стен и стяжка пола, заделывание щелей

Традиционно сначала выполняют стяжку пола, а уже затем работают со стенами. Как правило, в новостройках уже выполнены данные работы, но не всех новоселов их качество устраивает.

Также этот этап потребуется, если квартира или дом старые, и вам нужно заново привести стены и пол в божеский вид.

Совет: в этот же момент рекомендуется обработать поверхности от плесени, если она есть.

Обратите внимание на все щели и места, где могут возникнуть протечки. Если вы чувствуете, что ваших знаний не хватает – обратитесь к специалисту. Именно на этом этапе важно проработать все мелочи, чтобы дальнейшие работы не пошли насмарку.

Этап 4: манипуляции с электропроводкой

Этот этап лучше доверить специалистам. Так как любое изменение (от замены старого кабеля на новый до «размножения» розеток) требует тщательного анализа и составления плана.

Ваша задача – определиться, в каких комнатах и как будут расположены светильники и электроприборы. Обязательно укажите электрикам места будущих крупных бытовых приборов: водонагревателя, кондиционера/сплит-системы, домашнего кинотеатра и прочее.

Также продумайте схему освещения. Желательно, чтобы электрик уже видел набросок ваших комнат. Вы можете сделать его от руки или нанять дизайнера-визуализатора.

Спорный вопрос: когда прокладывать проводку: до оштукатуривания или после? Ответа на вопрос не существует, так как смотреть нужно по ситуации. Иногда глубины штукатурки хватает, и штробить стену не нужно. А иногда – наоборот.

Этап 5: шумоизоляция

Если вы хотите сделать шумоизоляцию, то нужно задуматься об этом на первых этапах ремонта. Переоценить важность тишины в квартире сложно – постоянное беспокойство от соседей и громких звуков с улицы не понравится никому.

Есть несколько вариантов экономной шумоизоляции:

  1. отдельные комнаты: например, детская, кабинет и спальня
  2. отдельные стены: обычно это стены между вашей и соседской квартирами
  3. пол – если вас беспокоят только шумные соседи снизу
  4. крыша – даже слабый дождь покажется настоящим градом, если не заизолировать кровлю.

Комнаты и квартиры редко оснащают шумоизоляцией целиком – это выходит довольно накладно. Еще реже устанавливают звуконепроницаемую защиту, когда звук не идет наружу. Такой вариант востребован только там, где дома занимаются довольно шумной деятельностью (музыка, работают станки и т. д.).

Подсказка: шумоизоляция потолка дает небольшой эффект. Если есть возможность договориться с соседями сверху, проложите у них напольную звукоизоляцию, это будет намного лучше.

Кроме того, некоторые утеплители УЖЕ дают неплохой шумоизоляционный эффект. Поэтому, если вы собираетесь утеплять дом или квартиру, подумайте об этом, возможно, вам хватит характеристик выбранных материалов.

Этап 6: утепление

Не секрет, что зимовать на Кипре в домах без отопления (а это практически все дома, кроме бизнес-класса и элит-класса, а также отелей) не очень-то весело. Подогревать воздух можно разными способами, но все они требуют больших затрат.

Подробнее об отоплении на Кипре.

Но есть несколько лайфхаков, которые позволят существенно утеплить жилье на Кипре и сэкономить на отоплении.

Вот они:

  1. Внутреннее утепление квартирных стен и крыши. Да, изнутри утеплить жилье тоже можно! Конечно, это будет не столь эффективно, как утепление снаружи, но лишние 2-3 градуса вы выиграете. А для Кипра это очень даже неплохо!
  2. Установка окон с двойными стеклопакетами. На Кипре такие окна стоят дороже, но это «дабл-килл» вариант: сохранение тепла и дополнительная шумоизоляция.
  3. Замена раздвижных окон на поворотно-откидные. Последние намного лучше держат тепло и исключают сквозняки.
  4. Остекление балконов в квартире или установка небольшой застекленной веранды по периметру частного дома. Отлично спасает зимой от ветра, а летом от прямых солнечных лучей.
  5. Радикальный метод: заложить окна, частично или полностью. Если вам «досталось» панорамное окно или несколько окон в одной комнате, то их можно заложить полностью или уменьшить. Конечно, вы сократите количество света в комнате, но при этом существенно уменьшите теплопотерю.
  6. Система теплых полов. Да, это затратный вариант. Но его можно использовать только в самых необходимых местах: ванной комнате, детской, в одном углу спальни. Возьмите на заметку – инфракрасные обогревательные элементы в два раза экономнее расходуют электричество, а тепла при этом дают столько же – и даже больше.

Об утеплении можно говорить еще много, к теме статьи это практически не относится. Важно лишь отметить, что и теплый пол, и замена окон – это примерно этап номер шесть.

Этап 7: установка или замена дверей и окон

Обратите внимание: этот этап стоит на 7-м месте очень условно!

А все почему: время замены дверей (входных и межкомнатных) устанавливается индивидуально. Так как все зависит от количества и рода ремонтных работ.

Например, вы собираетесь проводить капитальный (или почти капитальный) ремонт. Через входные двери будут вносить и выносить огромное количество стройматериалов и мусора, а позже и крупногабаритную мебель. Поцарапанные косяки при этом можно считать минимальными повреждениями, обычно остаются куда более плачевные последствия.

Так что входную дверь чаще всего оставляют «на закуску». А вот межкомнатные двери можно и нужно менять перед тем, как приступить к отделочным работам. Но будьте внимательны: если планируется установка крупной мебели, заранее прикиньте, насколько легко она пройдет в дверные проемы.

С окнами попроще: их можно ставить практически на любом этапе – до начала отделки пола и стен.

Этап 8: составление дизайн-проекта

После того, как все капитальные работы выполнены, можно подробнее подумать над внешним видом вашего жилья. Примерно с этого этапа, кстати, начинается так называемый косметический ремонт.

Конечно, самый шикарный вариант – это отправиться к дизайнеру, озвучить ему свои запросы, затем получить виртуальные картинки будущего интерьера. Внести правки, потом еще немного правок. И вот вы уже видите свою квартиру или дом воочию, как будто на фотографии.

Но не все имеют возможность и желание обратиться к дизайнеру. И не страшно – всегда можно обойтись своими силами.

Вот несколько вариантов:

  1. Обычный фотошоп. Если вы владеете базовыми навыками, то вам не составит труда «вырезать» и «вставить» нужного размера и цвета мебель, напольное покрытие, окна и другие важные элементы интерьера. Заготовки можно найти в картинках по всему интернету.
  2. Бесплатные программы для дизайна интерьера. Как правило, они имеют ограниченный функционал, но для новичков его вполне хватает. Без специального образования вы сможете спроектировать свой дизайн и посмотреть, как ваши комнаты будут выглядеть в будущем.
  3. Полное повторение картинки из интернета. Для кого-то этот вариант кажется слишком сложным, а для кого-то – максимально простым. Если у вас наметан глаз, то вы действительно сможете повторить то, что видите на фото. Главное – учитывайте размеры и пропорции, это самый сложный момент.

Перед тем, как визуализировать свои будущие комнаты, не забудьте погулять по строительным магазинам. Так вы сможете сначала посмотреть, пощупать и «понюхать» материалы, которые будут использованы впоследствии. Заодно и смету составите!

Этап 9: отделка сверху вниз

Традиционно потолок, стены и пол отделывают сверху вниз, чтобы не повредить и не испачкать то, что уже сделано. То есть сначала – потолок, затем – стены, а напоследок – пол. Иногда от этой схемы отходят. Например, если напольное покрытие вас устраивает, то нет смысла менять его при перекрашивании стен или полотка.

Все работы вы можете выполнить самостоятельно – или же нанять профессионалов. При любом раскладе будьте внимательны к мелочам: стыкам и швам, соответствию колеров, ровности поверхностей. Эта опрятность и создает общее впечатление от всей квартиры.

Совет: начните отделку с дальних комнат, а закончите коридором и прихожей. Так вы не повредите и не запачкаете то, что уже сделано. Идеальный расклад – сначала веранда, далее – спальни, детская и кабинет, затем гостиная и кухня, санузлы, напоследок – прихожая.

9.1. Кухня

Перед тем, как начинать отделочные работы на кухне, убедитесь, что все коммуникации проложены и исправны. Водопровод и канализация, а также электрика должны быть в порядке.

Обязательно учитывайте габариты раковины и плиты (если она газовая). Это существенно влияет на стыковку данных предметов с коммуникациями.

9.2. Санузел

Вопрос «что сначала – плитка или сантехника» останется извечным. Кто-то предпочитает сначала укладывать плитку, чтобы по сухости и чистоте устанавливать раковины, ванные и душевые. Другие считают, что плитка кладется напоследок, чтобы не испортить ее установочными работами.

Поэтому вам нужно самостоятельно решить, что вы будете делать сначала. Если работы выполняет мастер, обязательно спросите про последовательность и ее обоснованность.

Этап 10: покупка и расстановка мебели и аксессуаров

Наконец-то чистовая отделка готова! Можно поставить мебель и жить в красоте и чистоте!

Но… и тут все может быть не так гладко. Например, вы уже присмотрели чудесный обеденный комплект, а он вдруг исчез из продажи. Или диван при рассмотрении оказался не того оттенка – не будет сочетаться с цветом стен.

Есть несколько советов, чтобы избежать досадных случайностей:

  1. Обзавестись мини-каталогом образцов. На картонки 10 х 10 см нанесите краску для стен, наклейте образчики обоев, подшейте кусочки тканей штор, обивки дивана и т. д. С этим самодельным «каталогом» ходите по магазинам и проверяйте совместимость.
  2. На последнюю страницу каталога впишите размеры всего, что есть в комнате или квартире целиком. Например: «Длина 1 стены – 3,32 м, длина 2 стены – 4,05 м, плита – 68 см, холодильник – 74 см». Можно представить все это в виде чертежа. Так вы не ошибетесь и не попадете в патовую ситуацию «не влезает!».
  3. Заранее подберите парочку альтернатив. Чтобы, если нужного варианта не найдется, вы проще достигли компромисса – с семьей и с самими собой.
  4. Обязательно проговорите всей семьей, чего хочет каждый из вас. Чтобы не было моментов «ну мам, я хотел черный стол, а не серый!».

Ориентируйтесь на свой вкус и доверяйте себе. Чтобы не совершать распространенных ошибок, обезопасьте себя – прочитав нашу статью. А также не стесняйтесь просить совета на тематических форумах – вам обязательно дадут много хороших рекомендаций.

Интересует недвижимость на Кипре? Добро пожаловать на сайтDOM! Здесь вы найдете варианты домов и квартир в Лимассоле, Пафосе, Ларнаке и Фамагусте, а также получите помощь опытных специалистов.

Читайте также:

  1. ТОП-10 идей как украсить гостиную к Новому году
  2. Как сделать уютной квартиру на Кипре: 6 советов арендодателям
  3. Медицинский туризм на Кипре
  4. Пафос или Лимассол: все за и против
  5. 10 причин переехать жить на Кипр с детьми
  6. Анти-топ: 10 досадных ошибок в интерьере
  7. Перестановка мебели – отличная альтернатива ремонту в квартир
Source: DOM
Photos: free images.google, yandex.ru/images
Еще никто не оставил комментарий
Оставьте свой комментарий...
Интересные предложения

Дом престарелых

€ 5 800 000

Элитный пентхаус в Лимассоле

€ 3 000 000

Недорогой дом в Пафосе

€ 360 000

Вилла в Писсури

€ 325 000


Вилла с видом на море в Писсури

€ 1 000 000

Элитная резиденция в Лимассоле

€ 3 550 000

Отличный дом в Лимассоле

€ 4 400

Продается отель в Пафосе

€ 1 350 000

Роскошная резиденция в Лачи

€ 900 000

Аренда особняка в Лимассоле

€ 14 000
Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy