Prime Corner Residences Official Opening Takes Place in Larnaca

В Ларнаке состоялось официальное открытие комплекса Prime Corner Residences
4 August 2021 DOM LiVE
1336 0

The official opening of Prime Corner Residences took place in Larnaca. This is a new project by the city's leading developer, Africanos Property Developers.

The first owners received their keys to the finished apartments.

Traditionally observing all the schedules, Africanos kept their promise to deliver the property on time. At the same time, the developer has taken all the necessary steps to issue ownership rights to the owners of the apartments.

A satisfied customer is the best advertisement for a company. I am such a client who is fortunate enough to choose Africanos Property Developers. I would like to note the high level of construction quality and impeccable attitude towards clients, ”said Evangelos Dimou, an owner of one Prime Corner Residences apartment.

В Ларнаке состоялось официальное открытие комплекса Prime Corner Residences

I am completely satisfied with my Africanos Developers apartment. The apartment met all my expectations and fully satisfied my requirements, - said another owner Elena Theodorou during the key handover ceremony.

Prime Corner Residences is located in a prestigious area in the city center, close to Larnaca Marina.

The 4-storey building is designed for 8 apartments (2 on each floor).

Each apartment has a modern design, high quality finishes, unique glass balconies and a thoughtful layout. Residents of the fourth floor apartments also have access to the roof, where there is a roof garden and a barbecue area. The cozy lounge area offers panoramic views of the sea and the surrounding area. Each apartment has one parking space and a storage room on the ground floor.

There is an American Academy in the immediate vicinity of the complex, as well as a kindergarten, a supermarket, shops, educational centers and a clinic. It also has easy access to the main highways to Nicosia, Limassol and Famagusta.


As you may know, Africanos Property Developers is currently implementing a number of other similar projects in the city. Among them:

More information about the developer and his projects can be found here, as well as from the specialists of the DOM real estate agency in Larnaca by phone +357 24621001, or by personally visiting the office: Gregoriou Afxentiou 7, Larnaca, 6023, Cyprus.
Source: larnakaonline.com.cy
Photos: larnakaonline.com.cy
No one has left a comment yet
Place qoute
Interesting offers

House for sale

€ 750 000

Hotel for sale in Limassol

€ 4 800 000

House in Paphos

€ 360 000

Manor for sale in Limassol

€ 2 000 000

New apartment in Limassol

€ 670 000

Villa with sea view

€ 995 000

Villa for rent in Limassol

€ 12 000

Villa for sale in Limassol

€ 1 200 000

Buy apartment in Limassol

€ 1 700 000

Luxury villa in Limassol

€ 2 650 000
Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy

В Ларнаке состоялось официальное открытие комплекса Prime Corner Residences

В Ларнаке состоялось официальное открытие комплекса Prime Corner Residences
4 Августа 2021 DOM LiVE
1290 0

Во вторник, 3 августа, в Ларнаке состоялось официальное открытие комплекса Prime Corner Residences. Это новый проект ведущего застройщика города – компании Africanos Property Developers.

В торжественной обстановке первым собственникам вручили ключи от готовых апартаментов.

В очередной раз соблюдая все графики, девелоперской компании удалось сдержать своё обещание по своевременной сдаче объекта, поддержанию доверия и надёжности своих клиентов. При этом застройщик предпринял все необходимые шаги для выдачи прав собственности владельцам апартаментов.

Довольный покупатель - лучшая реклама для компании. Я являюсь одним из таких клиентов, которым повезло сотрудничать с Africanos Property Developers. Хочу отметить высокий уровень качества строительства и безупречное отношение к клиентам», - заявил новый владелец квартиры в Prime Corner Residences Евангелос Димоу.

В Ларнаке состоялось официальное открытие комплекса Prime Corner Residences

Я полностью удовлетворена своими апартаментами от Africanos Developers. Квартира оправдала все мои ожидания и полностью удовлетворило мои требования, - заявила ещё одна собственница Елена Теодору во время церемонии выдачи ключей.

Prime Corner Residences расположен в престижном районе, в центре города, недалеко от марины Ларнаки.

4-этажное здание рассчитано на 8 квартир (по 2 на каждом этаже).

Каждая квартира имеет современный дизайн, высококачественную отделку, уникальные стеклянные балконы и продуманную планировку. Жильцы квартир четвёртого этажа также имеют доступ на крышу, где оборудован roof garden и место для барбекю. С уютной лаунж-зоны открывается панорамный вид на море и близлежащие окрестности. К каждой квартире прикреплено одно парковочное место и кладовая на нулевом этаже.

Кроме того, в непосредственной близости от комплекса находится Американская академия, детский сад, супермаркет, магазины, образовательные центры и поликлиника. Также отсюда легко добраться до основных трасс, ведущих в Никосию, Лимассол и Фамагусту. 


Напомним, что в настоящее время Africanos Property Developers реализует в городе ряд других подобных проектов. В их числе:

Подробнее о застройщике и его проектах можно узнать по ссылке, а также у специалистов агентства недвижимости DOM в городе Ларнака по телефону +357 24621001, либо лично посетив офис по адресу: Gregoriou Afxentiou 7, Larnaca, 6023, Cyprus.
Source: larnakaonline.com.cy
Photos: larnakaonline.com.cy
Еще никто не оставил комментарий
Оставьте свой комментарий...
Интересные предложения

Квартира на берегу моря

€ 3 500

Новый дуплекс в элитном комплексе

€ 572 000

Купить квартиру в Лимассоле

€ 4 500 000
2

Новый пентхаус в Лимассоле

€ 390 000
2

Элитные апартаменты в Лимассоле

€ 2 105 000

Пентхаус по привлекательной цене

€ 1 700 000

Гигантский дом в живописном месте

€ 7 000

Квартира в новостройке Лимассола

€ 277 500

Роскошная вилла в Лимассоле

€ 528 000

Элитная вилла в Лимассоле

€ 2 650 000
Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy