Most Popular Limassol Areas to Buy Property

Названы самые популярные районы для покупки жилья в Лимассоле
7 December 2021 Liza Medvetskaya
1359

Independent consulting company Wire-FS has published a new report on real estate sales in Limassol over the past five years.

As it turned out, the most popular among local and foreign investors was property in the municipalities of Limassol, Germasogeia and Agios Athanasios. The volume of transactions concluded there exceeded the mark of 14 thousand properties, and the amount of 6.3 billion euros.

At the same time, the total volume of real estate sales in Cyprus has approached a record high of 30 billion euros. Over the past 5 years, more than 100 thousand housing units have been sold in the country.

It is noteworthy that the Limassol Municipality accounted for 7.9 thousand transactions worth more than 3.3 billion euros.

The average price of a property in Limassol Municipality was 178,912 euros, while the average range of property prices ranged from 110,082 euros to 314,714 euros.

The largest number of housing purchase and sale transactions in Limassol Municipality was closed in 2018 - 1781. The value of the largest number of real estate sold (5485) over the past five years has not exceeded 260 thousand euros. Housing worth more than 1 million euros - 625 transactions: 422 purchase and sale agreements concerned properties from 1.5 to 70.3 million euros.

In the municipality of Germasogeia, the volume of real estate sales for the reporting period exceeded 2.1 billion euros, and the number of transactions reached 4095.

The average selling price of the property was 341,431 euros, which is about twice the average price in the municipality of Limassol. From 2017 to 2021, real estate prices in Germasogeia ranged from 161,113 to 598,725 euros, with most of the sales (940 transactions) occurring in 2018. The cost of about 1786 purchase and sale transactions ranged from 123,000 to 443,000 euros, 1187 - from 443,000 to 959,000 euros. Housing worth more than 1 million euros in the municipality of Germasogeia accounted for 478 transactions: 192 purchase and sale agreements concerned properties, the price of which ranged from 1.7 to 21.8 million euros.

In Agios Athanasios, the total value of the sale of real estate exceeded 800 million euros, while 2 thousand transactions have been made over the past five years.

The average selling price of housing in this area was 264,296 euros, and property prices ranged from 172,875 to 429,995 euros. The largest number of housing purchase and sale transactions in Agios Athanasios was closed in 2019 - 443. The value of the largest number of real estate sold (1,054) over the past five years ranged from 178,000 euros to 472,000 euros. Housing worth 1.4 million euros in the municipality of Agios Athanasios accounted for 73 transactions. At the same time, the highest registered sale price of real estate here was 17.9 million euros.

According to the report, most of the property sold in these municipalities were apartments.

By the way, only in the Limassol municipality 4,566 apartments were sold for a total of 1.5 billion euros. The average price was 165 thousand euros. During this time, 2,676 apartments were sold in Germasogeia for a total of 1.3 billion euros, and the average price was 363,458 euros. In Agios Athanasios, 744 apartments were sold with a total value of 230 million euros at an average price of 235,550 euros.

Названы самые популярные районы для покупки жилья в Лимассоле

Decided to buy an apartment or a house in Cyprus? Contact DOM! The website has a huge selection of real estate - residential and commercial. Experienced agency specialists will be happy to help you make the right choice.

Source: stockwatch.com.cy
Photos: DOM, pixabay.com
No one has left a comment yet
Place qoute
Interesting offers

Cozy villa by the sea

€ 700 000

Villa for sale in Limassol

€ 3 300 000


Villa with sea views in Pissouri

€ 1 000 000

Penthouse for sale in Limassol

€ 3 000 000

Villa for sale in Limassol

€ 3 200 000

Villa for sale in Pissouri

€ 325 000

Villa for sale in Pissouri

€ 1 250 000

Fantastic penthouse

€ 630 000

Elite residence in Limassol

€ 3 550 000

Hotel for sale in Paphos

€ 1 350 000
Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy

Названы самые популярные районы для покупки жилья в Лимассоле

Названы самые популярные районы для покупки жилья в Лимассоле
7 Декабря 2021 DOM LiVE
860

Независимая консалтинговая компания Wire-FS опубликовала новый отчет по продажам недвижимости в Лимассоле за последние пять лет.

Как оказалось, наибольшей популярностью у местных и иностранных инвесторов пользовалось жилье в муниципалитетах Лимассола, Гермасойи и Агиос Афанасиос. Объем заключенных сделок в них превысил отметку 14 тысяч объектов, а сумма 6,3 млрд евро.

При этом, общий объем продаж недвижимости на Кипре приблизился к рекордной отметке в 30 млрд евро. За последние 5 лет в стране было продано более 100 тысяч единиц жилья.

Примечательно, что на муниципалитет Лимассола пришлось 7,9 тысяч сделок на сумму более 3,3 млрд евро.

Средняя цена продажи недвижимости в муниципалитете Лимассола составила 178 912 евро, в то время как средний диапазон цен на недвижимость составлял от 110 082 евро до 314 714 евро.

Интересно, что наибольшее количество сделок купли-продажи жилья в муниципалитете Лимассола было закрыто 2018 году - 1781. Стоимость наибольшего количества проданной недвижимости (5485) за последние пять лет не превышала 260 тысяч евро. На жилье стоимостью более 1 млн евро пришлось 625 сделок. Из них 422 договора купли-продажи касались объектов, цена которых варьировалась от 1,5 до 70,3 млн евро.

В муниципалитете Гермасойя объем продаж недвижимости за отчетный период превысил 2,1 млрд евро, а количество сделок достигло 4095.

Средняя цена продажи недвижимости составила 341 431 евро, что примерно вдвое больше средней цены в муниципалитете Лимассола. С 2017 по 2021 год цены на недвижимость в Гермасойя варьировались от 161 113 до 598 725 евро, при этом большая часть продаж (940 сделок) пришлась на 2018 год. Стоимость около 1786 сделок купли-продажи была в диапазоне от 123 000 до 443 000 евро, 1187 – от 443 000 до 959 000 евро. На жилье стоимостью более 1 млн евро в муниципалитете Гермасойя пришлось 478 сделок. Из них 192 договора купли-продажи касались объектов, цена которых варьировалась от 1,7 до 21,8 млн евро.

В Агиос Афанасиос общая стоимость продажи недвижимости превысила 800 млн евро, при этом за последние пять лет было совершено 2 тысяч сделок.

Средняя цена продажи жилья в этом районе составила 264 296 евро, а цены на недвижимость варьировались от 172 875 до 429 995 евро. Наибольшее количество сделок купли-продажи жилья в Агиос Афанасиос было закрыто 2019 году - 443. Стоимость наибольшего количества проданной недвижимости (1054) за последние пять лет варьировалась от 178 000 евро до 472 000 евро. На жилье стоимостью 1,4 млн евро в муниципалитете Агиос Афанасиос пришлось 73 сделки. При этом, самая высокая зарегистрированная цена продажи недвижимости здесь составила 17,9 млн евро.

Согласно отчету, большая часть проданной собственности во всех трех муниципалитетах пришлась на квартиры.

К слову, только в муниципалитете Лимассола было продано 4566 квартир на общую сумму 1,5 млрд евро. Средняя цена составила 165 тысяч евро. В Гермасойе за это время было продано 2676 квартир на общую сумму 1,3 млрд евро, а средняя цена составила 363 458 евро. В Агиос Афанасиос было продано 744 квартиры общей стоимостью 230 млн евро при средней цене 235 550 евро.

Названы самые популярные районы для покупки жилья в Лимассоле

Решили купить апартаменты или дом на Кипре? Обращайтесь в DOM! На сайте представлен огромный выбор объектов недвижимости - жилой и коммерческой. Опытные специалисты агентства с радостью помогут вам сделать правильный выбор.
Source: stockwatch.com.cy
Photos: DOM, pixabay.com
Еще никто не оставил комментарий
Оставьте свой комментарий...
Интересные предложения

Уникальный особняк в Платрес

€ 3 450 000

Купить виллу в Лимассоле

€ 1 200 000

Продажа усадьбы в Лимассоле

€ 2 000 000

Пентхаус с бассейном на крыше в Лимассоле

€ 450 000

Элитная вилла на холмах Лимассола

€ 3 200 000

Фантастический пентхаус

€ 630 000

4 уровневый пентхаус рядом с морем

€ 10 000

Продается дом в Пафосе

€ 380 000

Продается отель в Лимассоле

€ 4 800 000

Продается дом

€ 750 000
Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy