First Phase Of Latchi Modernization Completed

Первый этап модернизации Лачи завершен
31 January 2022 Liza Medvetskaya
2456

The first stage of modernization of coastal Latchi has been completed in Polis.

On Monday, January 31, announced Yotis Papachristofi.

The Mayor of Polis said that after a long reconstruction, a new multifunctional park was finally put into operation in Latchi, which includes a playground, an area with sports equipment, a football field, a recreation area with green spaces, as well as a spacious parking lot with modern street lighting.

By the way, the project started in 2021. The reconstruction was entrusted to the companies Excelo Ltd and Gregoriadou Koula Ltd. For these purposes, 76 thousand euros were allocated from the budget of the Department of Urban Planning and the Municipality of Polis.

Первый этап модернизации Лачи завершен

Earlier, the municipality of Polis also signed a long-awaited contract for the development of a detailed project for the reconstruction of the port of Latchi with Efpalinos Meletitiki Ltd.

Efpalinos Meletitiki Ltd was obliged to create a project that will include dining areas, roads, sidewalks and a bike path, toilets, parking lots and street lighting, reconstruction of residential buildings, creation of recreation areas with greenery, ramps and stairs where necessary, a water supply and electricity network, a rainwater management system and a sewage management system.

Papachristofi said that during May 2022, the modernization and improvement of the warehouses of the port directorate in Latchi will be completed. This project is co-financed by the European fund "Sea" through the company Paphos Aphrodite Development.

In total, 2.7 million euros were allocated for the repair of the port part of Latchi.

The complete renovation will take a little more than 4 years, after which Latchi will turn into a center of attraction for local residents and numerous guests of the island. The main goal is to improve the aesthetic appearance of the resort, as well as its accessibility and functionality.

Latchiis a small marina located in the heart of the village, which is part of the Polis municipality, on the northern coast of the Paphos district.

Marina Latchi is one of the official ports of entry to Cyprus with all the services that are traditionally provided in the harbor. Initially, the port of Latchi (Port Polis) was used by fishing boats and small vessels. In recent years, due to the increasing demand from vacationers, mainly sea tourism, the harbor has been expanded - a new outdoor pool was built to serve recreational boats, while the old port pool was left for fishing vessels.

Over time, two docks with a length of 70 meters were installed in it, and a platform for small vessels with a length of 100 meters was erected. The depth in the port is from 2 to 4 meters. After the work was carried out, the port became the hallmark of the Policy, and the village of Latchi became widely known. Nevertheless, today the port has many operational problems, it requires a radical reconstruction.

Первый этап модернизации Лачи завершен

Detailed information about all projects in Cyprus can be found on DOM. The website also has a huge number of real estate properties in the country from residential to commercial. Choose and contact professionals who will help you make the right choice!
Source: pafospress.com
Photos: pafospress.com
No one has left a comment yet
Place qoute
New objects

Apartment for sale

€ 260 000

Apartment for sale

€ 270 000

Apartment for sale

€ 270 000

Apartment for sale

€ 277 000

Apartment for sale

€ 297 000

Apartment for sale

€ 127 000

House for sale

€ 350 000

Apartment for sale

€ 3 100 000

House for rent

€ 5 000

House for rent

€ 6 500
Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy

Первый этап модернизации Лачи завершен

Первый этап модернизации Лачи завершен
31 Января 2022 Liza Medvetskaya
2635

В районе Полиса-Хрисохуса завершен первый этап модернизации прибрежного Лачи.

Об этом, в понедельник 31 января, объявил Йотис Папахристофи.

Мэр Полиса-Хрисохуса рассказал, что после долгой реконструкции в Лачи наконец-то ввели в эксплуатацию новый многофункциональный парк, который включает в себя детскую площадку, зону со спортивными тренажерами, футбольное поле, зону отдыха с зелеными насаждениями, а также просторный паркинг с современным уличным освещением.

К слову, проект стартовал в 2021 году. Реконструкцию поручили компаниям Excelo Ltd и Gregoriadou Koula Ltd. Для этих целей из бюджета департамента городского планирования и муниципалитета Полиса Хрисохуса было выделено 76 тысяч евро.

Первый этап модернизации Лачи завершен

Напомним, что ранее муниципалитет Полиса Хрисохуса также подписал долгожданный контракт на разработку детального проекта реконструкции самого порта Лачи с компанией Efpalinos Meletitiki Ltd.

Efpalinos Meletitiki Ltd обязали создать проект, который будет включать в себя обеденные зоны, дороги, тротуары и велосипедную дорожку, туалеты, автостоянки и уличное освещение, реконструкцию жилых зданий, создание зон отдыха с зелеными насаждениями, пандусами и лестницами там, где это необходимо, сеть водоснабжения и электроснабжения, систему управления дождевой водой и систему управления канализацией.

Папахристофи заявил, что в течение мая 2022 года будет завершена модернизация и благоустройство складов дирекции порта в Лачи. Этот проект софинансируется европейским фондом «Море» через компанию Paphos Aphrodite Development.

В общей сложности ремонт портовой части Лачи выделено 2,7 млн евро.

Полная реновация займет чуть более 4 лет, после чего Лачи превратиться в центр притяжения для местных жителей и многочисленных гостей острова. Главная цель состоит в том, чтобы улучшить эстетический вид курорта, а также его доступность и функциональность.

Лачи небольшая марина, расположенная в сердце деревни, являющейся частью муниципалитета Полис Хрисохуса, на северном побережье района Пафоса.

Марина Лачи один из официальных входных портов на Кипр со всеми услугами, которые традиционно предоставляются в гавани. Изначально порт Лачи (порт Полис) использовался рыболовными лодками и небольшими судами. В последние годы, из-за возрастающего спроса со стороны отдыхающих, в основном, морской туризм, гавань была расширена - построен новый внешний бассейн для обслуживания рекреационных лодок, старый же портовый бассейн был оставлен для рыболовных судов.

Со временем в нём были установлены два дока длинной 70 метров, возведена платформа для небольших судов длинной 100 метров. Глубина в порту составляет от 2 до 4-х метров. После проведенных работ порт стал визитной карточкой Полиса, а деревня Лачи получила широкую известность. Тем не менее, на сегодняшний день у порта много операционных проблем, он требует кардинальной реконструкции.

Первый этап модернизации Лачи завершен

Подробную информацию о всех проектах Кипра вы можете узнать на DOM. На сайте также представлено огромное количество объектов недвижимости в стране от жилой до коммерческой. Выбирайте и обращайтесь к профессионалам, которые помогут вам сделать правильный выбор!
Source: pafospress.com
Photos: pafospress.com
Еще никто не оставил комментарий
Оставьте свой комментарий...
Новые объекты

Сдается коммерческая недвижимость

€ 4 400

Сдается коммерческая недвижимость

€ 2 300

Продается квартира

€ 600 000

Продается квартира

€ 310 000

Продается квартира

€ 300 000

Продается квартира

€ 1 300 000

Продается квартира

€ 590 000

Продается квартира

€ 600 000

Продается квартира

€ 880 000

Продается квартира

€ 600 000
Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy