Soho Resort: Luxury Living by Sea

Soho Resort: роскошная жизнь на берегу моря
8 September 2021 DOM LiVE
776 0

In Paphos, construction has begun on a large-scale unique Soho Resort project.

Soon the first high-rise buildings will appear in the city, just 100 meters from the coast. The grandiose complex of two 15- and 16-storey buildings will be located right next to the SODAP beach. In fact, this is the very center of Paphos: it is a stone's throw from the Old Town and Pano Paphos.

The West Tower will have 50 luxury apartments and the East Tower should house 68 apartments.

High-rise buildings with an elegant, unique silhouette will stand out from the rest of the buildings, while not disrupting the landscape, but rather adding futuristic notes to it. The unconventional, progressive design of Soho Resort will stand out from the classic design principles.

Soho Resort: роскошная жизнь на берегу моря

Every element of SOHO Resort is designed in such a way as not to limit the perfect vew. The innovative use of glass will provide both towers with a sense of literal Cypriot light and sea breeze, making every square meter of this ambitious project attractive and outstanding. In addition, the apartments are fully finished, heated floors and a "smart home" system.

It should be noted that SOHO RESORT towers will stand out not only for the number of floors, but also for the level of service offered.

Residents of high-rise buildings will have access to diverse services of their own infrastructure: concierge service, round-the-clock security, parking.

SOHO Resort will boast an extensive infrastructure that will cover a total of more than 46 thousand m2. The public spaces have been designed with the comfort of residents and visitors in mind. They are sure to impress and provide ample space to relax, socialize and enjoy the view. There will be restaurants, cafes and cocktail lounges on site, as well as a swimming pool, fitness center, spa, tennis court, workplaces, entertainment venues and an outdoor park.

The completion date of the object is scheduled for 2022, which means that now is the time to think about buying an apartment in this project. In 2023, property prices at Soho Resort will be very different.

Already now, there is no doubt that due to the favorable location, the demand for the purchase and rent of apartments in SOHO will be colossal! In addition, there are very few high in Paphos, even in the distant future, and only a few in the very center. This is due to the fact that the municipality and local residents want to preserve the ancient cultural image of the city. Therefore, multi-storey buildings are not held in high esteem here.

Soho Resort: роскошная жизнь на берегу моря

Detailed information about the project and a list of all available apartments, you can find at the link. The DOM website also has over 20,000 real estate properties in the country, ranging from residential to commercial. Choose and contact professionals who will help you make the right choice!
Source: pafosnet.com
Photos: pafosnet.com
No one has left a comment yet
Place qoute
Interesting offers

Villa for sale in Limassol

€ 3 300 000

Hotel for sale in Paphos

€ 1 350 000

Penthouse for sale in Limassol

€ 365 000

Villa for sale in Limassol

€ 1 190 000
3

Penthouse for sale in Limassol

€ 2 105 000

Hotel for sale in Limassol

€ 4 800 000

House for sale in Limassol

€ 570 000

House with sea view

€ 280 000

4 level penthouse near the sea

€ 10 000

Buy apartment in Limassol

€ 500 000
Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy

Soho Resort: роскошная жизнь на берегу моря

Soho Resort: роскошная жизнь на берегу моря
8 Сентября 2021 Liza Medvetskaya
2368

В Пафосе началось строительство крупномасштабного уникального проекта Soho Resort.

Скоро в городе, всего в 100 метрах от побережья, появятся первые высотки. Грандиозный комплекс из двух 15- и 16-этажных зданий расположится прямо неподалёку от пляжа SODAP. Фактически, это самый центр Пафоса: отсюда рукой подать до Старого Города и до Пано Пафоса.

Западная башня будет насчитывать 50 элитных квартир, а Восточная башня - 68 квартир.

Высотки с элегантным, неповторимым силуэтом будут выделяться на фоне остальных построек, при этом, не нарушая ландшафт, а скорее внося в него футуристические нотки. Нестандартное, прогрессивное оформление Soho Resort будет выбиваться из классических дизайнерских принципов.

Soho Resort: роскошная жизнь на берегу моря

Каждый элемент SOHO Resort спроектирован таким образом, чтобы не ограничивать шикарный вид. Инновационное использование стекла обеспечит ощущение буквально наполненности обеих башен неповторимым кипрским светом и морским бризом, делая каждый квадратный метр этого амбициозного проекта привлекательным и выдающимся. Кроме того, в апартаментах предусмотрена полная отделка, тёплые полы и система «умный дом».

Стоит отметить, что башни SOHO RESORT будут выделяться не только количеством этажей, но и уровнем предлагаемого сервиса.

Жильцам высоток будут доступны разноплановые услуги собственной инфраструктуры: консьерж-сервис, круглосуточная охрана, парковка.

Курорт SOHO сможет похвастаться обширной инфраструктурой, которая займёт в общей сложности более чем 46 тыс м2. Пространства, предназначенные для общего использования, спроектированы с учётом комфорта жителей и посетителей. Они безусловно впечатлят и предоставят достаточно места для отдыха, общения и наслаждения видом. На территории появятся рестораны, кафе и коктейль-бары, а также бассейн, фитнес-центр, спа, теннисный корт, рабочие места, места для развлечений и открытый парк.

Срок сдачи объекта намечен на 2022 год, а это значит, что сейчас самое время задуматься о покупке квартиры в этом проекте. В 2023 году цены на недвижимость в Soho Resort будут совсем другими.

Уже сейчас нет никаких сомнений, что благодаря выгодному расположению, спрос на покупку и аренду апартаментов в SOHO будет колоссальный! К тому же, небоскрёбов в Пафосе даже в далёком будущем ожидается совсем немного, а уж в самом центре и вовсе единицы. Это связано с тем, что муниципалитет и местные жители хотят сохранить древний культурный облик города. И поэтому многоэтажные здания здесь не в почёте.

Soho Resort: роскошная жизнь на берегу моря

Подробную информацию о проекте и список всех доступных апартаментов, вы можете узнать по ссылкеНа сайте DOM также представлено более 20 000 объектов недвижимости в стране – от жилой до коммерческой. Выбирайте и обращайтесь к профессионалам, которые помогут вам сделать правильный выбор!
Source: pafosnet.com
Photos: pafosnet.com
Еще никто не оставил комментарий
Оставьте свой комментарий...
Новые объекты

Сдается квартира

€ 6 500

Продается дом

€ 980 000

Продается квартира

€ 595 000

Продается квартира

€ 475 000

Продается квартира

€ 495 000

Продается квартира

€ 395 000

Продается квартира

€ 480 000

Продается квартира

€ 380 000

Продается дом

€ 850 000

Продается квартира

€ 385 000
Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy