Hotel-Residential High-Rises Being Actively Erected

В Лимассоле активно возводят жилые высотки при отелях
26 January 2022 Liza Medvetskaya
2465

Luxurious residential high-rises with luxury apartments at hotels are perhaps the most striking trend of recent years.

Cyprus is trying to keep up with the times. That is why such projects are actively implemented on the island. The leader among the cities of Cyprus is Limassol. Some of the city's hotels have already managed to build high-rises on their territory and successfully put them into operation, others have received approval from the Cyprus Department of the Environment and begin work on grandiose projects.

Among the most interesting are the following complexes:

Amathus Residences

The luxury complex is being built right on the seafront in the prestigious area of ​​the ancient city of Amathus. Completion of the project is scheduled for May 2023. Most of the apartments, including two stunning penthouses, in the high-rise building have already been sold.

Amathus Residences will include 18 hotel rooms and 29 luxurious private residences, characterized by a special elegance and comfort, as well as equipped with a smart home system.

Guests of Amathus Residences will be able to enjoy the full range of services of a five-star hotel: have priority in restaurants, cafes, spas and boutiques, access to tennis courts and swimming pools. They will also have access to additional discounts and a loyalty program for regular customers.

More information about the complex and a list of all available properties for sale at Amathus Residences

The Tower

Самый захватывающий проект восточной части города расположился на территории 5-звездочного отеля St Raphael Resort. Официальное открытие высотки состоялось 28 сентября 2020 года.

На нижних этажах 14-этажного здания находится вестибюль и новый тайский ресторан Golden Monkey, со второго и выше – роскошные 1,2,3,4-спальные апартаменты. Всего в комплексе 12 квартир, с каждой их них открываются потрясающие панорамные виды на средиземное море, уютный сад с пальмами и гавань St Raphael.

Постояльцы The Tower могут круглосуточно пользоваться теннисными кортами, тренажерным залом, спа-центром, сауной, паровой баней и джакузи, конференц-залами, открытой игровой площадкой, крытыми и открытыми бассейнами на территории отеля.

Больше информации о комплексе и список всех доступных объектов на аренду и продажу в The Tower Limassol

The Tower

The most exciting project in the eastern part of the city is located on the territory of the 5-star St Raphael Resort. The official opening of the high-rise took place on September 28, 2020.

On the lower floors of the 14-story building, there is a lobby and a new Thai restaurant Golden Monkey, from the second and above - luxurious 1,2,3,4-bedroom apartments. There are 12 apartments in the complex, each of which offers stunning panoramic views of the Mediterranean Sea, a cozy garden with palm trees and St Raphael harbor.

Guests of The Tower can use the tennis courts, gym, spa, sauna, steam bath and jacuzzi, conference rooms, outdoor playground, indoor and outdoor pools on site around the clock.

More information about the complex and a list of all available properties for rent and sale in The Tower Limassol

Park Tower

The high-rise is located on the territory of the Parklane Resort & Spa, just 350 meters from the sea. Luxurious 11-storey high-rise is a premium club house, consisting of 19 apartments and one penthouse. The Park Tower Apartments offer great views of the marina and the Mediterranean coast. For each tenant in the complex there are two parking spaces.

More information about the complex and a list of all available properties for rent and sale in Park Tower Limassol

Four Seasons Residences

The elegant high-rise is located on the territory of the 5-star Four Seasons Hotel. The official opening of the 8-story high-rise took place in 2017. Four Seasons Residences houses the trendy Colors Café on the lower floors, and ultra-luxury suites on the upper floors that offer guests the exclusive luxury of space and full access to the premium amenities of the infrastructure of the eponymous hotel.

The apartments are ideal for couples, families with children or people traveling alone - all those who appreciate extreme space combined with designer interiors and breathtaking sea views. Each of the residences has one or two bedrooms, a separate guest toilet, an open plan living room, dining room and kitchen with modern equipment. High ceilings, plenty of daylight, and spacious verandas create an extraordinary feeling of living in the fresh air!

Access to the residence is through a private entrance with 24/7 security, while covered parking spaces in a private garage contribute to a safe and comfortable stay in the complete privacy of a "home away from home".

Amara Tower

The Amara Hotel (Stademos Hotels) has also acquired its own residential complex. Interestingly, the entire building was bought by a foreign investor at the stage of its construction.

10-story tower, located on the territory of a 5-star hotel. The official opening of the skyscraper took place about a year ago.

Mediterranean Residences

The Mediterranean Beach Residence has a total of 15 apartments of various sizes on 14 floors and a luxurious duplex penthouse with a private rooftop pool on the top floor.

The tenants of the Mediterranean Tower Residence apartments will have the right to use all the services of the Mediterranean Beach Hotel, and the owners will be able to rent the apartments as hotel rooms at the hotel.

More information about the complex and a list of all available properties for rent and sale in Mediterranean Residences.

Grand Hyatt Limassol

The new luxury resort with an area of ​​more than 10 hectares will be located in a prestigious area of ​​Limassol on the first line of the blue flag beach. The project received a construction license in November 2021. In the near future, the developer will begin to bring his grandiose idea to life.

In addition to two low-rise buildings and a gated community of villas, the hotel complex will include a 24-story tower. It provides magnificent apartments with panoramic views of the Mediterranean Sea and the coast of Limassol,

All residents of the resort will enjoy a wide range of first-class infrastructure and hotel services Grand Hyatt Limassol, located within a one-minute walk.

More information about Grand Hyatt Limassol.

Crowne Plaza

Last year, the Crowne Plaza Hotel announced a decision to build an 8-story residential complex on its property with luxurious rooms, a roof garden and underground parking. The first four floors of the building are expected to have four rooms per floor, while the fifth to eighth floors will house suites with living rooms and kitchens. The roof garden will have access to a veranda of 120.7 m2 overlooking the city and the sea.

В Лимассоле активно возводят жилые высотки при отеляхВ Лимассоле активно возводят жилые высотки при отелях

Interested in housing in Cyprus? Visit DOM. The portal has the largest database of real estate in the country - from residential to commercial. Choose and contact professionals who will help you make the right choice!
Source: inbusinessnews.reporter.com.cy
Photos: inbusinessnews.reporter.com.cy
No one has left a comment yet
Place qoute
New objects

Apartment for sale

€ 122 000

€ 13 230 000

Apartment for sale

€ 100 000

Apartment for sale

€ 770 000

Apartment for sale

€ 455 000

Apartment for sale

€ 350 000

House for rent

€ 2 500

Apartment for sale

€ 880 000

Apartment for sale

€ 175 000

House for sale

€ 1 100 000
Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy

В Лимассоле активно возводят жилые высотки при отелях

В Лимассоле активно возводят жилые высотки при отелях
26 Января 2022 Liza Medvetskaya
2179

Роскошные жилые высотки с апартаментами класса люкс при отелях — едва ли не самый яркий тренд последних лет.

Кипр старается шагать в ногу со временем. Именно поэтому на острове активно реализуются подобные проекты. Лидер среди городов Кипра Лимассол. Одни гостиницы города уже успели возвести небоскребы на своей территории и успешно сдать их в эксплуатацию, другие получить одобрение от Департамента окружающей среды Кипра и начать работу над грандиозными проектами.

Среди самых интересных можно выделить следующие комплексы:

Amathus Residences

Роскошный комплекс строится прямо на берегу моря в престижном районе древнего города Аматуса. Завершение проекта намечено на май 2023 года. Интересно, что большинство апартаментов, в том числе два потрясающих пентхауса, в высотке уже продано.

Amathus Residences будет включать в себя 18 гостиничных номеров и 29 роскошных резиденций, отличающихся особой элегантностью и комфортам, а также оснащенных системой «умный дом».

Постояльцы Amathus Residences смогут пользоваться полным спектром услуг пятизвездочного отеля: иметь приоритет в ресторанах, кафе, спа-салонах и бутиках, доступ к теннисным кортам и бассейнам. Также они получат доступ к дополнительным скидкам и программе лояльности постоянных клиентов.

Больше информации о комплексе и список всех доступных объектов на продажу в Amathus Residences

The Tower

Самый захватывающий проект восточной части города расположился на территории 5-звездочного отеля St Raphael Resort. Официальное открытие высотки состоялось 28 сентября 2020 года.

На нижних этажах 14-этажного здания находится вестибюль и новый тайский ресторан Golden Monkey, со второго и выше – роскошные 1,2,3,4-спальные апартаменты. Всего в комплексе 12 квартир, с каждой их них открываются потрясающие панорамные виды на средиземное море, уютный сад с пальмами и гавань St Raphael.

Постояльцы The Tower могут круглосуточно пользоваться теннисными кортами, тренажерным залом, спа-центром, сауной, паровой баней и джакузи, конференц-залами, открытой игровой площадкой, крытыми и открытыми бассейнами на территории отеля.

Больше информации о комплексе и список всех доступных объектов на аренду и продажу в The Tower Limassol

Park Tower

Небоскреб расположен на территории отеля Parklane Resort & Spa, всего в 350 метрах от моря. Роскошная 11- этажная высотка представляет собой клубный дом премиум-класса, состоящий из на 19 квартир и одного пентхауса. Из апартаментов Park Tower открываются великолепные виды на пристань для яхт и побережье Средиземного моря. Для каждого жильца в комплексе предусмотрено по два парковочных места. 

Больше информации о комплексе и список всех доступных объектов на аренду и продажу в Park Tower Limassol

Four Seasons Residences

Элегантная высотка находится на территории 5-звездочного отеля Four Seasons. Официальное открытие 8-этажного небоскреба состоялось в 2017 году. На нижних этажах Four Seasons Residences расположено модное кафе Colors, на верхних - апартаменты класса ультра-люкс, которые предлагают своим постояльцам эксклюзивную роскошь пространства и полный доступ к премиальным удобствам инфраструктуры одноименного отеля.

Апартаменты идеально подходят для пар, семей с детьми или людей, путешествующих в одиночестве - всех тех, кто ценит чрезвычайный простор в сочетании с дизайнерскими интерьерами и захватывающим видом на море. Каждая из резиденций располагает одной или двумя спальнями, отдельным гостевым туалетом, гостиной открытого плана, столовой и кухней с современным оборудованием. Высокие потолки, обилие дневного света, а также просторные веранды создают необыкновенное ощущение жизни на свежем воздухе!

Доступ в резиденции осуществляется через приватный вход с круглосуточной охраной, в то время как крытые парковочные места в частном гараже способствуют безопасному и комфортному пребыванию в полном уединении «дома вдали от дома».

Amara Tower

Отель Amara сети Stademos Hotels также обзавелся собственным жилым комплексом. Интересно, что все здание выкупил иностранный инвестор еще на этапе его строительства.

10-этажная башня, расположена на территории 5-звездочного отеля. Официальное открытие высотки состоялось около года назад. 

Mediterranean Residences

На 14 этажах Mediterranean Beach Residence предусмотрено в общей сложности 15 квартир различных размеров, а на верхнем этаже - роскошный дуплекс-пентхаус с частным бассейном на крыше.

Арендаторы апартаментов Mediterranean Tower Residence получат право пользоваться всеми услугами отеля Mediterranean Beach Hotel, а владельцы – сдавать квартиры в качестве гостиничных номеров при отеле.

Больше информации о комплексе и список всех доступных объектов на аренду и продажу в Mediterranean Residences.

Grand Hyatt Limassol

Новый роскошный курорт с территорией площадью более 10 га будет расположен в престижном районе Лимасола на первой линии пляжа, отмеченного голубым флагом. Проект получил лицензию на строительство в ноябре 2021 года. В ближайшее время застройщик начнет воплощать свою грандиозную задумку в жизнь.

Помимо двух малоэтажных корпусов и охраняемого поселка вилл, гостиничный комплекс будет включать 24-этажную башню. В ней предусмотрены великолепные апартаментами с панорамными видами на Средиземное море и побережье Лимасола,

Все резиденты курорта смогут воспользоваться широким набором первоклассной инфраструктуры и гостиничным сервисом Grand Hyatt Limassol, расположенным в пределах одной минуты ходьбы.

Больше информации о комплексе Grand Hyatt Limassol.

Crowne Plaza

В прошлом году отель Crowne Plaza объявил о решении, построить на своей территории 8-этажный жилой комплекс с роскошными номерами, садом на крыше и подземной парковкой. Как ожидается, на первых четырёх этажах здания будет по четыре номера на этаж, а с пятого по восьмой этаж будут располагаться сюиты с гостиными и кухнями. Сад на крыше будет с выходом на веранду площадью 120.7 м2 с видом на город и море. 

В Лимассоле активно возводят жилые высотки при отеляхВ Лимассоле активно возводят жилые высотки при отелях

Интересует жильё на Кипре? Заходите в DOMНа портале представлена самая большая база недвижимости в стране – от жилой до коммерческой. Выбирайте и обращайтесь к профессионалам, которые помогут вам сделать правильный выбор!
Source: inbusinessnews.reporter.com.cy
Photos: inbusinessnews.reporter.com.cy
Еще никто не оставил комментарий
Оставьте свой комментарий...
Новые объекты

Продается квартира

€ 527 000

Продается квартира

€ 450 000

Продается квартира

€ 520 000

Продается квартира

€ 185 000

Продается квартира

€ 189 000

Продается квартира

€ 194 000

Сдается дом

€ 5 000

Продается дом

€ 1 500 000

Продается квартира

€ 180 000

Продается квартира

€ 225 000
Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy