Amathus Residences Amathina Luxury Hotels Limited

General information:

City: Limassol
Area: Amathuntas
Updated: 21.09.2021
Type of complex: Luxury complex Limassol
Floors: 14
Date of commissioning: 21.05.2023
Number of apartments: 47
Number of bedrooms: from 1 to 3
Distance to the sea, m: 25

Description:

The unobstructed panorama of the mesmerizingly boundless sky drowning in the sparkling waters of the sea, the splendor of all shades of blue is the best remedy for everyday worries that the residents of the apartments in Amathus Residences will receive.

The 14-storey building has a total of 47 apartments: one -, two-and three-bedroom apartments, apartments with private pools and a duplex penthouse with a private pool. Of them: 18 will be rented out for short-term rent to hotel guests, and 29-for long-term rent.

The 3rd floor of Amathus Residences will become the center of social and social life for homeowners.

Thanks to the lounge and dining areas, visitors will be able to avoid the hustle and bustle without leaving the building. Breathtaking gardens and impressive water features will allow visitors to enjoy unique bird's-eye views of the entire Amathus complex.

Amathus Residences-will become a new pearl on the coast of Limassol. The high-rise will be located on the territory of the five-star Amathus resort, which will allow future residents of the high-rise to have access to many amenities, including a spa and fitness center, tennis courts, PADI diving school, Pelican Kids club, eight restaurants and an exclusive beach club.

The construction of the building is planned to be completed by May 2023.

Learn more
Tatyana Kovalsky
Project Manager:
Tatyana Kovalsky
Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy

Amathus Residences

Локация:

Общая информация:

Город: Limassol
Район: Amathuntas
Обновлен: 21.09.2021
Тип комплекса: Элитный комплекс Лимассол
Этажность: 14
Дата ввода в эксплуатацию: 21.05.2023
Количество квартир: 47
Количество спален: от 1 до 3
Расстояние до моря, м: 25

Описание:

Беспрепятственная панорама завораживающе бескрайнего неба, тонущего в сверкающих водах моря, великолепие всех оттенков синего – лучшее средство от повседневных забот, которое получат жильцы апартаментов в Amathus Residences.

В 14-этажном здании предусмотрено в общей сложности 47 апартаментов: одно-, двух- и трёхкомнатные квартиры, апартаменты с частными бассейнами и двухуровневый пентхаус с частным бассейном. Из них: 18 будут сдаваться в краткосрочную аренду постояльцам гостиницы, а 29 – в долгосрочную аренду.

3-й этаж Amathus Residences станет центром общественной и социальной жизни для домовладельцев.

Благодаря лаунж- и обеденным зонам, посетители смогут избежать шума и суеты, не покидая здания. Захватывающие дух сады и впечатляющие водные объекты позволят посетителям насладиться уникальными видами на территорию всего комплекса Amathus с высоты птичьего полёта.

Amathus Residences — станет новой жемчужиной на побережье Лимасола. Высотка будет расположена на территории пятизвёздочного курорта Amathus, что позволит будущим жильцам высотки получить доступ ко многим удобствам, включая спа- и фитнес-центр, теннисные корты, школу дайвинга PADI, Pelican Kids club, восемь ресторанов и эксклюзивный пляжный клуб.

Строительство здания планируется завершить к маю 2023 года.

Подробнее
Tatyana Kovalsky
Менеджер проекта:
Tatyana Kovalsky
Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy