Cyprus Property Sales On Rise

На Кипре растут продажи недвижимости
4 September 2021 Liza Medvetskaya
2452

According to the latest data released by the Department of Lands and Surveys on Friday, September 4, in August 2021, real estate sales in the country increased by 29% compared to the same month last year.

In total, 724 home sales transactions were concluded against 561 in August 2020.

However, if we compare the number of contracts registered in August 2021 with contracts received in August 2019, then property sales in Cyprus have not yet recovered to post-average levels.

Limassol became the leader in terms of the number of real estate sold in August.

There were 228 objects sold, an increase of 18%. From January to August 2021, 1901 transactions were concluded in Limassol, an annual growth rate of 38%.

In Nicosia, property sales in August 2021 increased by 14%. A total of 179 sales and purchases were concluded, up from 157 in 2020. From January to August 2021, 1,761 contracts were registered in the capital, with an annual increase of 42%.

In Larnaca, 130 real estate sales and purchases were registered, up from 87 in the corresponding period of 2020, an increase of 49%. From January to August 2021, 973 housing transactions were registered in the city.

In the controlled areas of Famagusta in August 2021, real estate sales increased by 33%, a total of 52 properties were sold against 39 a year earlier. From January to August 2021, 415 purchase and sale transactions were concluded in the free areas of Famagusta against 331 for the same period in 2020, an increase of 25%.

In Paphos, 135 properties were sold in August, up from 85 in 2020, up 59%. In total, in the first 8 months of 2021, 1,039 transactions were concluded in the city, which is 12% more than in the same period last year.

A total of 6,089 properties were sold in Cyprus from January to August 2021, compared to 7,044 compared to the same period in 2019. However, sales this year surpassed the 2018 figure of 6,019.

На Кипре растут продажи недвижимости

If you are looking for a property in Cyprus, then contact the DOM Real Estate portal. The website contains a large selection of real estate objects - residential and commercial. Experienced agency specialists will be happy to help you make the right choice.
Source: news.cyprus-property-buyers.com
Photos: pixabay.com
Bdhdbdb Ncncncnc
Bdhdbdb Ncncncnc
4 September 2021 14:43
Only here the apartments are sold in the segment below average. That is, either Used or inexpensive new buildings. Unfortunately, we have to admit that no one needs expensive new buildings with apartments of 2 Lakhs without passports, and how they will be completed is a big question
Place qoute
New objects

House for sale

€ 1 500 000

Apartment for sale

€ 545 000

Apartment for sale

€ 400 000

Apartment for sale

€ 300 000

Apartment for sale

€ 290 000

Apartment for sale

€ 290 000

Apartment for sale

€ 425 900

Apartment for sale

€ 270 600

Apartment for sale

€ 405 000

House for sale

€ 470 000
Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy

На Кипре растут продажи недвижимости

На Кипре растут продажи недвижимости
4 Сентября 2021 Liza Medvetskaya
2371

Согласно свежим данным, опубликованным Департаментом земельных ресурсов и землеустройства в пятницу, 4 сентября, в августе 2021 года продажи недвижимости в стране выросли на 29% в сравнении с аналогичным месяцем прошлого года.

В общей сложности было заключено 724 сделки купли продажи жилья против 561 в августе 2020 года.

Однако, если сравнить количество контрактов, зарегистрированных в августе 2021 года с контрактами, полученными в августе 2019 года, то продажи недвижимости на Кипре пока ещё не восстановились до постковидных уровней.

Если смотреть по городам, то в августе лидером по количеству проданной недвижимости на Кипре стал Лимассол.

Здесь было продано 228 объектов, прирост составил 18%. Всего с января по август 2021 года в Лимассоле была заключена 1901 сделка, годовой прирост составил 38%.

В Никосии продажи недвижимости в августе 2021 года выросли на 14%. В общей сложности было заключено 179 сделок купли-продажи по сравнению со 157 в 2020 году. С января по август 2021 в столице был зарегистрирован 1761 договор, годовой прирост составил 42%.

В Ларнаке было зарегистрировано 130 сделок купли-продажи недвижимости по сравнению с 87 за соответствующий период 2020 года, что на 49% больше. С января по август 2021 в городе было зарегистрировано 973 сделки с жильём.

В свободных районах Фамагусты в августе 2021 года продажи недвижимости выросли на 33%, всего было продано 52 объекта против 39 годом ранее. С января по август 2021 года в свободных районах Фамагусты заключили 415 сделок купли-продажи против 331 за аналогичный период 2020 года, прирост составил 25%.

В Пафосе в августе было продано 135 объектов недвижимости по сравнению с 85 в 2020 году, что на 59% больше. Всего за первые 8 месяцев 2021 года в городе заключили 1039 сделок, что на 12% больше, чем в аналогичном периоде прошлого года.

В общей сложности с января по август 2021 года на Кипре было продано 6089 объектов недвижимости в сравнение с 7044 в сравнении с аналогичным периодом 2019 года. Тем не менее, продажи в этом году превысили показатель 2018 года - 6019. 

На Кипре растут продажи недвижимости

Если вы в поиске недвижимости на Кипре, то обращайтесь в DOM. На сайте представлен большой выбор объектов недвижимости - жилой и коммерческой. Опытные специалисты агентства с радостью помогут вам сделать правильный выбор.
Source: news.cyprus-property-buyers.com
Photos: pixabay.com
Bdhdbdb Ncncncnc
Bdhdbdb Ncncncnc
4 Сентября 2021 14:43
Только вот квартиры продаются в сегменте ниже среднего. То есть либо Б/У либо недорогие новострои. К сожалению, придётся признать, что дорогие новострои с квартирами по 2 Лямов без паспортов никому не нужны, и как они будут достраиваться - большой вопрос
Оставьте свой комментарий...
Новые объекты

Продается квартира

€ 527 000

Продается квартира

€ 450 000

Продается квартира

€ 520 000

Продается квартира

€ 185 000

Продается квартира

€ 189 000

Продается квартира

€ 194 000

Сдается дом

€ 5 000

Продается дом

€ 1 500 000

Продается квартира

€ 180 000

Продается квартира

€ 225 000
Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy