Limassol Marina: Landmark Project For Cyprus Completed

Limassol Marina: знаковый для Кипра проект полностью завершён
5 July 2021 DOM LiVE
2110

Limassol Marina CEO Nikiforos Pampakas said the construction of Cyprus's first large-scale port is finally complete.

By the way, the implementation of the Limassol Marina project has played a major role in transforming the face of Limassol and helped to enhance the image of the island on a global scale.

The resort has not only contributed to the improvement of the surrounding area, the development of local businesses and the creation of new jobs, but also made Cyprus one of the leading and popular destinations in the maritime yachting industry. The project has served as a catalyst for many new beginnings in the surrounding area, which, in turn, has caused an influx of high-level tourists, investors, companies and professionals from various fields of business to the island.

Having consistently made a positive impact on the economy of its country, Limassol Marina has demonstrated excellent results, including:

  • real estate sales totaling over €500 million,
  • property buyers of more than 50 nationalities,
  • the arrival of more than 7 thousand yachts in the harbor since its opening, including 275 world famous super-yachts, the largest of which are 111 m and 143 m long,
  • more than 4 thousand visitors to restaurants and shops of the resort every day.
The €400 million Limassol Marina has received international awards such as the Blue Flag and Five Gold Anchor Platinum Marina. The resort, which has already sold over 90% of its 285 unique residential properties, has confidently established itself as one of the most prestigious addresses not only in Cyprus, but throughout the Mediterranean region. As the only real estate complex to create a lifestyle of “Living by the Sea”, Limassol Marina offers ready-to-move apartments and villas surrounded by water. There are only a few properties left for sale in the marina, Pampakas said.

As you may know, the Limassol Marina project was implemented by Limassol Marina Ltd. Its shareholders are Avax S.A, Francoudi & Stephanou Ltd, Cybarco Ltd, LMDC Ltd, G Paraskevaides Ltd and Stamoland Properties Ltd.

Project Contractor: Marina Lemesou Joint Venture - Avax S.A., Cybarco Contracting Limited and G Paraskevaides Ltd. The architecture of Limassol Marina was developed by the French company Atelier Xavier Bohl in collaboration with Sogreah Cyprus Limited - A.F. Modinos & S.A. Vrahimis Architects & Engineers.

It should be noted that the final stage of the project was the implementation of a new unique residential complex Castle Residences, which opened its doors in early June 2021.

The elite complex is designed for more than 60 luxury apartments with two, three, four bedrooms, ranging from 114 to 248 m2. In addition, Castle Residences has duplexes and penthouses with private rooftop pools. All apartments have covered and / or open terraces. The apartments are located within walking distance from luxury boutiques, shops, restaurants and bars, recreation areas and cultural sites.

Castle Residences has many unique advantages for owners:

  • professional concierge service,
  • exclusive, direct access of the owners to the sea, as well as swimming pools on the territory of the complex,
  • private parking and storage rooms,
  • priority right to berths adjacent to the residential block,
  • round-the-clock security service,
  • rental and property management services.

At the same time, despite the rather high cost of real estate in the complex, there are only a couple of housing units left in it. This is because this is the last chance to become a real estate owner in this unique location. By the way, all apartments in other residential projects on the territory of Limassol Marina are already sold out.

Limassol Marina: знаковый для Кипра проект полностью завершён

More detailed information about the project and a list of all available objects for sale and rent can be found at the link. DOM Real Estate also has the largest number of Cyprus properties - from residential to commercial. Choose and contact professionals who will help you make the right choice!
Source: philenews.com
Photos: philenews.com
No one has left a comment yet
Place qoute
Interesting offers

House for sale in Limassol

€ 661 000

House for rent in Limassol

€ 3 500

House for sale in Paphos

€ 380 000

Buy apartment in Limassol

€ 1 700 000

Giant house in a picturesque place

€ 7 000

Apartment for rent in Paphos

€ 800

Villa for sale in Pissouri

€ 325 000

Villa for sale in Limassol

€ 1 200 000

Manor for sale in Limassol

€ 2 000 000

Modern 3-storey building for rent

€ 21 000
Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy

Limassol Marina: знаковый для Кипра проект полностью завершён

Limassol Marina: знаковый для Кипра проект полностью завершён
5 Июля 2021 DOM LiVE
1924

Генеральный директор Limassol Marina Никифорос Пампакас заявил, что строительство первого крупномасштабного порта Кипра наконец полностью завершено.

К слову реализация проекта Limassol Marina сыграла важнейшую роль в преобразовании облика Лимасола и помогла повысить имидж острова в глобальном масштабе.

Курорт не только способствовал благоустройству окружающей его территории, развитию местного бизнеса и созданию новых рабочих мест, но и сделал Кипр одним из ведущих и популярных направлений в сфере морского яхтинга. Проект послужил катализатором множества новых начинаний в близлежащем районе, которые, в свою очередь, вызвали приток на остров туристов высокого уровня, инвесторов, компаний и специалистов из разных сфер бизнеса.

Последовательно оказывая положительное влияние на экономику своей страны, Limassol Marina продемонстрировал отличные результаты, в числе которых:

  • продажи недвижимости на общую сумму свыше 500 млн евро,
  • покупатели недвижимости более чем 50 национальностей,
  • прибытие в гавань более 7 тыс яхт со времени её открытия, в том числе, 275 знаменитых на весь мир супер-яхт, крупнейшие из которых имеют длину 111 м и 143 м,
  • более 4 тыс посетителей ресторанов и магазинов курорта ежедневно.
Курорт Limassol Marina, инвестиции в который составили 400 млн евро был отмечен такими международными знаками отличия, как Голубой флаг и Five Gold Anchor Platinum Marina. Курорт, который уже продал более 90% от 285 уникальных жилых объектов, уверенно зарекомендовал себя, как один из самых престижных адресов не только на Кипре, но и во всем средиземноморском регионе. Являясь единственным комплексом недвижимости, в котором создан стиль жизни «Жизнь на море», Limassol Marina предлагает готовые к заселению апартаменты и виллы, окружённые водой. Сейчас в марине осталось в продаже всего несколько объектов недвижимости, - заявил Пампакас. 

Напомним, проект Limassol Marina был реализован компанией Limassol Marina Ltd. Его акционерами являются: Avax S.A, Francoudi & Stephanou Ltd, Cybarco Ltd, LMDC Ltd, G Paraskevaides Ltd и Stamoland Properties Ltd.

Подрядчик проекта: Marina Lemesou Joint Venture - Avax S.A., Cybarco Contracting Limited и G Paraskevaides Ltd. Над архитектурой Limassol Marina трудилась французская компания Atelier Xavier Bohl в сотрудничестве с Sogreah Cyprus Limited - A.F. Modinos& S.A. Vrahimis Architects & Engineers.

Стоит отметить, что завершающим этапом проекта стала реализация нового уникального жилого комплекса Castle Residences, который распахнул свои двери в начале июня 2021 года.

Элитный комплекс рассчитан более, чем на 60 роскошных апартаментов с двумя, тремя, четырьмя спальнями, площадью от 114 до 248 м2. Кроме того, в Castle Residences есть дуплексы и пентхаусы с частными бассейнами на крыше. Все квартиры располагают крытой и/или открытой террасами. Апартаменты расположены в пешей доступности от элитных бутиков, магазинов, ресторанов и баров, зоны отдыха и культурных объектов.

Castle Residences имеет массу уникальных преимуществ для собственников:

  • услуги профессиональной консьерж-службы,
  • эксклюзивный, прямой доступ собственников к морю, а также бассейнам на территории комплекса,
  • частный паркинг и кладовые помещения,
  • приоритетное право на причалы, прилегающие к жилому блоку,
  • круглосуточная служба охраны,
  • услуги аренды и управления недвижимостью.

При этом, несмотря на довольно высокую стоимость недвижимости в комплексе, в нём осталось всего пара единиц жилья. Все потому, что это последний шанс стать владельцем недвижимости в этом уникальном месте. К слову, все апартаменты в других жилых проектах на территории Limassol Marina уже распроданы.

Limassol Marina: знаковый для Кипра проект полностью завершён

Более подробную информацию о проекте и список всех доступных объектов на продажу и аренду, можно узнать по ссылке. На DOM также представлено самое большое количество объектов недвижимости Кипра – от жилой до коммерческой. Выбирайте и обращайтесь к профессионалам, которые помогут вам сделать правильный выбор!
Source: philenews.com
Photos: philenews.com
Еще никто не оставил комментарий
Оставьте свой комментарий...
Интересные предложения

Элитный пентхаус в Лимассоле

€ 3 600 000

Продается отель в Пафосе

€ 1 350 000

Инвестиционный проект в Лимассоле

€ 1 230 000

Аренда здания в Лимассоле

€ 25 000

Вилла с видом на море в Писсури

€ 1 450 000

Гигантский дом в живописном месте

€ 1 800 000

Недорогой дом в Лимассоле

€ 661 000

Уютный дом в Лимассоле

€ 620 000

Роскошный пентхаус

€ 10 000

Продажа усадьбы в Лимассоле

€ 2 000 000
Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy