Limassol Marina Won a Prestigious National Award

Limassol Marina удостоилась престижной национальной премии
23 March 2021 Liza Medvetskaya
3339

Limassol Marina's groundbreaking project has won the Land Development Company Project National Award.

The award ceremony for the winners of the Cyprus Architecture, Property & Interior Design Awards, organized for the first time this year, took place on Wednesday 17 March 2021, in the presence of famous real estate companies, business leaders and senior managers.

The jury examined the most prestigious architecture and interior design projects, and decided to give the Prize for the superior architectural style and design excellence to the Limassol Marina project.

'This award has become a great honor for us today. After almost 14 years of operation, Limassol Marina is nearing completion and we are truly proud of all the project achievements. This innovative project can be described as a Cyprus success story and proof that if you have your vision, are ready to work hard and a strategic approach to implementation, then you can achieve even the most challenging goals,' said Nikiforos Pampakas, General Manager of Limassol Marina.

He also expressed his sincere gratitude to all the persons and companies who contributed to the completion of the project, allowing it to turn from a dream into a reality and helping yachting in Cyprus to achieve new heights.

As you may know Limassol Marina is a unique, elite multifunctional complex and the largest modern infrastructure project in Limassol.

It combines apartment centers and luxury villas, fashionable shops and boutiques, fine restaurants, a cultural center, SPA and fitness center, a harbor for super-yachts and boats, and a private beach.

Designed by a team of internationally renowned architects and engineers, the marina's architectural style is made according to the style of Limassol Old Town, transforming this style to create a new iconic landmark that blends millennia of history with modernity.

Traditional components such as red roof tiles and natural limestone give Limassol Marina its distinctive ocher hue, while the complex's exterior façade is designed to evoke a sense of artlessness and minimalism. Residences and commercial buildings of the marina, which have become a natural extension of the cultural center of the city, are endowed with their own characteristic appearance and personality.

Designed with sustainability, they meet all the needs of residents, tenants, resort visitors and the entire local community.

Limassol Marina is one of the most amazing Cyprus projects, designed by the French general design company Atelier Xavier Bohl in collaboration with the architects and engineers Sogreah Cyprus Limited - A.F. Modinos & S.A. Vrahimis Architects & Engineers Joint Venture.

Limassol Marina was the first superyacht harbor on the island to receive a Blue Flag and 5 Gold Anchor Platinum awards.

The progressive project, which is incredibly popular among residents and visitors from all over the world, is deservedly considered a modern and successful destination at the international level, which increases both the general tourist attractiveness of the region and the special interest in Cyprus as a place of wonderful recreation for people from all over the world.

It is also worth noting the marina's contribution to the financial, social and cultural development of the city of Limassol and the vital role it played in creating jobs: about 500 people were employed during construction, and almost 1000 work here now, after the project went into operation.

The Limassol Marina project was fully implemented by Limassol Marina Ltd, which consists of Avax SA, Francoudi & Stephanou Ltd, Cybarco Ltd, LMDC Ltd, G Paraskevaides Ltd and Stamoland Properties Ltd. The project contractors were Marina Lemesou Joint Venture - Avax S.A., Cybarco Contracting Limited and G Paraskevaides Ltd.

Limassol Marina удостоилась престижной национальной премии

To find more information about the Limassol Marina project as well as other available properties for rent and sale can be found here.
Source: lemesosblog.com
Photos: DOM LiVE, pixabay.com
No one has left a comment yet
Place qoute
New objects

House for rent

€ 3 500

House for sale

€ 850 000

House for sale

€ 680 000

House for sale

€ 1 000 000

House for sale

€ 800 000

Apartment for sale

€ 200 000

Apartment for sale

€ 300 000

Apartment for sale

€ 300 000

Apartment for sale

€ 200 000

Apartment for sale

€ 300 000
Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy

Limassol Marina удостоилась престижной национальной премии

Limassol Marina удостоилась престижной национальной премии
23 Марта 2021 Liza Medvetskaya
3123

Новаторский проект Limassol Marina завоевал национальную Премию в номинации Land Development Company Project («Проект компании по разработке недвижимости»).

Церемония награждения победителей Премии Cyprus Architecture, Property & Interior Design Awards, организованной в этом году впервые, прошла в среду, 17 марта 2021 года, в присутствии авторитетных компаний в сфере недвижимости, лидеров бизнеса и менеджеров высшего звена.

Отметив самые престижные проекты в области архитектуры и дизайна интерьеров, Премия дала высшую оценку превосходному архитектурному стилю и мастерству дизайна проекта Limassol Marina.

Эта награда стала для нас сегодня большой честью. По истечении почти 14 лет работы, Limassol Marina приближается к своему завершению, и мы по-настоящему гордимся всеми достижениями проекта. Этот инновационный проект можно назвать историей успеха Кипра, и доказательством того, что, при наличии видения, трудолюбия и стратегического подхода к реализации, можно добиться даже самых сложных целей, -заявил генеральный менеджер Limassol Marina Никифорос Пампакас.

Он также выразил искреннюю благодарность всем людям и компаниям, которые внесли свой вклад в завершение проекта, позволив ему превратиться из мечты в реальность и поднять уровень яхтинга на Кипре на новую высоту.

Напомним, Limassol Marina – уникальный, элитный многофункциональный комплекс с гаванью, крупнейший современный инфраструктурный проект Лимассола.

Он сочетает в себе апартамент-центры и виллы класса «люкс», фешенебельные магазины и бутики, изысканные рестораны, культурный центр, SPA и фитнесс центр, гавань для стоянки супер-яхт и катеров, собственный пляж. 

Архитектурный стиль марины, разработанной командой всемирно известных архитекторов и инженеров, берет за основу элементы близлежащего района старого города Лимассола, преобразуя их так, чтобы создать новую знаковую достопримечательность, в которой тысячелетняя история органично сочетается с современностью.

Такие традиционные компоненты, как красная черепица крыш и натуральный известняк, придают Limassol Marina отличительный оттенок охры, а наружный фасад комплекса призван вызвать ощущение безыскусственности и минимализма. Жилые резиденции и коммерческие здания марины, ставшие естественным продолжением культурного центра города, наделены своим характерным обликом и индивидуальностью.

Спроектированные с учётом требований к экологической устойчивости, они отвечают всем потребностям жителей, арендаторов, посетителей курорта и всего местного сообщества.

Limassol Marina – это один из самых выдающихся кипрских проектов, разработанный французской компанией по генеральному проектированию Atelier Xavier Bohl в сотрудничестве с архитекторами и инженерами Sogreah Cyprus Limited - A.F. Modinos & S.A. Vrahimis Architects & Engineers Joint Venture.

Ранее Limassol Marina стала первой на острове гаванью для супер-яхт, удостоенной статуса Blue Flag и награды 5 Gold Anchor Platinum.

Прогрессивный проект, пользующийся невероятной популярностью среди жителей и гостей со всего мира, заслуженно считается современным и успешным направлением на международном уровне, что повышает как общую туристическую привлекательность региона, так и особый интерес к Кипру как месту прекрасного отдыха людей из самых разных стран мира.

Следует также отметить неоспоримый вклад марины в финансовое, социальное и культурное развитие города Лимассола и ту жизненно важную роль, которую она сыграла в создании рабочих мест: около 500 человек было занято во время строительства, и почти вдвое больше – после введения проекта в эксплуатацию.

Проект Limassol Marina в полном объёме был реализован компанией Limassol Marina Ltd, которая состоит из компаний Avax SA, Francoudi & Stephanou Ltd, Cybarco Ltd, LMDC Ltd, G Paraskevaides Ltd и Stamoland Properties Ltd. Подрядчиками проекта выступили Совместное Предприятие Marina Lemesou Joint Venture - Avax S.A., Cybarco Contracting Limited и G Paraskevaides Ltd. 

Limassol Marina удостоилась престижной национальной премии

Больше информации о проекте Limassol Marina и список доступных объектов недвижимости для аренды и продажи, можно получить по ссылке.
Source: lemesosblog.com
Photos: DOM LiVE, pixabay.com
Еще никто не оставил комментарий
Оставьте свой комментарий...
Новые объекты

Продается квартира

€ 95 000

Продается дом

€ 499 000

Продается квартира

€ 1 350 000

Сдается квартира

€ 2 600

Сдается коммерческая недвижимость

€ 6 000

Продается квартира

€ 420 000

Продается дом

€ 420 000

Сдается квартира

€ 4 000

Сдается дом

€ 7 500

Сдается коммерческая недвижимость

€ 6 500
Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy