Kamares Sunshine Residences: Maximum Quality at Affordable Price

Kamares Sunshine Residences: максимальное качество по доступным ценам
7 October 2021 DOM LiVE
751

Africanos Property Developers does not stand still. Larnaca's oldest construction company continues to design and implement housing projects in the coastal city.

Africanos Property Developers recently filed an application with the Department of the Environment for the construction of a new complex called Kamares Sunshine Residences.

According to the release, it will be erected in the prestigious Drosia area, less than 3 km from the Blue Flag beaches. In the immediate vicinity of the building site, there is all the necessary infrastructure for a comfortable stay such as a school, a kindergarten, a supermarket, shops, educational centers and a clinic. It also has easy access to the main highways to Nicosia, Limassol, Paphos and Famagusta.

The project involves the construction of a 4-storey building, which will have a total of eight 2-bedroom apartments.

Each floor will accommodate only two apartments, which will ensure maximum privacy for future owners. In addition, residents of the fourth floor apartments will have access to the roof, where their private roof garden and barbecue area will be equipped. The cozy lounge area offers panoramic views of the surrounding area.

It is worth noting that Kamares Sunshine Residences has been fully designed by a professional team of architects, engineers and interior designers. Each apartment will have a modern design, high quality finishes, unique glass balconies and a thoughtful layout. Among other things, the owners of the apartments will have one private parking space and a storage room on the ground floor.

Construction of the facility is expected to begin in 2022 and be completed by the summer of 2023.

As you may know, Africanos Property Developers has already started implementing projects: Kamares Sunrise Residences, Kamares Hills Residences, Kamares View Residences, Kamares Sunset Residences and Kamares Valley Residences.

Kamares Sunshine Residences: максимальное качество по доступным ценам

You can learn more about all the developer's projects by following the link or you can call the DOM real estate agency by phone +357 24621001, or visit us: Gregoriou Afxentiou 7, Larnaca, 6023, Cyprus.
Source: larnakaonline.com.cy
Photos: larnakaonline.com.cy
No one has left a comment yet
Place qoute
Interesting offers

House for sale in Limassol

€ 1 200 000

Villa for sale in Limassol

€ 3 200 000

Apartment for rent in Paphos

€ 800

Luxury penthouse

€ 10 000

House for sale in Paphos

€ 380 000

Hotel for sale in Paphos

€ 1 350 000

Villa for sale in Limassol

€ 1 190 000

Villa with sea views in Pissouri

€ 1 450 000

Investment project in Limassol

€ 1 230 000

Penthouse for sale in Limassol

€ 3 600 000
Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy

Kamares Sunshine Residences: максимальное качество по доступным ценам

Kamares Sunshine Residences: максимальное качество по доступным ценам
7 Октября 2021 DOM LiVE
755

Africanos Property Developers не стоит на месте. Старейшая строительная компания Ларнаки продолжает разрабатывать и реализовывать жилищные проекты в прибрежном городе.

На днях Africanos Property Developers подала в Департамент окружающей среды заявку на строительство нового комплекса под названием Kamares Sunshine Residences.

Согласно релизу, его возведут в престижном районе Дроша, менее чем в 3 км от пляжей, отмеченных Голубым флагом. В непосредственной близости от участка застройки находится вся необходимая инфраструктура для комфортного проживания - школа, детский сад, супермаркет, магазины, образовательные центры и поликлиника. Также отсюда легко добраться до основных магистралей, ведущих в Никосию, Лимассол, Пафос и Фамагусту. 

Проект предусматривает строительство 4-этажного здания, в котором будет насчитываться в общей сложности восемь 2-спальных апартаментов.

На каждом этаже разместиться всего по две квартиры, что обеспечит максимальную приватность будущим собственникам. Кроме того, жильцы квартир четвёртого этажа получат доступ на крышу, где будет оборудован roof garden и место для барбекю. С уютной лаунж-зоны откроется панорамный вид близлежащие окрестности. 

Стоит отметить, что Kamares Sunshine Residences был полностью разработан профессиональной командой архитекторов, инженеров и дизайнеров интерьера. Каждая квартира будет иметь современный дизайн, высококачественную отделку, уникальные стеклянные балконы и продуманную планировку. Помимо всего прочего, владельцы апартаментов получат в пользование по одному парковочному месту и кладовой на нулевом этаже.

Ожидается, что строительство объекта начнётся в 2022 году, а будет завершено к лету 2023 года.

Напомним, ранее Africanos Property Developers уже приступила к реализации проектов: Kamares Sunrise Residences, Kamares Hills ResidencesKamares View ResidencesKamares Sunset Residences и Kamares Valley Residences.

Kamares Sunshine Residences: максимальное качество по доступным ценам

Подробнее о всех проектах застройщика можно узнать по ссылке или у специалистов агентства недвижимости DOM в городе Ларнака, а также по телефону +357 24621001, либо приезжайте по адресу: Gregoriou Afxentiou 7, Larnaca, 6023, Cyprus.
Source: larnakaonline.com.cy
Photos: larnakaonline.com.cy
Еще никто не оставил комментарий
Оставьте свой комментарий...
Интересные предложения

Продается отель в Лимассоле

€ 4 800 000

Аренда квартиры в Пафосе

€ 800

Аренда здания в Лимассоле

€ 25 000

Купить пентхаус в Лимассоле

€ 365 000

Дом престарелых

€ 5 800 000

Эксклюзивная вилла в Лимассоле

€ 1 190 000

Продается дом

€ 750 000

Квартира на берегу моря

€ 3 500

Роскошные апартаменты в Лимассоле

€ 670 000

Уютная квартира в Пафосе

€ 229 950
Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy