"360" High-Rise Begins to Rent Out Their Apartments

В небоскрёбе «360» начали сдавать квартиры в аренду
20 May 2021 DOM LiVE
1685

For several years, Nicosia and Limassol have been competing in the height of buildings.

The capital of Cyprus won this battle. The 360 ​​tower was officially recognized in 2019 as the tallest building in Cyprus.

Since then, having square meters in an elite complex has become the dream of many local and foreign investors. However, not everyone could afford them.

Fortunately, the solution has been found! Now, in order to be able to live in the "360" building, it is not at all necessary to buy an apartment there. Potential clients have the opportunity to rent apartments in the capital's skyscraper. The developer announced that it is ready to lease an apartment to anyone.

As you may know, the 360 is made in the form of a cylinder, 135 meters high, from the windows of which you can see a panoramic view of the city: the Pentadaktylos mountain range and the Mesaoria plain, as well as the Troodos mountains and the Morphou gulf on the occupied part of the island.

The tallest building in Nicosia was erected by Cyfield for 101 Developments. The tower has 120 apartments, 3 mechanical floors, 3 shops and 1 restaurant on the ground floor, the 33rd and 34th floors are occupied by the Sky restaurant and lounge bar with a magnificent view of the city. At the disposal of the residents of the skyscraper: a swimming pool, a gym, a conference room and a three-level parking lot for 320 cars.

Security system, smart technology, Class A energy certification, LED lighting, modern design, innovation in elevators, clean technology, climate control and underfloor heating are just some of the benefits of the tallest skyscraper in Cyprus.

In confirmation of the unique status of the city's main attraction, the 360 ​​building was recognized as the winner of the Luxury Lifestyle Awards in the category Best Luxury Residential Complexes in Cyprus in 2020, as well as the winner of the European Property Awards in the category Multi-storey residential construction. This project has previously also won the Luxury Lifestyle Awards for Best Luxury Property in Cyprus in 2019.

В небоскрёбе «360» начали сдавать квартиры в аренду

If you are looking for a property in Cyprus, take a look at the DOM real estate website. There are all kinds of options with or without finishing, for living or for renting out.
Source: inbusinessnews.reporter.com.cy
Photos: pixabay.com, inbusinessnews.reporter.com.cy
No one has left a comment yet
Place qoute
Interesting offers

Modern 3-storey building for rent

€ 21 000

House for rent in Limassol

€ 3 300

New duplex in an elite complex

€ 572 000

Unique mansion in Platres

€ 3 450 000

Panoramic sea views!

€ 6 000

House for sale

€ 750 000

Fantastic penthouse

€ 630 000

House in Paphos

€ 360 000

Buy apartment in Limassol

€ 1 700 000

House for sale in Limassol

€ 1 200 000
Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy

В небоскрёбе «360» начали сдавать квартиры в аренду

В небоскрёбе «360» начали сдавать квартиры в аренду
20 Мая 2021 Liza Medvetskaya
2709

На протяжении нескольких лет Никосия и Лимассол боролись за звание города с самыми высокими зданиями на острове.

В этой схватке победу одержала столица Кипра. В 2019 году здание «360» было официально признано самым высоким на Кипре.

С тех пор, иметь квадратные метры в элитном комплексе стало мечтой многих местных и зарубежных инвесторов. Однако, не всем это оказалось по карману.

К счастью, выход найден! Теперь, чтобы иметь возможность жить в здании «360», совсем не обязательно покупать в нём квартиру. У потенциальных клиентов появилась возможность арендовать апартаменты в столичном небоскрёбе. На днях, компания-застройщик объявила, что готова предоставить в аренду квартиры любому желающему.

Напомним, высотка «360» выполнена в форме цилиндра, высотой 135 метров, из окон которого открывается панорамный вид на город: от горного хребта Пентадактилос и равнины Месаория до гор Троодос и залива Морфу на оккупированной части острова.

Самое высокое здание Никосии возвела компания Cyfield для 101 Developments. В башне 120 квартир, 3 механических этажа, 3 магазина и 1 ресторан на первом этаже, 33-й и 34-й этажи занимают Sky ресторан и лаундж - бар с великолепным видом на город. В распоряжении жителей небоскрёба: бассейн, тренажёрный зал, конференц-зал и трёхуровневый паркинг на 320 машиномест.

Система безопасности, интеллектуальные технологии, энергетическая сертификация класса A, светодиодное освещение, современный дизайн, инновации в лифтах, экологически чистые технологии, климат-контроль и пол с подогревом — вот лишь некоторые из преимуществ самого высокого небоскрёба на Кипре.

В подтверждение уникального статуса главной городской достопримечательности, здание «360», было признано победителем Luxury Lifestyle Awards в номинации «Лучшие элитные жилые комплексы на Кипре в 2020 году», а также победителем European Property Awards в номинации «Многоэтажное жилое строительство». Ранее этот проект также выиграл премию Luxury Lifestyle Awards в номинации «Лучшая элитная недвижимость на Кипре» в 2019 году.

В небоскрёбе «360» начали сдавать квартиры в аренду

Если вы находитесь в поиске недвижимости на Кипре – загляните на DOM. Всевозможные варианты с отделкой и бездля проживания или для сдачи в аренду, удивят вас разнообразием.
Source: inbusinessnews.reporter.com.cy
Photos: pixabay.com, inbusinessnews.reporter.com.cy
Еще никто не оставил комментарий
Оставьте свой комментарий...
Новые объекты

Продается квартира

€ 260 000

Продается квартира

€ 270 000

Продается квартира

€ 270 000

Продается квартира

€ 277 000

Продается квартира

€ 297 000

Продается квартира

€ 127 000

Продается дом

€ 350 000

Продается квартира

€ 3 100 000

Сдается дом

€ 5 000

Сдается дом

€ 6 500
Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy