Cyprus Construction Sector Records Growth

В строительном секторе Кипра зафиксирован рост
14 July 2021 DOM LiVE
1531

Positive growth rates compared to 2018 were recorded by the main indicators in the construction sector in 2019, according to the results of the construction and land development study published on Wednesday, July 14 by the Cyprus Statistical Office (CyStat).

In particular, the value of production in the construction sector as a whole increased by 20.2% in 2019 to €4,302.2 million (from € 3,578.0 million in 2018). In turn, value added at current prices increased by 21.7% to €1,165.6 million in 2019 from €958.1 million in 2018.

The share of new residential construction in 2019 amounted to €2,468.1 million, which is 22.8% more than in 2018.

At the same time, the cost of new buildings increased by 30.9%, non-residential buildings - by 5.2%, and construction works - by 24.0%.

Finally, employment in the construction sector increased in 2019 by 11.7% to 34.4 thousand from 30.8 thousand in 2018. Overall, according to CyStat, it was in 2019 when the construction sector made the most important contribution to the Cyprus economy.

В строительном секторе Кипра зафиксирован рост

As you may know, construction is the most important sector of the Cyprus economy.

The contribution of this industry to the country's GDP is enormous. Thus, in the first quarter of 2019, the share of VAT from construction projects in the country's GDP amounted to €303 million, and in the second - €324 million. The product of the construction sector is completed residential, public, industrial buildings and structures, roads and communications, etc. Such a large industry makes it possible to employ more than 40 thousand people in Cyprus.

Source: philenews.com
Photos: pixabay.com
No one has left a comment yet
Place qoute
Interesting offers

House for sale in Paphos

€ 380 000

House for sale

€ 750 000

New duplex in an elite complex

€ 572 000

Villa for sale in Limassol

€ 3 300 000

Giant house in a picturesque place

€ 7 000

House for sale in Limassol

€ 1 200 000

Old people house

€ 5 800 000

Hotel for sale in Limassol

€ 4 800 000

Fantastic penthouse

€ 630 000

Giant house in a picturesque place

€ 1 800 000
Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy

В строительном секторе Кипра зафиксирован рост

В строительном секторе Кипра зафиксирован рост
14 Июля 2021 Liza Medvetskaya
2599

Положительные темпы роста по сравнению с 2018 годом зафиксировали основные показатели в строительном секторе в 2019 году, согласно результатам исследования строительства и освоения земель, опубликованного в среду, 14 июля, Статистической службой Кипра (CyStat).

В частности, стоимость производства в строительном секторе в целом увеличилась в 2019 году на 20,2% и составила 4 302,2 млн евро по сравнению с 3578,0 млн евро в 2018 году. В свою очередь, добавленная стоимость в текущих ценах увеличилась на 21,7% до 1165,6 млн евро в 2019 году с 958,1 млн евро в 2018 году.

Доля нового жилого строительства в 2019 году составила 2468,1 млн евро, что на 22,8% больше, чем в 2018 году.

При этом, стоимость новостроек выросла на 30,9%, нежилых зданий - на 5,2%, а строительных работ - на 24,0%.

Наконец, занятость в строительном секторе увеличилась в 2019 году на 11,7% до 34,4 тыс с 30,8 тыс человек в 2018 году. В целом, согласно данным CyStat, именно в 2019 году строительный сектор внёс наиболее важный вклад в экономику Кипра.

В строительном секторе Кипра зафиксирован рост

Напомним, что строительство - важнейший сектор экономики Кипра.

Вклад данной отрасли в ВВП страны огромен. Так, в первом квартале 2019 года доля НДС от строительных проектов в ВВП страны составила 303 млн евро, а во втором – 324 млн евро. Продуктом строительного сектора являются завершённые жилые, общественные, промышленные здания и сооружения, дороги и пути сообщения и т. п. Столь многочисленная отрасль позволяет обеспечивать работой более, чем 40 тыс человек на Кипре.

Source: philenews.com
Photos: pixabay.com
Еще никто не оставил комментарий
Оставьте свой комментарий...
Новые объекты

Сдается квартира

€ 5 500

Продается квартира

€ 140 000

Сдается дом

€ 1 500

Продается земля

€ 28 000 000

Продается земля

€ 14 000 000

Продается дом

€ 450 000

Продается квартира

€ 290 000

Продается коммерческая недвижимость

€ 288 000

Продается коммерческая недвижимость

€ 279 000

Продается коммерческая недвижимость

€ 276 000
Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy