8 Projects That Will Revive Investment Interest in Cyprus

8 крупных проектов, которые возродят инвестиционный интерес к недвижимости Кипра
17 May 2021 DOM LiVE
2104

The coronavirus pandemic and the cancellation of the Golden passport program have caused serious damage to the property sector in Cyprus. However, the country's government does not lose hope for a speedy recovery of this segment of the economy.

According to the Association for Large Investment Projects, market participants have high hopes for 8 projects that are currently underway. Their completion is expected to revive investment interest in Cyprus properties from foreign buyers.

According to the Association, the projects that should contribute to the achievement of the strategic goals of the government include:

The City Of Dreams Mediterranean Casino Resort will become the largest tourist facility in Cyprus, its total investment value is €650 million. The project is a joint work of Melco and CNS Group. 11,444 workers are involved in the construction of the resort, and upon completion, about 6,530 jobs will be created. The government estimates that City of Dreams Mediterranean will bring in up to €700 million ($828 million) to the island's treasury every year. And this is 4% of the total GDP of the Republic of Cyprus.

Ayia Napa Marina will make a huge contribution to the development of marine tourism in Cyprus. Its opening will bring significant economic benefits at the local and international levels, as it will create a huge number of new jobs both in the development company and in partner companies. Moreover, the new marina will become the base for the unified municipality of Ayia Napa, Sotira and Liopetri. It will give the chance to create a new Mediterranean Monte Carlo. The benefits for the entire region will be enormous.

Marina Limassol is a unique, elite multifunctional complex with a quay and is the largest modern infrastructure project in Cyprus. Its cost is estimated at €400 million.

The role of Marina Limassol in improving and shaping important sectors of the island's economy and shipping on the island has been and remains invaluable. Limassol Marina today continues to significantly strengthen the competitiveness of the Cypriot economy, it is an incentive for investment in the country, setting very high quality standards and enriching the tourism product, attracting wealthy investors. The Limassol Marina project has become a landmark not only for Limassol, transforming its embankment and making the city a few steps closer to the title of the most elite resort in Cyprus.

Investments in the creation of Limassol Marina have already exceeded €350 million, while some of the complex's objects are still under construction. Thanks to the implementation of this project, more than 1000 jobs have already been created in Limassol.

Neapolis SmartEco City is the first of its kind smart eco-city project in the EU which will be implemented in Cyprus by the Leptos group of companies. It implies the creation of a unique city with the latest infrastructure and impressive green areas. This innovative 'city within a city' is expected to set new high standards in healthcare, education, research, business parks, and green spaces will be integrated into residential areas, shopping and entertainment and cultural centers. The total cost of the project is almost €3 billion. The investment opportunities are endless!

The development and construction of Neapolis Smart Eco City will create hundreds of new jobs. It is expected to attract companies from abroad to locate their offices in the business park, as well as a large number of students, which will make a significant contribution to the country's economy.

Limassol Hills Golf Resort is a golf resort with a hotel which will be built on 196 hectares land in Limassol. The project will also include restaurants and cafes, a wellness center with swimming pools, a sports center, 520 luxury villas, 135 maisonettes and high-rise buildings with 121 apartments.

Limassol Hills Golf Resort will be located in Vasa Kellakiou, a suburb of Limassol. It is estimated that about 2,700 people will be employed during the construction phase of the project and another 750 people during the operation of the resort. The state will benefit from direct and indirect taxes of at least €300 million over a period of 25 to 30 years required to fully implement this development.

Eagle Pine Golf Resort will epitomize the privacy and hospitality for which Cyprus is renowned. A unique investment project will appear next to a casino which is now under construction in Limassol.

The Eagle Pine Golf Resort project will include an 18-hole golf course, a boutique hotel of 80 luxurious sea-view rooms, and a commercial area and large residential development of 676 individual plots for villas and 5 big plots for apartments and cottages. The total land area where the project will be built is 1,717,521 m², while the total development area agreed by the authorities is 150,000 m² (with the prospect of increasing the building area to 190,000 m²).

It is assumed that 300 people will be involved in the construction sites in the next 10 years. After the delivery of the Eagle Pine Golf Resort, the state will receive a profit of €200 million from direct taxation.

The Limassol Greens project started in the fourth quarter of 2019. Its total cost is estimated at €400 million. Since the beginning of the project, the state has already earned €5 million. In the medium term, 350 jobs plus 800 indirect jobs (consultants, contractors, etc.) are expected to be created. At a later stage, state revenues are estimated at more than €200 million (taxes, VAT, licenses).

Limassol Greens will be one of the largest and most ambitious residential golf and spa resorts in Cyprus.

According to the plan, the total area of ​​Limassol Greens will be 1.4 million m2. On the territory of the new resort complex will appear:

  • International 18 hole golf course
  • golf club with an area of ​​1.7 thousand m2
  • 500 villas
  • several high-rise buildings for 250 apartments
  • fitness centers
  • indoor and outdoor pools
  • SPA
  • tennis courts
  • the shops
  • restaurants and cafes.

The complex development project Minthis from Pafilia Property Developers Ltd is located in the province of Paphos on a vast territory of 5 million m2.

The total investment in the project is estimated at €500 million, of which €100 million relates to services and supporting infrastructure.

In particular, the project includes an 18-hole golf course with full training equipment, restaurants and a sports center, consisting of an equestrian center, tennis courts and basketball courts. Ancillary facilities for the project are complemented by the construction of an innovative wellness center that includes a swimming pool, gym, jacuzzi and sauna.

The Minthis project is a complex that includes exclusive residences, private villas, suites, a golf course, tennis courts, sports fields, a spa, bars, shops, a relaxation room, a horse riding area, jogging paths and forest paths for walking, as well as a modern wellness center.

8 крупных проектов, которые возродят инвестиционный интерес к недвижимости Кипра

You can find out more information about new projects in Cyprus on the DOM real estate. The website also has over 20,000 real estate properties in the country, both residential and commercial. Choose and contact professionals who will help you make the right choice!
Source: inbusinessnews.reporter.com.cy, stockwatch
Photos: pixabay.com, inbusinessnews.reporter.com.cy
No one has left a comment yet
Place qoute
Interesting offers

House for sale in Limassol

€ 1 200 000

4 level penthouse near the sea

€ 10 000

Buy penthouse in Limassol

€ 695 000

Elite residence in Limassol

€ 3 550 000

Villa for sale in Limassol

€ 1 200 000

Villa for sale in Paphos

€ 887 000

Villa for sale in Pissouri

€ 325 000

House with sea view

€ 280 000

Buy apartment in Limassol

€ 1 700 000

House in Limassol

€ 795 000
Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy

8 крупных проектов, которые возродят инвестиционный интерес к недвижимости Кипра

8 крупных проектов, которые возродят инвестиционный интерес к недвижимости Кипра
17 Мая 2021 DOM LiVE
2105

Пандемия коронавируса и отмена паспортной программы нанесли серьёзный ущерб сектору недвижимости Кипра. Однако, правительство страны не теряет надежды на скорое восстановление этого сегмента экономики.

В частности, по заявлению Ассоциации крупных девелоперов, участники рынка возлагают большие надежды на 8 проектов, которые сейчас находятся в стадии реализации. Ожидается, что их завершение возродит инвестиционный интерес к недвижимости Кипра со стороны иностранных покупателей.

По данным Ассоциации, к проектам, которые должны поспособствовать достижению стратегических целей государства, относятся:

Казино-курорт City Of Dreams Mediterranean - крупнейший туристический объект на Кипре, общая инвестиционная стоимость которого оценивается 650 миллионов евро. Проект является совместным предприятием Melco и CNS Group. В строительстве курорта задействовано 11 444 рабочих, а по его завершении будет создано около 6 530 рабочих мест. По подсчётам правительства Кипра, City of Dreams Mediterranean будет приносить в казну острова до 700 млн евро (828 млн долларов) каждый год. А это 4% от всего ВВП Республики Кипр.

Марина Айя-Напы будет вносить огромный вклад в развитие морского туризма на Кипре. Её полное открытие принесёт значительную экономическую выгоду на местном и международном уровнях, поскольку создаст огромное количество новых рабочих мест, как в самой компании-застройщике, так и в компаниях-партнёрах. Более того, новая марина станет базой для единого муниципалитета Айя-Напы, Сотиры и Лиопетри. Она даст шанс создать новое средиземноморское Монте-Карло. Выгода для всего региона будет колоссальной.

Марина Лимассола - уникальный, элитный многофункциональный комплекс с причальной гаванью и крупнейший современный инфраструктурный проект на Кипре. Его стоимость оценивается в 400 млн евро.

Роль Марины Лимассола в улучшении и формировании важных секторов кипрской экономики и судоходства на острове была и остаётся неоценимой. Кроме того, Limassol Marina и сегодня продолжает значительно укреплять конкурентоспособность кипрской экономики, является стимулом для инвестиций в страну, устанавливая очень высокие стандарты качества и обогащая туристический продукт, привлекая обеспеченных инвесторов. Проект Limassol Marina стал знаковым не только для Лимассола, преобразив его набережную часть и сделав город ещё на несколько шагов ближе к званию самого элитного курорта Кипра.

Инвестиции в создание Limassol Marina уже превысили 350 млн евро, при этом некоторые объекты комплекса ещё находятся в стадии строительства. Благодаря реализации этого проекта, в Лимассоле уже было создано более 1000 рабочих мест.

Neapolis SmartEco City - первый в своём роде проект «умного» эко-города в пределах ЕС под названием Neapolis Smart Eco City будет реализован на Кипре группой компаний Leptos. Он подразумевает создание уникального города с новейшей инфраструктурой и внушительными площадями «зелёной» территории. Ожидается, что этот инновационный «город в городе» установит новые высокие стандарты в сфере здравоохранения, образования, научных исследований, бизнес-парков, а зелёные зоны будут интегрированы в жилые кварталы, торгово-развлекательные и культурные центры. Общая стоимость проекта – почти 3 млрд евро. Возможности для инвестиций – безграничны!

Развитие и строительство Neapolis Smart Eco City создаст сотни новых рабочих мест. Ожидается, что он привлечёт компании из-за рубежа для размещения своих офисов в бизнес-парке, а также большое количество студентов, что внесёт значительный вклад в экономику страны.

Limassol Hills Golf Resort -на 196 га земли в Лимассоле будет построен гольф-курорт с гостиницей. Проект также включает рестораны и кафе, оздоровительный центр с бассейнами, спортивный центр, 520 роскошных вилл, 135 мезонетов и высотки на 121 квартиру.

Limassol Hills Golf Resort будет расположен в Васса Келлакиу, в пригороде Лимассола. Предполагается, что около 2700 человек будут задействованы на этапе строительства проекта и ещё 750 человек - во время эксплуатации курорта. Государство получит выгоду от прямых и косвенных налогов в размере не менее 300 млн евро в течение периода от 25 до 30 лет, необходимых для полного осуществления этой разработки.

Eagle Pine Golf Resort будет олицетворять собой уединение и гостеприимство, которыми славится Кипр. Уникальный инвестиционный проект, появится рядом со строящимся казино в Лимассоле.

Проект Eagle Pine Golf Resort включает в себя 18-луночное поле для гольфа, бутик-отель из 80 роскошных номеров с видом на море, а также коммерческую зону и крупную жилую застройку из 676 индивидуальных участков для вилл и 5 отдельных участков земли для апартаментов и коттеджей. Общая площадь земли, где будет построен проект, составляет 1 717 521 м², тогда как согласованная властями общая зона застройки составляет 150 000 м² (с перспективой увеличения площади застройки до 190 000 м²).

Предполагается, что строительных площадках в ближайшие 10 лет будет задействовано 300 человек. После сдачи Eagle Pine Golf Resort государство будет получать прибыль в размере 200 млн евро от прямого налогообложения.

Проект Limassol Greens стартовал в четвёртом квартале 2019 года. Его общая стоимость оценивается в 400 млн евро. С начала реализации проекта государство уже заработало 5 млн евро. В среднесрочной перспективе ожидается создание 350 рабочих мест и 800 косвенных рабочих мест (консультантов, подрядчиков и т. п.). На более позднем этапе доходы государства оцениваются более чем в 200 млн евро (налоги, НДС, лицензии). 

Limassol Greens станет одним из крупнейших и самых амбициозных жилых гольф- и спа-курортов на Кипре. 

Согласно плану, общая площадь Limassol Greens составит 1,4 млн м2. На территории нового комплекса-курорта появится:

  • 18-луночное поле для гольфа международного стандарта
  • гольф-клуб, площадью 1,7 тыс м2
  • 500 вилл
  • несколько высоток на 250 квартир
  • фитнес центры
  • крытые и открытые бассейны
  • SPA
  • теннисные корты
  • магазины
  • рестораны и кафе.

Комплексный девелоперский проект Minthis от Pafilia Property Developers Ltd расположен в провинции Пафос на обширной территории площадью 5 млн м2.

Общая стоимость инвестиций в проект оценивается в 500 млн евро, из которых 100 млн евро относятся к услугам и вспомогательной инфраструктуре.

В частности, проект включает 18-луночное поле для гольфа с полным оборудованием для тренировок, рестораны и спортивный центр, состоящий из конноспортивного комплекса, теннисных кортов и баскетбольных площадок. Вспомогательные объекты проекта дополняются строительством инновационного оздоровительного центра, который включает в себя бассейн, тренажерный зал, джакузи и сауну.

Проект Minthis представляет собой комплекс, в который входят эксклюзивные резиденции, частные виллы, номера категории Suite, поле для гольфа, теннисные корты, спортивные площадки, SPA-салон, бары, магазины, комната для релаксации, площадка для занятий верховой ездой, дорожки для джоггинга и лесные тропы для прогулок, а также современный оздоровительный центр.

8 крупных проектов, которые возродят инвестиционный интерес к недвижимости Кипра

Подробную информацию о новых проектах на Кипре вы можете узнать на DOMНа сайте также представлено более 20 000 объектов недвижимости в стране – от жилой до коммерческой. Выбирайте и обращайтесь к профессионалам, которые помогут вам сделать правильный выбор!
Source: inbusinessnews.reporter.com.cy, stockwatch
Photos: pixabay.com, inbusinessnews.reporter.com.cy
Еще никто не оставил комментарий
Оставьте свой комментарий...
Интересные предложения

Гигантский дом в живописном месте

€ 7 000

Купить квартиру в Лимассоле

€ 1 700 000

Современное жилое здание в аренду

€ 21 000

Двухэтажная квартира в Лимассоле

€ 500 000

Дом с видом на море

€ 280 000

Уникальный особняк в Платрес

€ 3 450 000

Отличный дом в Лимассоле

€ 3 300

Особняк в Лимассоле

€ 1 200 000

Роскошная резиденция в Лачи

€ 900 000

Панорамный вид на море!

€ 6 000
Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy