7 New Medical Institutions to be Erected in Cyprus

На Кипре возведут 7 новых медицинских учреждений
2 November 2021 DOM LiVE
850

The development of the healthcare sector in Cyprus and the attraction of foreign investment, medical tourism, as well as the transformation of the country into a high-level regional healthcare center is not an easy task. 

However, the interest shown by foreign investors in the construction of new hospitals in Cyprus is an important step towards achieving the above goals.

Seven new medical institutions are expected to appear on the island in the near future. It is noteworthy that five of them will be built in Nicosia, and two in Limassol.

Hadassah

The grandiose project will be implemented thanks to a strategic agreement between the Cyprus HC Management of Medical Center PLC (MMC) and the Israeli Hadassah Medical Ltd, a subsidiary of the world-famous medical organization Hadassah Medical Organization. 

The construction of a large-scale medical complex is already underway in Nicosia. This is a unique project of its kind. The hospital will provide the highest quality medical services across the entire range of hospital services, even in specialized areas that have not yet been offered in Cyprus. The project of a new diagnostic center in Limassol will also begin soon. 

The physical presence and prestige of the Hadassah organization in Cyprus, as well as access to the medical potential of unprecedented know-how and technologies are a guarantee of the success of the project.

The total investment in it exceeds 150 million euros. A strong positive impact on the development of the economy of Cyprus is expected, while more than 1,500 jobs will be created, which will be received by citizens of Cyprus. The building area will be 23 thousand m2. The new center will open its doors to the whole world in 2024.

Nicosia Hospital and Rehabilitation Center (NHRC) - Saint Loucas

The project is being implemented in Engomi. This is a new private hospital and a modern rehabilitation center, which will be built to the west of the Cyprus International Fair. The partnership for the implementation and financing of the project is carried out with investors from abroad.

The new five-story medical center will occupy a total area of 24 thousand m2. It is assumed that it will be built on land belonging to the Holy Archdiocese of Cyprus, in a privileged location. The cost of the project is estimated at 55 million euros. Work on the building will begin on February 15, 2022, the "soft opening" is scheduled for December 2024.

The hospital was designed by the international architectural firm HKS from Texas, USA, Dubai and Singapore in collaboration with Cyprus MDG Architects, specializing in the design of high-end hospitals. The hospital will accommodate 145 beds, operating rooms, waiting areas and a first aid department.

Hospital in Engomi

Another hospital in Nicosia will appear at the intersection of Griva Digeni and Agios Prokopios Avenues. The building will be erected on a plot of 335 thousand m2. According to the release, the project involves the construction of an 8-story building. It will be equipped with offices for doctors, operating rooms, waiting areas, a first aid station, wards for patients, an intensive care unit, an endoscopic department and so on.

In addition, for the convenience of visitors to the medical institution, a spacious parking lot and a park with green spaces are equipped. The hospital will join the GESY program.

In addition to Cypriot doctors, foreigners will be attracted to work in the new hospital. In particular, specialists from Israel and other countries of the region. The monastery has no plans to sell the land on which the clinic will be built. According to some information, it will be handed over for long-term use to the investor.

Armonia

The Armonia private clinic will appear in Latsia, Nicosia. The cost of the project is estimated at 1.2 million euros. The construction plan was recently approved by the Department of Environment. According to preliminary estimates, the construction work will last two years. The building area will be 628 m2.

The project will include three hospitals and an operating room (1st floor). On the ground floor, among other things, there will be a polyclinic, septic surgery and a place for examination and treatment of patients. On the ground floor there will be a registration area and 10 parking spaces, and another 10 parking spaces will be available in the underground parking.

Clinic on Ceriu Avenue

A new day clinic will be built in Strovolos, in particular on Tseriou Avenue, one kilometer from the private American Heart Hospital. According to some reports, it will open its doors in September 2022. The project will include a 15-bed medical center with a surgical department, an endoscopy department and an artificial reproduction department. The project of EIPS LTD is estimated at 3.6 million euros.

На Кипре возведут 7 новых медицинских учреждений

In addition to the aforementioned investments in the healthcare sector, a new hospital will soon appear in Limassol.

As it became known, recently the Real Estate Management Department (REMU) of the Bank of Cyprus sold a huge piece of land with an area of 732,767 m2 in the area of Agia Fyla to Israeli citizen Yakir Gabai for 28.2 million euros. By the way, the site is located 250 m east of the Limassol-Platres road and 350 m southeast of the Heritage Private School. According to the businessman, he intends to build an educational and healthcare institution on the purchased land.

More detailed information about new projects can be found on the DOM Real Estate Portal. The website also has a large number of real estate properties in Cyprus - from residential to commercial. Choose and contact professionals who will help you make the right choice!
Source: philenews.com
Photos: philenews.com, pixabay.com
No one has left a comment yet
Place qoute
Interesting offers

House for rent in Limassol

€ 3 500

Cozy apartment in Paphos

€ 229 950

Penthouse with rooftop pool in Limassol

€ 450 000

Hotel for sale in Paphos

€ 1 350 000

House for sale in Limassol

€ 600 000

Villa for sale in Limassol

€ 1 190 000

Villa for sale in Limassol

€ 1 200 000

Villa for sale in Latchi

€ 900 000

House in Limassol

€ 795 000

Buy apartment in Limassol

€ 4 500 000
Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy

На Кипре возведут 7 новых медицинских учреждений

На Кипре возведут 7 новых медицинских учреждений
2 Ноября 2021 DOM LiVE
895

Развитие сектора здравоохранения на Кипре и привлечение иностранных инвестиций, медицинский туризм, а также преобразование страны в региональный центр здравоохранения высокого уровня - непростая задача. 

Однако интерес, проявленный иностранными инвесторами к строительству новых больниц на Кипре, является важным шагом на пути к достижению вышеуказанных целей.

Как ожидается, в ближайшее время на острове появится сразу семь новых медицинских учреждений. Примечательно, что пять из них построят в Никосии, а два – в Лимассоле.

Hadassah

Грандиозный проект будет реализован на основе стратегического соглашения между кипрской HC Management of Medical Center PLC (MMC) и израильской Hadassah Medical Ltd, дочерней компанией всемирно известной медицинской организации Hadassah Medical Organization. 

Строительство крупномасштабного медицинского комплекса уже идет в Никосии. Это уникальный в своём роде проект. Больница будет предоставлять медицинские услуги высочайшего качества по всему спектру больничных услуг, даже в специализированных областях, которые до сих пор не предлагались на Кипре. Вскоре также начнется реализация проекта нового диагностического центра в Лимассоле. 

Физическое присутствие и престиж организации Хадасса на Кипре, а также доступ к медицинскому потенциалу беспрецедентных ноу-хау и технологий являются гарантией успеха проекта.

Общий объем инвестиций в него превышает 150 млн евро. Ожидается сильное положительное влияние на развитие экономики Кипра, при этом будет создано более 1500 рабочих мест, которые получат граждане Кипра. Площадь здания составит 23 тысячи м2. Новый центр откроет свои двери для всего мира в 2024 году.

Больница и реабилитационный центр Никосии (NHRC) - Saint Loucas

Проект реализуется в районе Энгоми. Это новый частный госпиталь вместе с современным реабилитационным центром, который будет построен к западу от Международной государственной ярмарки. Партнёрство по реализации и финансированию проекта осуществляется с инвесторами из-за рубежа.

Новый пятиэтажный медицинский центр займёт общую площадь 24 тысячи м2. Предполагается, что он будет построен на земле, принадлежащей Священной архиепископии Кипра, в привилегированном месте. Стоимость проекта оценивается в 55 млн евро. Работы над зданием начнутся 15 февраля 2022 года, «мягкое открытие» запланировано на декабрь 2024 года.

Больница была спроектирована международной архитектурной фирмой HKS из Техаса, США, Дубая и Сингапура в сотрудничестве с кипрской MDG Architects, специализирующейся на проектировании высококлассных больниц. В больнице разместится 145 коек, операционные, зоны ожидания и отделение первой помощи.

Больница в Энгоми

Еще одна больница в Никосии появится на пересечении проспектов Грива Дигени и Агиос Прокопиос. Здание возведут на участке площадью 335 тысяч м2. Согласно релизу, проект предполагает строительство 8-этажного здания. В нём будут оборудованы кабинеты для врачей, операционные залы, зоны ожидания, пункт первой медицинской помощи, палаты для пациентов, отделение интенсивной терапии, эндоскопическое отделение и прочее.

Кроме того, для удобства посетителей медицинского учреждения оборудуют просторный паркинг и парк с зелёными насаждениями. Больница присоединится плану к Gesy.

Помимо кипрских врачей, к работе в новой больнице будут привлекать иностранцев. В частности, специалистов из Израиля и других стран региона. Монастырь не планирует продавать землю, на которой будет возведена клиника. По некоторой информации, она будет сдана в долгосрочное пользование инвестору.

Armonia

Частная клиника Armonia появится в районе Латсиа в Никосии. Стоимость проекта оценивается в 1,2 млн евро. Недавно план строительства получил одобрение Департамента по охране окружающей среды. По предварительным оценкам, строительные работы продлятся два года. Площадь застройки составит 628 м2.

Проект будет включать три стационара и операционную (2-й этаж). На 1-м этаже, в том числе, разместятся поликлиника, септическая хирургия и место для обследования и лечения пациентов. На первом этаже будет зона регистрации и 10 парковочных мест, а еще 10 парковочных мест будут доступны в подземном паркинге.

Клиника на проспекте Цериу

В Строволосе, в частности на проспекте Цериу, в одном километре от частной больницы American Heart, будет построена новая дневная клиника. По некоторым данным, она распахнет свои двери в сентябре 2022 года. Проект будет включать в себя медпункт на 15 коек с хирургическим отделением, отделением эндоскопии и отделением искусственной репродукции. Проект компании EIPS LTD оценивается в 3,6 млн евро.

На Кипре возведут 7 новых медицинских учреждений

В дополнение к вышеупомянутым инвестициям в сектор здравоохранения, новая больница скоро появятся и в Лимассоле.

Как стало известно, недавно Департамент управления недвижимостью (REMU) Банка Кипра продал огромный кусок земли площадью 732 767 м2 в районе Агия Фила гражданину Израиля Якиру Габаю за 28,2 млн евро. К слову, участок находится в 250 м к востоку от дороги Лимассол-Платрес и в 350 м к юго-востоку от частной школы Heritage Private School. По словам бизнесмена, он намерен возвести на купленной земле учреждение образования и здравоохранения.

Более подробную информацию о новых проектах можно узнать на DOM. На сайте также представлено большое количество объектов недвижимости Кипра – от жилой до коммерческой. Выбирайте и обращайтесь к профессионалам, которые помогут вам сделать правильный выбор!
Source: philenews.com
Photos: philenews.com, pixabay.com
Еще никто не оставил комментарий
Оставьте свой комментарий...
Интересные предложения

Продается отель в Лимассоле

€ 4 800 000

Аренда особняка в Лимассоле

€ 10 000

Элитная резиденция в Лимассоле

€ 3 550 000

Купить квартиру в Лимассоле

€ 4 500 000

Элитная вилла на холмах Лимассола

€ 3 200 000

Гигантский дом в живописном месте

€ 7 000

Продается дом в Пафосе

€ 380 000

Вилла на Кипре

€ 2 700 000

Купить квартиру в Лимассоле

€ 1 700 000

Роскошный пентхаус

€ 2 500 000
Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy