Hadassah Health Park to Come to Life in Nicosia

Израильские инвесторы приступили к реализации проекта Hadassah Health Park в Никосии
8 March 2021 Liza Medvetskaya
3029

HC Management of Medical Center PLC (MMC), in collaboration with Hadassah Medical Ltd, has embarked on the first phase of the ambitious project to build the new Hadassah Health Park in Nicosia.

Recently, MMC announced that it has entered into agreements with world famous architectural companies, ADP Architecture (United Kingdom) and Spector Amisar Architects (Israel), as well as Cyprus' ENA pros EKATO (CONSTANTI ARCHITECTS). They will jointly develop and design an ultramodern capital hospital.

It should be noted that the international construction giant Bouygues Batiment International was chosen as the developer company. Bouygues Batiment International is now actively advising investors on the project.

Construction of Hadassah Health Park is expected to begin around the end of 2021, once all permits have been received. By the way, MMC has already submitted applications to the relevant authorities for consideration.

Израильские инвесторы запустили проект Hadassah Health Park в Никосии

As you may know MMC (HC Management of Medical Center PLC) entered into an agreement with Hadassah Medical Ltd regarding the construction of a new medical center in Nicosia in November 2020.

Hadassah Medical Ltd is a subsidiary of the Hadassah Medical Organization, which was founded in Israel in 1934 and since then provides a full range of medical services to both Israeli citizens and residents of other countries.

Hadassah Health Park, which aims to provide the highest quality medical and rehabilitation services, will be located in the capital of Cyprus, in a location with easy access to the Limassol and Larnaca motorways.

The new hospital will cover an 23 m2 area and will provide a range of medical services, some of which have never been seen in Cypriot hospitals before. The hospital's rehabilitation center will offer its patients post-operative recovery as well as help for people suffering from chronic diseases and substance abuse. The clinic will also operate a hotel for patients' relatives.

The total cost of Israeli investments in the project is estimated at EUR 150 million. It will create 1,500 new jobs for Cypriots.

Source: philenews.com
Photos: pixabay.com
No one has left a comment yet
Place qoute
New objects

Apartment for sale

€ 527 000

Apartment for sale

€ 450 000

Apartment for sale

€ 520 000

Apartment for sale

€ 185 000

Apartment for sale

€ 189 000

Apartment for sale

€ 194 000

House for rent

€ 5 000

House for sale

€ 1 500 000

Apartment for sale

€ 180 000

Apartment for sale

€ 225 000
Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy

Израильские инвесторы приступили к реализации проекта Hadassah Health Park в Никосии

Израильские инвесторы приступили к реализации проекта Hadassah Health Park в Никосии
8 Марта 2021 Liza Medvetskaya
2832

Компания HC Management of Medical Center PLC (MMC) в сотрудничестве с Hadassah Medical Ltd приступила к первому этапу реализации грандиозного проекта строительства нового медицинского центра Hadassah Health Park в Никосии.

На днях MMC объявила, что заключила соглашения со всемирно известными архитектурными бюро - ADP Architecture (Соединённое Королевство) и Spector Amisar Architects (Израиль), а также кипрским ENA pros EKATO (CONSTANTI ARCHITECTS), которые займутся совместной разработкой и проектированием ультрасовременной столичной больницы.

Стоит отметить, что в качестве компании-застройщика был выбран международный строительный гигант Bouygues Batiment International, который сейчас активно консультирует инвесторов по проекту.

Ожидается, что строительство Hadassah Health Park начнётся приблизительно к концу 2021 года, как только будут получены все разрешения. К слову, MMC уже подала заявки в соответствующие инстанции на рассмотрение.

Израильские инвесторы запустили проект Hadassah Health Park в Никосии

Напомним, MMC (HC Management of Medical Center PLC) заключил договор с Hadassah Medical Ltd касательно строительства нового медицинского центра в Никосии в ноябре 2020 года.

Hadassah Medical Ltd является дочерней компанией Hadassah Medical Organisation, которая была основана в Израиле в 1934 году и с тех пор предоставляет полный спектр медицинских услуг как гражданам Израиля, так и жителям других стран. 

Hadassah Health Park, который нацелен на предоставление медицинских и реабилитационных услуг высшего качества, будет расположен в столице Кипра, в месте, имеющим лёгкий доступ к автомагистралям Лимассола и Ларнаки.

Новая больница будет занимать площадь в 23 мыс м2 и предоставлять целый ряд медицинских услуг, некоторые из которых ранее никогда не оказывались в кипрских больницах. Реабилитационный центр при больнице будет предлагать своим пациентам послеоперационное восстановление, а также помощь людям, страдающим хроническими заболеваниями и злоупотреблением психоактивными веществами. При клинике также будет действовать отель для родственников пациентов. 

Общая стоимость израильских инвестиции в проект оценивается в 150 млн евро. Благодаря ему будет создано 1500 рабочих мест. 

Source: philenews.com
Photos: pixabay.com
Еще никто не оставил комментарий
Оставьте свой комментарий...
Интересные предложения

Фантастический пентхаус

€ 630 000

Вилла на Кипре

€ 2 700 000

Элитный пентхаус в Лимассоле

€ 3 000 000

Роскошный пентхаус

€ 10 000

Роскошная вилла в Лимассоле

€ 3 300 000

Квартира на берегу моря

€ 3 500

Особняк в Лимассоле

€ 1 200 000

Новая квартира в топовом проекте

€ 999 000

Роскошный пентхаус

€ 2 500 000

Уютная вилла у моря

€ 750 000
Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy