10 High-Rises to Adorn Cyprus in Coming Years

10 небоскрёбов, которые украсят Кипр в ближайшие годы
12 October 2021 DOM LiVE
1933

According to the latest data from the Ministry of the Environment, 10 new high-rise buildings will appear in Cyprus in the coming years.

It is noteworthy that most of them will be erected in Limassol and Nicosia.

Let's get acquainted with projects that have already been approved or are currently under consideration by the island's authorities.

Nicosia:

Landmark Project

Severi

The two new high-rises will be part of the Landmark Project - Office and Residential Tower Development. It is known that the international hotel chain Marriott will take part in the implementation of the grandiose project.

The developer intends to build a 13 794.60 m2 17-storey residential high-rise with 53 apartments and a 26 640 m2 16-storey office building on the site where the Landmark hotel complex is now located. Each high-rise will have a two-level underground parking. The total parking capacity will be 476 parking spaces, of which 15 will be allocated for people with disabilities and 59 for bicycles.

It should be noted that the hotel currently has a ground parking for 493 parking spaces, of which 10 are for disabled people and 152 for bicycles. The site plan also includes the modernization of the existing Landmark Hotel (formerly Hilton), for which a separate application was previously submitted and approved by the Department of Environment.

It is expected that the construction of new high-rises will take about 30 months. The work will be completed by the end of November 2023. At the same time, the owner of the project intends to provide the office building with a Gold LEED certificate.

The impressive 12-storey high-rise, which is expected to become Nicosia's trademark, was designed by the architectural firm C. Kythreotis and Associates.

According to the project, the building is a tower resembling an elegant sculpture, the main feature of which is the reflection of light on the moving aluminum blinds. A commercial high-rise of international standards will meet all the needs of the modern business community. It should be noted that one of the most prestigious neighborhoods was chosen for the construction of a new business center.

The building will appear directly opposite the Presidential Palace in Nicosia, close to the historic Demostheni Severi Avenue (next to the Ministry of Foreign Affairs) and Kyriakou Matsi Avenue.

Identity Tower

The 22-storey residential tower will be erected next to the new THOC theater in the Trypiotis area, on a corner plot where the dilapidated house is now located. The building provides 2-, 3-, 4-bedroom apartments. Work on the Identity Tower project will begin in late 2021 or early 2022, subject to obtaining all required permits. The building will be erected by Nice Day Developments.

Orion

In 2019, the Department of the Environment agreed to build two 64-meter high residential towers in Engomi. The cost of the project, which is being worked on by Vassos Markides Estates, is estimated at 30 million euros. According to the release, the buildings will be erected next to the Hilton Park hotel.

The Orion project includes two modern and luxurious residential towers with underground parking, gym, sauna and concierge services. The height of each building will be 64 m, and the apartments will have a panoramic view of the city. The apartments have private pools and gardens.

Limassol:

Sky gardens

The Sky Gardens project envisages the construction of two 14-storey high-rise buildings and 10 villas. The project will be located in Zakaki, just 400 meters from the City Of Dreams Mediterranean, the future casino resort of Limassol.

Each high-rise building will have 101 apartments. Among them: 28 studios, 35 one-bedroom apartments, 35 two-bedroom apartments and 3 three-bedroom apartments. On the ground and basement floors of the high-rises, there will be a spacious parking lot for 266 cars, 16 of which will be allocated for people with disabilities.

Swimming pools and common areas, green areas will also be installed next to high-rise buildings. The height of the buildings will be about 56 m, and their total area will be 7354 m2.

The area of ​​each villa will be about 171 m2. The mansions will have pools with an area of ​​32 m2 and a depth of 1.5 m. The project will be implemented by the developer AN SKY GARDEN LTD.

Clelia tower

The project involves the construction of a 19-storey high-rise in one of the most prestigious areas of the city - Agios Tychonas. By the way, the southern end of the site adjoins the coastal Amathus Avenue, and the northern and eastern ones - to public roads, the construction of which has not yet been completed. The building will be 75.3 meters high.

Clelia Tower is a project for real estate investment in Cyprus. It will house apartments with an average area of ​​100 m2. In total, the building will have 26 luxury apartments. Potential buyers will be provided with a choice of 2-, 3-, 4-bedroom apartments, as well as a luxurious 5-bedroom penthouse on the top floor.

According to the release, the complex will also have:

  • private pool
  • private gym
  • yoga / pilates room
  • tennis court
  • room for children
  • underground parking for 41 cars
  • warehouse
  • mechanical rooms
  • sauna and steam bath
  • outdoor recreation area.

The estimated cost of the project is 11 million euros.

Westminster Residences

A large-scale complex called Westminster Residences will appear in Yermasoyia, Limassol.

The project involves the construction of a 17-storey high-rise and two detached 4-storey buildings, framing the high-rise, in one of the most prestigious areas of the city, just 700 meters from the sea.

It is expected that the 81-meter high-rise will house residential apartments, a gym, a hammam, changing rooms, storage facilities, a room for electromechanical equipment, and a roof garden with a swimming pool. In addition, a parking lot for 44 cars is provided on the basement floor of the building. Around the complex will also be equipped with a ground parking for 52 parking spaces.

Thus, the total number of available parking spaces in the complex will increase to 110, of which 9 will be allocated for people with disabilities.

The small buildings around the high-rise will be mirror images of each other. Their height will be about 18 m. The buildings will have residential apartments, storage rooms, rooms for electromechanical equipment, outdoor pools on the 3rd and 4th floors. Each house will have a parking lot for 7 cars.

It should be noted that the total area of ​​the building site will be 7,925 m2, the total coverage area will be 2,718 m2, and the total area of ​​buildings will be 9,663 m2. The area around the site will be planted with endemic / native trees. Low vegetation will be planted east and west of the main basin.

The Signature

The Signature (Dasoudi Residence), which will be built by Property Gallery, will appear in the most prestigious area of ​​the city - Germasogeia. The total building area will be 2,975 m2, and the building will be about 65 meters above ground level. The 16-storey high-rise will have 29 apartments, including several duplex ones. At the same time, 13 floors of the high-rises will be above ground, another 3 will accommodate a basement, a mezzanine, a mechanical floor.

According to the release, the building project looks like this:

  • Basement: parking for 30 cars, storage rooms, mechanical rooms, gym and spa with pool.
  • Ground floor (1st level): reception area, 26 parking spaces, mechanical equipment, outdoor recreation area (with playground and artificial water features), retail space - 2 shops, landscaped green area.
  • Mezzanine (2nd level): auxiliary and sanitary facilities.
  • Mechanical floor: mechanical installations and pool.
  • 1-12 floors: residential apartments.
  • 13th level: roof garden and common areas.
The available apartment options at The Signature can be found here.

Larnaca:

Elite Tower

10 небоскрёбов, которые украсят Кипр в ближайшие годы

Elite Island Properties plans to build a 9-storey building with 57 apartments. The height of the object will be about 34 meters.

The total area of ​​the building plots is 2510 m2. The building will occupy a total area of ​​1255 m2. The project also provides for a 2-level parking for 59 cars and a ground parking for 13 cars, of which 4 and 2 parking spaces, respectively, will be allocated for disabled people. The main goal of the developer is to cover the housing needs of the Larnaca district.

Available apartment options in Elite Tower Larnaca can be found here.

Paphos:

Asimina A, B & C

10 небоскрёбов, которые украсят Кипр в ближайшие годы

The Cyprus Department of the Environment recently agreed to demolish an existing hotel in Paphos called the Asimina Suites Hotel. In the near future, an exclusive residential complex will begin to be erected in its place, which will include three 9-storey buildings. The height of each high-rise will be 34 meters. Construction will be handled by Constantinou Bros.

The new project will appear on the coastal site in the area of ​​the municipality of Geroskipou. The luxury complex will be adjacent to the Pioneer Hotel, currently operated by Constantinou Bros. The mixed-use project involves the construction of three nine-storey residential buildings called Asimina A, B and C. In total, the complex will have 57 apartments.

From the first to the eighth floor, high-rise buildings will house two three-room apartments, and on the ninth floor of each building - five-room luxury apartments.

For the convenience of the residents of the complex, there is a spacious underground parking for 86 cars, 5 of which will be reserved for people with disabilities. The complex will also have an outdoor pool and a green area of ​​2,870 m2. The area of ​​the site, on which the high-rise buildings will appear, totals 14 844 m2, and the area of ​​the buildings is estimated at 11 265 m2. According to the developer, the construction of the new complex will take no more than 12 months.

10 небоскрёбов, которые украсят Кипр в ближайшие годы

You can find out more information about new projects in Cyprus on the DOM Real Estate Portal. The website also has over 20,000 real estate properties in the country - from residential to commercial. Choose and contact professionals who will help you make the right choice!
Source: inbusinessnews.reporter.com.cy
Photos: pixabay.com, inbusinessnews.reporter.com.cy
Bdhdbdb Ncncncnc
Bdhdbdb Ncncncnc
13 October 2021 8:51
Here we would like to sell what we have already set up. Del Mar is ready but can't sell the last 14 apartments. Trilogy, Ritz, one, Dream - are being built virtually without new sales. And then there are 10 skyscrapers with apartments of 2-5 million :))) we wish the companies good luck with the sale!
Kirill Ravchenko
Kirill Ravchenko
1 December 2021 12:52
Bdhdbdb Ncncncnc writes:
Here we would like to sell what we have already set up. Del Mar is ready but can't sell the last 14 apartments. Trilogy, Ritz, one, Dream - are being built virtually without new sales. And then there are 10 skyscrapers with apartments of 2-5 million :))) we wish the companies good luck with the sale!
Everything is for sale in fact, in Del Mar, for example, resales are already actively disassembled.
Place qoute
Interesting offers

Luxury penthouse

€ 2 500 000

House for sale in Paphos

€ 380 000

Old people house

€ 5 800 000

Giant house in a picturesque place

€ 7 000

Buy apartment in Limassol

€ 4 500 000

Penthouse with rooftop pool in Limassol

€ 450 000

Villa for sale in Limassol

€ 3 200 000

House in Paphos

€ 360 000

Villa for sale in Cyprus

€ 2 700 000

Villa for rent in Limassol

€ 10 000
Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy

10 небоскрёбов, которые украсят Кипр в ближайшие годы

10 небоскрёбов, которые украсят Кипр в ближайшие годы
12 Октября 2021 DOM LiVE
1123

Согласно свежим данным Министерства окружающей среды, в ближайшие годы на Кипре появится 10 новых высотных зданий.

Примечательно, что больше всего небоскрёбов вырастет в Лимассоле и Никосии.

Предлагаем вам познакомиться с проектами, которые уже были одобрены или сейчас находятся на стадии рассмотрения в Департаменте окружающей среды Кипра.

Никосия:

Landmark Project

Два новых небоскрёба станут частью Landmark Project - Office and Residential Tower Development. Известно, что в реализации грандиозного проекта примет участие международная гостиничная сеть Marriott.

Компания-застройщик намерена возвести на участке, где сейчас находится гостиничный комплекс The Landmark 17-этажную жилую высотку, площадью 13 794,60 м2, на 53 квартиры и 16-этажное офисное здание, площадью 26 640 м2. Каждый небоскрёб будет иметь двухуровневый подземный паркинг. Общая вместимость парковки составит 476 машиномест, из которых 15 будут выделены для людей с ограниченными возможностями и 59 – для велосипедов. 

Стоит отметить, что в настоящее время при отеле есть наземный паркинг на 493 парковочных места, из которых 10 предназначены для инвалидов и 152 – для велосипедов. Территориальный план также включает модернизацию существующего отеля Landmark (бывшего Hilton), для которого ранее была подана и одобрена отдельная заявка в Департамент по охране окружающей среды.

Ожидается, что на строительство новых высоток уйдёт порядка 30 месяцев. Работы завершатся к концу ноября 2023 года. При этом, владелец проекта намерен предоставить офисному зданию сертификат Gold LEED.

Severi

Впечатляющую 12-этажную высотку, которая, как ожидается, станет визитной карточкой Никосии, разработало архитектурное бюро C. Kythreotis and Associates.

Согласно проекту, здание представляет собой башню, напоминающую элегантную скульптуру, главной фишкой которой является отражения света на движущихся алюминиевых жалюзи. Коммерческий небоскрёб международных стандартов будет отвечать всем потребностям современного бизнес-сообщества. Стоит отметить, что для строительства нового бизнес-центра был выбран один из самых престижных районов города.

Здание появится прямо напротив Президентского дворца в Никосии, недалеко от исторического проспекта Демосфени Severi (рядом с Министерством иностранных дел) и улицы Кириаку Матси. 

Identity Tower

22-этажная жилая башня будет возведена рядом с новым театром THOС в районе Трипиотис, на угловом участке, где сейчас находится ветхий дом. В здании предусмотрены 2-, 3-, 4-спальные квартиры. Работы над проектом Identity Tower начнутся в конце 2021 или начале 2022 года, в зависимости от получения всех необходимых разрешений. Возводить здание будет Nice Day Developments.

Orion

В 2019 году Департамент окружающей среды дал согласие на строительство двух жилых башен высотой 64 метра, в районе Энгоми. Стоимость проекта, работы над которыми проводит Vassos Markides Estates оценивается в 30 млн евро. Согласно релизу, здания возведут рядом с отелем Hilton Park.

Проект Orion включает в себя две современные и роскошные жилые башни с подземным паркингом, тренажёрным залом, сауной и услугами консьержа. Высота каждого здания составит 64 м, из квартир будет открываться панорамный вид на город. Апартаменты предполагают наличие частных бассейнов и сада.

Лимассол:

Sky Gardens

Проект Sky Gardens предусматривает строительство двух 14-этажных высотных зданий и 10 вилл. Проект будет расположен в Закаки, ​​а именно в 400 метрах от строящегося City Of Dreams Mediterranean, казино-курорта Лимассола.

В каждом высотном здании будет насчитываться по 101 квартире. В их числе: 28 студий, 35 односпальных апартаментов, 35 двуспальных апартаментов и 3 трёхспальные квартиры. На первых и цокольных этажах небоскрёбов появится просторный паркинг на 266 мест, 16 из которых выделят для людей с ограниченными возможностями.

Рядом с высотками также оборудуют бассейны и места для общего пользования, зелёных зоны. Высота зданий составит около 56 м, а их общая площадь будет насчитывать 7354 м2.

В свою очередь, площадь каждой виллы составит порядка 171 м2. К особнякам будут прилагаться бассейны площадью 32 м2 и глубиной 1,5 м. Реализацией проекта будет заниматься компания-застройщик AN SKY GARDEN LTD.

Clelia Tower

Проект предполагает строительство 19-этажной высотки в одном из самых престижных районов города – Агиос Тихонас. К слову, южный конец участка примыкает к прибрежному проспекту Аматуса, а северный и восточный – к дорогам общего пользования, строительство которых ещё не завершено. Высота здания составит 75,3 метра.

Clelia Tower – проект, рассчитанный на инвестиции в недвижимость на Кипре. В нем будут располагаться квартиры, средняя площадь которых составит 100 м2. В общей сложности здание будет насчитывать 26 апартаментов класса люкс. Потенциальным покупателям предоставят на выбор 2-,3-, 4-спальные квартиры, а также роскошный 5-спальный пентхаус на последнем этаже.

Согласно релизу, комплекс будет включать также:

  • частный бассейн
  • частный тренажёрный зал
  • зал для йоги / пилатеса
  • теннисный корт
  • комнату для детей
  • подземный паркинг на 41 машиноместо
  • склад
  • механические помещения
  • сауну и паровую баню
  • зону отдыха на открытом воздухе.

Ориентировочная стоимость проекта – 11 млн евро.

Westminster Residences

Масштабный комплекс под названием Westminster Residences появится в районе Гермасойя в Лимассоле.

Проект предполагает возведение 17-этажного небоскрёба и двух отдельно стоящих 4-этажных здания, обрамляющих высотку, в одном из самых престижных районов города, всего в 700 метрах от моря.

Ожидается, что в 81-метровом небоскрёбе разместятся жилые апартаменты, тренажёрный зал, хаммам, раздевалки, складские помещения, помещение для электромеханического оборудования, сад на крыше с бассейном. Кроме того, на цокольном этаже здания предусмотрен паркинг на 44 машиноместа. Вокруг комплекса также оборудуют наземную парковку на 52 парковочных места.

Таким образом, общее количество доступных машиномест в комплексе увеличится до 110, из которых 9 выделят для людей с ограниченными возможностями.

Отдельные постройки, обрамляющие главное здание, будут внешне зеркальным отражением друг друга. Их высота составит около 18 м. В зданиях разместятся жилые апартаменты, кладовые комнаты, помещения для электромеханического оборудования, открытые бассейны на 3-м и 4-м этажах. У каждого дома будет оборудован паркинг на 7 машиномест.

Стоит отметить, что общая площадь участка застройки составит 7 925 м2, общая площадь покрытия – 2 718 м2, а общая площадь зданий - 9 663 м2. Территория вокруг участка будет озеленена эндемичными/местными деревьями. Низкая растительность будет высажена к востоку и западу от главного бассейна.

The Signature

The Signature (Dasoudi Residence), строительством которой будет заниматься компания Property Gallery, появится в самом престижном районе города – Гермасойя. Общая площадь застройки составит 2975 м2, а высота здания - около 65 метров над уровнем земли. В 16-этажной высотке предусмотрено 29 квартир, в том числе несколько двухуровневых. При этом, 13 этажей небоскрёба будут наземными, ещё на 3-х разместится подвал, антресоль, механический этаж.

Согласно релизу, проект здания выглядит следующим образом:

  • Цокольный этаж: парковка на 30 машиномест, складские помещения, механические помещения, тренажёрный зал и СПА с бассейном.
  • Первый этаж (1-й уровень): зона ресепшн, 26 парковочных мест, механическое оборудование, открытая зона отдыха (с детской площадкой и искусственными водными элементами), торговые площади - 2 магазина, благоустроенная зелёная зона.
  • Антресоль (2-й уровень): вспомогательные и санитарные помещения.
  • Механический этаж: механические установки и бассейн.
  • 1-12 этаж: жилые квартиры.
  • 13-й уровень: сад на крыше и места общего пользования.
Доступные варианты апартаментов в The Signature, можно узнать по ссылке.

Ларнака:

Elite Tower

10 небоскрёбов, которые украсят Кипр в ближайшие годы

Компания Elite Island Properties планирует возвести 9-этажное здание на 57 квартир. Высота объекта составит около 34 метров.

Общая площадь участков под застройку насчитывает 2510 м2. Здание будет занимать общую площадь 1255 м2. Проект также предусматривает 2-уровневый паркинг на 59 машиномест и наземную парковку на 13 машиномест, из которых 4 и 2 машиноместа, соответственно, будут выделены для инвалидов. Главная цель которую ставит перед собой застройщик – это покрыть жилищные потребности более широкой области Ларнаки.

Доступные варианты апартаментов в Elite Tower Larnaca, можно узнать по ссылке.

Пафос:

Asimina A, B & C

10 небоскрёбов, которые украсят Кипр в ближайшие годы

Недавно Департамент окружающей среды Кипра дал согласие на снос в Пафосе действующего отеля под названием Asimina Suites Hotel. В ближайшее время на его месте начнут возводить эксклюзивный жилой комплекс, в состав которого войдут три 9-этажных здания. Высота каждой высотки составит 34 метра. Строительством будет заниматься компания Constantinou Bros.

Новый проект появится на прибрежном участке в районе муниципалитета Героскипу. Роскошный комплекс будет соседствовать с отелем Pioneer Hotel, которым в настоящее время управляет компания Constantinou Bros. Проект смешанного назначения предполагает строительство трёх девятиэтажных жилых зданий под названием Asimina A, B и C. В общей сложности, в комплексе будет насчитываться 57 квартир.

С первого по восьмой этаж в высотках разместятся по две трёхкомнатные квартиры, а на девятом этаже каждого здания – пятикомнатные апартаменты класса «люкс».

Для удобства жителей комплекса предусмотрен просторный подземный паркинг на 86 машиномест, 5 из которых отведут для людей с ограниченными возможностями. В комплексе также появится открытый бассейн и зелёная зона, площадью 2 870 м2. Площадь участка, на котором появятся высотки насчитывает 14 844 м2, а площадь зданий оценивается в 11 265 м2. По словам застройщика, строительство нового комплекса займёт не более 12 месяцев.

10 небоскрёбов, которые украсят Кипр в ближайшие годы

Подробную информацию о новых проектах на Кипре вы можете узнать на DOMНа сайте также представлено более 20 000 объектов недвижимости в стране – от жилой до коммерческой. Выбирайте и обращайтесь к профессионалам, которые помогут вам сделать правильный выбор!
Source: inbusinessnews.reporter.com.cy
Photos: pixabay.com, inbusinessnews.reporter.com.cy
Bdhdbdb Ncncncnc
Bdhdbdb Ncncncnc
13 Октября 2021 8:51
Тут бы распродать то, что уже настроили. Дель Мар уже готов но никак не может продать последние 14 квартир. Трилоджи, Ритз, one, Дрим - строятся фактически без новых продаж. А тут ещё 10 небоскрёбов с квартирами по 2-5 млн :))) пожелаем компаниям удачи с продажей!
Оставьте свой комментарий...
Интересные предложения

Продается отель в Пафосе

€ 1 350 000

Панорамный вид на море!

€ 6 000

Отличный дом в Лимассоле

€ 3 300

Роскошные апартаменты в Лимассоле

€ 670 000

Эксклюзивная вилла в Лимассоле

€ 1 190 000

Роскошный пентхаус

€ 10 000

Гигантский дом в живописном месте

€ 7 000

Двухэтажная квартира в Лимассоле

€ 500 000

Роскошный пентхаус

€ 2 500 000

Купить пентхаус в Лимассоле

€ 365 000
Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy