Sky Gardens

General information:

City: Limassol
Area: Zakaki
Developer:
To know
Updated: 28.11.2021
Floors: 14
Number of bedrooms: from 0 to 3

Description:

The Sky Gardens project provides for the construction of two 14-storey high-rise buildings and 10 villas. The project will be located in Zakaki, namely 400 meters from the under construction City Of Dreams Mediterranean, Limassol Casino resort.

There will be 101 apartments in each high-rise building. Among them: 28 studios, 35 single apartments, 35 double apartments and 3 three-bedroom apartments. On the first and ground floors of skyscrapers there will be a spacious parking for 266 places, 16 of which will be allocated for people with disabilities.

Swimming pools and common areas, green areas are also equipped near the skyscrapers. The height of the buildings will be about 56 m, and their total area will be 7354 m2.

In turn, the area of each villa will be about 171 m2. Swimming pools with an area of 32 m2 and a depth of 1.5 m will be attached to the mansions. The project will be implemented by the developer AN SKY GARDEN LTD.

Learn more
No one has left a comment yet
Place qoute
Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy

Sky Gardens

Локация:

Общая информация:

Город: Limassol
Район: Zakaki
Этажность: 14
Количество квартир: 212
Количество спален: от 0 до 3

Описание:

Проект Sky Gardens предусматривает строительство двух 14-этажных высотных зданий и 10 вилл. Проект будет расположен в Закаки, ​​а именно в 400 метрах от строящегося City Of Dreams Mediterranean, казино-курорта Лимассола.

В каждом высотном здании будет насчитываться по 101 квартире. В их числе: 28 студий, 35 односпальных апартаментов, 35 двуспальных апартаментов и 3 трёхспальные квартиры. На первых и цокольных этажах небоскрёбов появится просторный паркинг на 266 мест, 16 из которых выделят для людей с ограниченными возможностями.

Рядом с высотками также оборудуют бассейны и места для общего пользования, зелёных зоны. Высота зданий составит около 56 м, а их общая площадь будет насчитывать 7354 м2.

В свою очередь, площадь каждой виллы составит порядка 171 м2. К особнякам будут прилагаться бассейны площадью 32 м2 и глубиной 1,5 м. Реализацией проекта будет заниматься компания-застройщик AN SKY GARDEN LTD.

Подробнее
Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy