Сompany APL Development

General information:

City: Limassol
Site: http://www.apl-cyprus.com/
Contact number: +35725431018

Description:

The company offers to plunge into the world of luxury, design and style, in projects from the Collection of Luxury Real Estate; and into the world of natural beauty in projects from the Collection of Country Real Estate.

The basis of all projects is the choice of location. We always create projects in prestigious residential areas with direct sea views, which invariably increases the market value of apartments, villas and provides a good return on investment for our buyers.

And for lovers of peace and quiet, the company offers to choose a decent house, a cottage in the cozy corners of the island of Cyprus.

Visiting like at home!

Taking care of the client's interests is one of the priority principles of the company's work. Focusing on Russian-speaking buyers, we have well studied the specifics of their wishes. Therefore, many of our customers come to us on the recommendation of their friends and acquaintances.

By contacting us, you will find reliable friends, "APL Developments" will become a faithful companion for the entire period of your stay on the island of Cyprus. Thanks to our company, the purchase and ownership of real estate from the usual procedure will turn into an unforgettable and pleasant event for you and will bring real pleasure to you and your family!

Learn more

Complexes

№ 47888
Trio Neapoli
Limassol / Neapolis
Learn More
№ 45629
Park Royal
Limassol / Historical Center
Learn More

Estate objects

Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy

Компания APL Development

Общая информация:

Город: Limassol
Сайт: http://www.apl-cyprus.com/
Контактный телефон: +35725431018

Описание:

Компания предлагает окунуться в мир роскоши, дизайна и стиля, в проектах из Коллекции Роскошной Недвижимости; и в мир природной красоты в проектах из Коллекции Кантри-Недвижимости.

Основой всех проектов является выбор места расположения. Мы всегда создаем проекты в престижных жилых районах с прямым видом на море, что неизменно повышает рыночную стоимость апартаментов, вилл и обеспечивает хорошую отдачу инвестиций для наших покупателей.

А для любителей тишины и спокойствия, компания предлагает выбрать достойный дом, коттедж в уютных уголках острова Кипр.

В гостях как дома!

Забота об интересах клиента является одним их приоритетных принципов работы компании. Ориентируясь на русскоязычных покупателей, мы хорошо изучили специфику их пожеланий. Поэтому многие из наших покупателей приходят к нам по рекомендации своих друзей и знакомых.

Обратившись к нам, Вы обретете надежных друзей, "APL Developments" станет верным спутником на весь период пребывания на острове Кипр. Благодаря нашей компании покупка и владение недвижимостью из обычной процедуры превратится для Вас в незабываемое и приятное событие и доставит истинное удовольствие Вам и Вашей семье!

Подробнее

Комплексы

№ 47888
Trio Neapoli
Limassol / Neapolis
Подробнее
№ 45629
Park Royal
Limassol / Historical Center
Подробнее

Объекты недвижимости

Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy