Venus Sea View Apartment

General information:

City: Paphos
Area: Geroskipou
Updated: 05.10.2021
Floors: 5
Number of bedrooms: from 1 to 2
The area of apartments, m2: from 54 to 104
Distance to the sea, m: 2300
Cost of purchase, €: from 118 000 to 223 000

Description:

A small, exclusive luxury development, consisting of one and two-bedroom ultra-modern apartments boasting a large communal swimming pool, landscaped gardens and allocated parking. Each apartment enjoys a spacious veranda with unobstructed views of Paphos coastline. The project is conveniently located within easy walking distance from Geroskipou village square and just a few minutes away from Kato Paphos with its array bars, restaurants and blue flag beach.

The Area

Geroskipou boasts an abundance of modern-day facilities and yet has lost none of its charms as a traditional Cypriot village. Its proximity to Paphos town and International Airport ensures that Geroskipou village is a popular choice with locals and visitors alike. Geroskipou is famous for its rare 5 domed Church, traditional pottery and “Cyprus delights”. The sandy, blue flag beach of Geroskipou is just a short drive away.

Nestled in the South-West corner in probably the most beautiful part of the island and sheltered from the North by the Troodos mountains, Paphos, once the Roman capital of the island, enjoys mild winters and warm, seemingly endless summers. The irrigation system has helped to turn Paphos into the “garden of Cyprus” and it is also renowned as having one of the healthiest climates in the Mediterranean.

Paphos has become the focus of one of the most exciting areas for real estate investment in the eastern Mediterranean. The Government and private enterprise continue to invest heavily in the infrastructure, providing such features as extending the motorway network, extensive improvements to the quaint harbour of Paphos and coastal walkway, a new state-of-the-art marina is planned for around 1000 yachts and upgrading the International Airport into one of the most modern in the Mediterranean basin.

  • Guarantees
  • Guaranteed title deeds
  • 12-month workmanship guarantee
  • 10-year structural guarantee
  • Tailored payment terms
  • After-sales service
Learn more
 Table
№ 24042 Apartment in Paphos
Paphos / Geroskipou
Bedrooms: 2; Square: 104 m2
223 000 EUR 2 144 EUR/m2
Learn More
№ 24041 Apartment in Paphos
Paphos / Geroskipou
Bedrooms: 1; Square: 54 m2
118 000 EUR 2 185 EUR/m2
Learn More
Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy

Venus Sea View Apartment

Общая информация:

Город: Paphos
Район: Geroskipou
Застройщик:
Узнать
Обновлен: 29.11.2021
Этажность: 5
Количество спален: от 1 до 2
Площадь квартир, м2: от 54 до 104
Расстояние до моря, м: 2300
Стоимость покупки, €: от 118 000 до 223 000

Описание:

Небольшой эксклюзивный роскошный комплекс, состоящий из ультрасовременных апартаментов с одной и двумя спальнями, большого общего бассейна, ландшафтных садов и выделенной парковки. Во всех апартаментах есть просторная веранда с панорамным видом на побережье Пафоса. Проект удобно расположен в нескольких минутах ходьбы от деревенской площади Героскипу и всего в нескольких минутах от Като Пафоса с его многочисленными барами, ресторанами и пляжем, отмеченным голубым флагом.

Локация

Героскипу может похвастаться обилием современных удобств и, тем не менее, не утратил своего очарования как традиционная кипрская деревня. Близость к городу Пафос и международному аэропорту делает деревню Героскипу популярной среди местных жителей и гостей города. Героскипу славится своей редкой пятиглавой церковью, традиционной керамикой и «кипрскими изысками». Песчаный пляж Героскипу, отмеченный голубым флагом, находится всего в нескольких минутах езды от проекта.

Расположенный в юго-западном углу, вероятно, в самой красивой части острова и защищенный с севера горами Троодос, Пафос, когда-то римская столица острова, наслаждается мягкой зимой и теплым, казалось бы, бесконечным летом. Система орошения помогла превратить Пафос в «сад Кипра», и он также известен как один из самых здоровых климатов в Средиземноморье.

Пафос стал одним из самых привлекательных районов для инвестиций в недвижимость в восточном Средиземноморье. Правительство и частные предприятия продолжают вкладывать значительные средства в инфраструктуру, предоставляя такие функции, как расширение сети автомагистралей, значительные улучшения причудливой гавани Пафоса и прибрежных дорожек, планируется построить новую современную пристань для яхт примерно на 1000 яхт. и превращение международного аэропорта в один из самых современных в бассейне Средиземного моря.

  • Гарантированные титулы
  • 12-месячная гарантия изготовления
  • 10-летняя гарантия
  • Индивидуальные условия оплаты
  • Послепродажное обслуживание
Подробнее
Yulia Safronova
Менеджер проекта:
Yulia Safronova
Еще никто не оставил комментарий
Оставьте свой комментарий...
Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy