Cypress Living

General information:

City: Larnaca
Area: Meneou
Developer:
To know
Date of commissioning: 26.03.2019
Distance to the sea, m: 2000

Description:

Pleasantly situated in the charming seaside village of Meneou, on the southern outskirts of Larnaca, Cypress Living offers an ideal environment for families and individuals wanting to live in a quiet, residential neighbourhood, while being a mere 7 km away from the city centre.

This brand-new development consists of 18 three-bedroom houses and one four-bedroom house, all having their own distinctive features. Gifted with generous and practical living spaces, complemented by beautifully landscaped gardens of varying sizes, Cypress Living offers a wonderful blend of serenity and comfort.

With property prices relatively lower than neighbouring villages, these unique family houses pose an excellent opportunity for property investors, as Meneou is an up and coming area that has witnessed significant growth in land prices in the preceding year.

Just a five-minute drive from the new Larnaca International Airport and in close proximity to all local amenities, Cypress Living is expertly set in a tranquil coastal environment that unifies traditional Cypriot ambience with a modern way of life.

The name of the development derives from the cypress trees surrounding the area. The development is along a long pathway surrounded by tall, evergreen cypress trees that are the most distinctive landmarks in the area.

Location Features

  • School - 5 km
  • Airport - 1 km
  • University - 8 km
  • Beach - 1 km
  • Hospital - 8 km
  • Shops - 2 km

TECHNICAL SPECIFICATION 

1. Structure: Of reinforced concrete Grade 25 N/mrn' and 30 Is1/rnm'. Structural design according to the relevant Cyprus Standards and the earthquake code. External beams and columns of 25cm minimum width. 

2. Brickwork: Hollow clay bricks, 25cm wide externally and 10cm wide internally, according to Cyprus Standards. Plastered internally and rendered externally all in 3 coats, plus 3 coats painting. 

3. Floors: All living, kitchen and bedroom areas will be laid with tiles of supply price E14 per m:. Bathrooms will be tiled (floor and walls up to 2 meters high) with tiles of supply price E12 per e. Staircases will be of marble finish (supply cost BO per step). All verandas will be laid with anti slip tiles of supply price E12 per rn'. An floors are finished with skirting of similar type. 

4. Doors and Windows: a) All external doors and windows will be of double-glazed aluminum sections and they will include opening or sliding sections (as per drawings). b) All internal doors will be timber melamine finish (oak or equivalent). c) External doom and entrance doors will be of aluminium sections similar to the remaining openings. 

5. Wardrobes / Kitchen Units: Timber finishes to all areas as shown on drawings. 

6. Sanitary Fittings: All of 1" quality according to EU Standards of total supply cost E400 per bathroom, E250 per guest WC and E150 per kitchen (sanitary accessories are included). 

7. Water Supply: All according to EU Standards with pipe in pipe system and solar panels (if shown on drawings) with PVC water tank. 

8. Electrical Installation: All according to le Edition of IEE Regulations for Electrical installations and other regulations as required by the Cyprus Electricity Authority. Power supply points and switches are as shown on electrical drawings. 

9. Water Supply: All according to EU Standards with pipe in pipe system and solar panels (if shown on drawings) with PVC water tank. 

10. Electrical Installation: All according to 16th Edition of IEE Regulations for Electrical installations and other regulations as required by the Cyprus Electricity Authority. Power supply points and switches are as shown on electrical drawings. 11. Air-conditioning el Heating: Full installation of split units for cooling and heating. 

12. Insulation: Moisture Insulation: All concrete surfaces exposed to earth plus all balconies and roofs will be insulated against moisture. 

13. Parking: One (1) private parking per property. 

NOTES

The following services can be offered to the clients at an extra cost:

  • a) Interior designer services.
  • b) False ceilings depending on project progress and /or height of building.
  • c) Provision or complete installation for Burglar/ Fire alarm system.
  • d) Electric Gate.
  • e) Provision or complete installation of central heating.
  • f) Shower screens.
  • g) Cladding of extemal walls with stone.
  • h) Landscape design and planting of garden area 
Learn more
Anastasia Stepaniuk
Project Manager:
Anastasia Stepaniuk
 Table  List
Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy

Cypress Living

Локация:
загрузка карты...

Общая информация:

Город: Larnaca
Район: Meneou
Обновлен: 28.07.2021
Дата ввода в эксплуатацию: 26.03.2019
Расстояние до моря, м: 2000

Описание:

Отель Cypress Living удобно расположен в очаровательной приморской деревне Менеу, на южной окраине Ларнаки, и предлагает идеальные условия для больших и малых семей, желающих жить в тихом жилом районе, всего в 7 км от центра города.

Этот совершенно новый комплекс состоит из 18 домов с тремя спальнями и одного дома с четырьмя спальнями, каждый из которых имеет свои отличительные особенности. Обладая просторными и практичными жилыми помещениями, дополненными красивыми ландшафтными садами разных размеров, Cypress Living предлагает прекрасное сочетание безмятежности и комфорта.

С ценами на недвижимость относительно ниже, чем в соседних деревнях, эти уникальные семейные дома представляют отличную возможность для инвестиций в недвижимость, поскольку Менеу является перспективным районом, в котором в предыдущем году наблюдался значительный рост цен на землю.

Всего в пяти минутах езды от нового международного аэропорта Ларнаки и в непосредственной близости от всех местных достопримечательностей, Cypress Living крайне удобно расположен в спокойной прибрежной среде, которая объединяет традиционную кипрскую атмосферу с современным образом жизни.

Название комплекса происходит от кипарисов, окружающих этот район. Комплекс расположен вдоль длинной дороги, окруженной высокими вечнозелеными кипарисами, которые являются наиболее характерными достопримечательностями этого района.

Особенности локации

  • Школа - 5 км
  • Аэропорт - 1 км
  • Университет - 8 км
  • Пляж - 1 км
  • Больница - 8 км
  • Магазины - 2 км

ТЕХНИЧЕСКАЯ СПЕЦИФИКАЦИЯ

1. Конструкция: ЖБИ марок 25 Н / м и 30 Ис1 / м². Конструктивное проектирование в соответствии с соответствующими кипрскими стандартами и нормами строительства в условиях сейсмической активности. Внешние балки и колонны минимальной ширины 25 см.

2. Кирпичная кладка: пустотелые глиняные кирпичи, шириной 25 см снаружи и 10 см внутри, в соответствии со стандартами Кипра. Оштукатурены изнутри и оштукатурены снаружи всего в 3 слоя, плюс 3 слоя покраски.

3. Полы: Все жилые, кухонные и спальные зоны будут выложены плиткой поставляемой ценой E14 за м :. Ванные комнаты будут облицованы плиткой (пол и стены высотой до 2 метров) поставочной ценой E12 за евро. Лестницы будут отделаны мрамором (стоимость поставки БО за ступеньку). Все веранды будут выложены противоскользящей плиткой по цене поставки E12 за кв.м. Полы отделаны плинтусом аналогичного типа.

4. Двери и окна: a) Все внешние двери и окна будут из алюминиевых секций с двойным остеклением, и они будут иметь открывающиеся или раздвижные секции (согласно чертежам). б) Все внутренние двери будут отделаны деревом и меламином (дуб или аналог). c) Наружные двери и входные двери будут из алюминиевых профилей, как и остальные проемы.

5. Гардеробы / кухонные гарнитуры: Деревянная отделка во всех областях, как показано на чертежах.

6. Сантехническое оборудование: Все лучшего качества в соответствии со стандартами ЕС, общая стоимость поставки составляет 400 евро за ванную комнату, 250 евро за гостевой туалет и 150 евро за кухню (включая сантехнические принадлежности).

7. Водоснабжение: Все в соответствии со стандартами ЕС с системой «труба в трубе» и солнечными батареями (если показаны на чертежах) с резервуаром для воды из ПВХ.

8. Электромонтаж: Все в соответствии с редакцией IEE Положений об электроустановках и другими постановлениями, требуемыми Управлением электроэнергетики Кипра. Точки питания и переключатели показаны на электрических чертежах.

9. Водоснабжение: Все в соответствии со стандартами ЕС с системой «труба в трубе» и солнечными батареями (если показаны на чертежах) с резервуаром для воды из ПВХ.

10. Электромонтаж: Все в соответствии с 16-м изданием Правил электрического монтажа IEE и другими положениями, требуемыми Управлением электроэнергетики Кипра. Точки питания и переключатели показаны на электрических чертежах. 11. Кондиционирование и отопление: Полная установка сплит-агрегатов для охлаждения и обогрева.

12. Изоляция: Влагоизоляция: Все бетонные поверхности, контактирующие с землей, а также все балконы и крыши будут изолированы от влаги.

13. Парковка: Одна (1) частная парковка на дом.

ПРИМЕЧАНИЯ

За дополнительную плату клиентам могут быть предложены следующие услуги:

  • а) Услуги дизайнера интерьера.
  • б) Подвесные потолки в зависимости от хода проекта и / или высоты здания.
  • c) Поставка или полная установка системы охранной / пожарной сигнализации.
  • г) Электрические ворота.
  • д) Предоставление или полная установка центрального отопления.
  • е) Душевые ширмы.
  • ж) Облицовка наружных стен камнем.
  • з) Ландшафтный дизайн и озеленение садовой территории
Подробнее
Anastasia Stepaniuk
Менеджер проекта:
Anastasia Stepaniuk
№ 36935 Новый Дом в Ларнаке
Larnaca / Meneou
Cпален: 2; Площадь: 200 м2; Участок: 229 м2
Бесплатное юридическое сопровождение
300 000 EUR 1 500 EUR/м2
Подробнее
Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy