TOP-7 Apartments and Villas in Famagusta for Permanent Residence Program in Cyprus

ТОП-7 квартир и вилл в Фамагусте для получения ПМЖ Кипра
23 March 2022 Irina Zholnirova
1074

The non EU/EEA property buyer can obtain a residence permit of category F or permanent residence in Cyprus.

Permanent residence allows you to live in Cyprus all year round.

How to get permanent residence in Cyprus

The main basis for applying for a permanent permit is the purchase of primary real estate in the amount of 300 thousand euros (excluding VAT). It is necessary to pay at least 200 thousand euros at once.

There are a number of other nuances:

  1. spouse, parents of the buyer and his spouse, children under 28 years old can also get permanent residence in Cyprus
  2. you don't need to learn Greek (or even English)
  3. all applicants should not have criminal records
  4. the buyer needs to deposit at least 30 thousand euros to a Cyprus bank
  5. the applicant and his relatives must prove their income coming from abroad.

Subsequently, permanent residence can be the basis for obtaining Cyprus citizenship if the resident has lived on the island for at least 7 years.

Important: A category F permit is revoked if the resident has not visited the island for 2 years.

Learn more about the program for obtaining permanent residence in Cyprus.

In this article we collected some of the most interesting offers - real estate in the controlled part of Famagusta worth from 300 thousand euros. They are ideal for those who want to move to live in Cyprus.

In addition, the purchase of real estate in Ayia Napa, Protaras and Paralimni will be an excellent investment. Subsequently, housing can be sold more expensive or rented to tourists.

1. Studio in Best Western, Ayia Napa

Located in the heart of Ayia Napa, the Best Western complex is a unique project of its kind. It has a beautiful appearance, a high level of service and proximity to beaches. Since the complex is located on a hill, each apartment will have a magnificent view of the sea.

Residents of the Best Western are offered pleasant bonuses in the form of a swimming pool with a relaxation area, a restaurant and a green area.

The proposed studio is located on the second floor, it occupies 46 m2. If desired, you can separate the bedroom from the kitchen, or add a separate bedroom. The studio also has a spacious terrace and panoramic windows.

Find out the price and details.

2. Double apartments in Eden Residences, Protaras

The Eden Residences is located in the center of Protaras on a small hill, so from the windows of all apartments there are magnificent views of the sea. By the way, the beach is very close, you can walk to it in 5 minutes.

Residents of Eden Residences receive:

  1. a closed green area with landscaping and a swimming pool
  2. underground parking space
  3. gym
  4. concierge and security services.

The double apartments are located on the first floor and occupy 90 m2. Panoramic sliding windows-doors lead to a spacious (about 30 m2) terrace with magnificent sea views.

Learn more about the apartment.

3. Double apartments in Paralimni Marina

A luxury complex near the future Paralimni marina, with its own embankment and yacht harbor is a new format for Famagusta. Paralimni Marina is a city-complex with a swimming pool, a walking area, entertainment facilities, restaurants, a gym and many, many others.

The double apartment is located on the 2nd floor and overlooks the sea and the harbor. Panoramic windows and a spacious terrace provide a magnificent view. On an area of 90 m2, in addition to two bedrooms, there is a large living room, a kitchen and two bathrooms.

Find out the price and see more photos.

4. Double apartments in Ayia Napa Marina, Ayia Napa

We can safely say that this is the "big brother" of the Paralimni Marina project – the Ayia Napa Marina complex is also a whole micro-city. Developed infrastructure, an abundance of amenities and entertainment, villas and luxury apartments in two high–rise towers right on the shore of the yacht harbor - what you need for a luxurious life.

The complex has a swimming pool, fitness/wellness and SPA complexes, a gym, cafes, restaurants and shops, its own walking area, panoramic recreation areas, etc. Of course, residents get a place in a closed guarded parking lot and a 24-hour concierge service.

The offered apartments are located on the 4th floor and occupy 145 m2. And this is not counting the large terrace of over 30 m2! Panoramic windows overlook the sea and the harbor. The finishing of the apartment is made of high-quality materials of European production.

See more photos and find out the price.

5. Three bedroom villa in Almyra Villas, Kapparis

Kapparis is a quiet and cozy place from which you can easily get to Protaras and Paralimni. Located 3 minutes from the sea, Almyra Villas will be an excellent option for permanent residence, vacation or investment.

Almyra Villas is a gated complex of 7 villas, you can choose both a double and a three–bedroom option. The latter is more spacious and free, the area of the house is 126 m2, excluding the terrace and outdoor areas. The land plot occupies almost 300 m2.

The three-bedroom villa has three bathrooms, large panoramic windows with a view and a spacious living room with a kitchen. On the roof, if desired, the owners can arrange a beautiful garden. On the territory of the house there is a swimming pool and a lawn.

More about the villa.

6. Four-bedroom villa in Almaria Residences, Pernera

Pernera is a pleasant area of Protaras, where it is convenient to live with your family or relax several times a year. Almaria Residences is a complex of 36 villas near the beaches and yacht marina. There are houses with 2, 3, 4 and 5 bedrooms.

The four-bedroom villa covers an area of 175 m2 and has 4 bathrooms, a living room with an open-plan kitchen, balconies on the 2nd floor and a rooftop bar. In the landscaped garden there is a swimming pool, a barbecue area and a place for children's games.

View photos and price.

Almaria Residences is a great place for privacy and privacy. It is always quiet here, and the infrastructure and beaches are within walking distance.

7. Four-bedroom villa in Red Emerald, Ayia Napa

Ayia Napa is a quiet place in winter and quite lively in summer. In this town, all the necessary infrastructure for living and recreation is well developed, from here it is easy to get to Larnaca. Real estate in Ayia Napa is currently considered very promising in terms of investment.

Red Emerald is just three villas on a small hill. This location gives an excellent overview and a view of the sea. At the same time, the beach and the walking area can be reached on foot in 15-20 minutes.

The 212 m2 villa has a huge open plan living room, 4 bathrooms, 4 bedrooms and an additional floor with a roof garden. There is also a swimming pool, a recreation area and barbecue, and basement equipment. The excellent view characteristics and high quality of the villa make it an excellent option for permanent residence.

Learn more about it.

Have you decided to buy an apartment or a house in Cyprus? Contact DOM! The website offers a huge selection of real estate —residential and commercial. Experienced agency specialists will be happy to help you make the right choice.

See also:

  1. How to remotely buy a property to quickly get permanent residence in Cyprus?
  2. Buying real estate in Cyprus for cryptocurrency
  3. TOP 8 apartments and villas in Larnaca for permanent residence
  4. Land Registry Department in Cyprus
  5. Cyprus Developers Alliance (CDA Group): affordable luxury in Cyprus
  6. Mortgage approved: what does the portrait of an ideal borrower in Cyprus look like?
Source: DOM
Photos: DOM
Кирилл Герасимов
Кирилл Герасимов
24 March 2022 7:02
Hello. I offer you the purchase of applications from direct buyers of your real estate from around the world with advertising 
Kirill Ravchenko
Kirill Ravchenko
24 March 2022 19:32
Kirill Gerasimov writes:
Hello. I offer you the purchase of applications from direct buyers of your real estate from around the world with advertising
write to the mail info@dom.com.cy
Place qoute
Interesting offers

Hotel for sale in Paphos

€ 1 350 000

House for sale in Paphos

€ 380 000

House in Paphos

€ 360 000

Penthouse for sale in Limassol

€ 365 000

Buy apartment in Limassol

€ 1 700 000

Villa for sale in Pissouri

€ 325 000

Villa for sale in Paphos

€ 887 000

House for sale in Limassol

€ 661 000

Manor for sale in Limassol

€ 2 000 000

Elite residence in Limassol

€ 3 550 000
Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy

ТОП-7 квартир и вилл в Фамагусте для получения ПМЖ Кипра

ТОП-7 квартир и вилл в Фамагусте для получения ПМЖ Кипра
23 Марта 2022 Irina Zholnirova
3390

Покупатель недвижимости на Кипре может получить разрешение на проживание категории F (оно же Permanent Residence Permit), в просторечии – ПМЖ Кипра.

ПМЖ позволяет жить на Кипре круглый год.

Условия для упрощенного получения ПМЖ Кипра

Главное основание для заявки на permanent permit – это приобретение первичной недвижимости на сумму от 300 тысяч евро (без учета налогов). При этом необходимо выплатить единоразово не менее 200 тысяч евро.

Есть и ряд других нюансов:

  1. супруг(а), родители покупателя и его супруга(и), дети до 28 лет тоже могут получить ПМЖ Кипра
  2. учить греческий и английский не нужно
  3. у всех заявителей не должно быть судимостей
  4. покупателю необходимо внести на депозит кипрского банка не менее 30 тысяч евро
  5. заявитель и его родственники должны доказать свой доход, поступающий из-за рубежа.

Впоследствии ПМЖ может быть основанием для получения гражданства Кипра, если резидент прожил на острове не менее 7 лет.

Важно: разрешение категории F аннулируется, если резидент не посещал остров 2 года.

Подробнее об упрощенной программе получения ПМЖ Кипра.

В статье мы собрали несколько наиболее интересных предложений - объектов недвижимости в южной части Фамагусты стоимостью от 300 тысяч евро. Они идеально подойдут для тех, кто хочет переехать жить на Кипр.

Кроме того, приобретение недвижимости в Айя-Напе, Протарасе и Паралимни станет отличной инвестицией. Впоследствии жилье можно продать дороже или сдавать в аренду туристам.

1. Студия в Best Western, Айя-Напа

Расположенный в самом центре Айя-Напы комплекс Best Western – это в своем роде уникальный проект. Он имеет прекрасный внешний вид, высокий уровень сервиса и близость к пляжам. Поскольку комплекс находится на возвышенности, из каждой квартиры будет открываться великолепный вид на море.

Жильцам комплекса Best Western предлагаются приятные бонусы в виде бассейна с зоной отдыха, ресторана и озелененной территории.

Предлагаемая студия расположена на втором этаже, она занимает 46 м2. При желании можно сделать перепланировку и отделить спальню от кухни, или же добавить отдельную спальню. У студии также имеется просторная терраса и панорамные окна.

Узнать цену и подробности.

2. Двуспальные апартаменты в Eden Residences, Протарас

Комплекс Eden Residences находится в центре Протараса на небольшом возвышении, поэтому из окон всех квартир открываются великолепные виды на море. Кстати, пляж совсем рядом, до него можно дойти пешком за 5 минут.

Жильцы Eden Residences получают:

  1. закрытую зеленую территорию с озеленением и бассейном
  2. место на подземном паркинге
  3. тренажерный зал
  4. услуги консьержа и охраны.

Двуспальные апартаменты находятся на первом (по факту – на втором) этаже и занимают 90 м2. Панорамные раздвижные окна-двери ведут на просторную (около 30 м2) террасу с великолепным видом на море.

Узнать больше о квартире.

3. Двуспальные апартаменты в Paralimni Marina, Паралимни

Шикарный элитный комплекс в марине Паралимни, с собственной набережной и яхтенной гаванью – это новый формат для Фамагусты. Paralimni Marina представляет собой город-комплекс с бассейном, прогулочной зоной, развлекательными заведениями, ресторанами, тренажерным залом и многим, многим другим.

Двуспальные апартаменты находятся на 2 этаже и выходят окнами на море и гавань. Великолепный обзор обеспечивают панорамные окна и просторная терраса. На площади 90 м2, кроме двух спален, располагается большая гостиная, кухня и два санузла.

Узнать цену и посмотреть больше фото.

4. Двуспальные апартаменты в Ayia Napa Marina, Айя-Напа

Можно смело сказать, что это «старший брат» проекта Paralimni Marina – комплекс Ayia Napa Marina тоже представляет собой целый микро-город. Развитая инфраструктура, обилие удобств и развлечений, виллы и элитные апартаменты в двух высотных башнях прямо на берегу яхтенной гавани – то, что нужно для шикарной жизни.

Комплекс располагает бассейном, фитнес/велнес и СПА-комплексами, тренажерным залом, кафе, ресторанами и магазинами, собственной прогулочной зоной, панорамными зонами отдыха и др. Разумеется, что жильцы получают место на закрытой охраняемой парковке и круглосуточный консьерж-сервис.

Предлагаемые апартаменты находятся на 4 этаже и занимают 145 м2. И это не считая большой террасы свыше 30 м2! Панорамные окна выходят на море и на гавань. Отделка квартиры выполнена из высококачественных материалов европейского производства.

Посмотреть больше фото и узнать цену.

5. Трехспальная вилла в Almyra Villas, Каппарис

Каппарис – тихое и уютное местечко, от которого можно легко добраться до Протараса и Паралимни. Расположенный в 3 минутах от моря, комплекс Almyra Villas станет отличным вариантом для постоянного проживания, отдыха или инвестиций.

Almyra Villas – это закрытый комплекс из 7 вилл, можно выбрать как двуспальный, так и трехспальный вариант. Последний – более просторный и свободный, площадь дома составляет 126 м2 без учета террасы и открытых зон. Земельный участок занимает почти 300 м2.

Трехспальная вилла имеет три ванных комнаты, большие панорамные окна с обзором и просторную гостиную с кухней. На крыше при желании владельцев можно устроить красивый сад. На придомовой территории находится бассейн и лужайка.

Подробнее о вилле.

6. Четырехспальная вилла в Almaria Residences, Пернера

Пернера – приятный район Протараса, в котором удобно жить с семьей или отдыхать несколько раз в год. Almaria Residences – это комплекс из 36 вилл неподалеку от пляжей и яхтенной пристани. Есть дома на 2, 3, 4 и 5 спален.

Четырехспальная вилла занимает площадь 175 м2 и имеет 4 санузла, гостиную с кухней открытой планировки, балконы на 2-м этаже и бар на крыше. В озелененном саду есть бассейн, зона барбекю и место для детских игр.

Посмотреть фото и цену.

Almaria Residences – отличное место для уединения и приватной жизни. Здесь всегда тихо, а инфраструктура и пляжи находятся в шаговой доступности.

7. Четырехспальная вилла в Red Emerald, Айя-Напа

Айя-Напа – спокойное место в зимний период и довольно оживленное – в летний. В этом городке хорошо развита вся необходимая для жизни и отдыха инфраструктура, отсюда легко добраться до Ларнаки. Недвижимость в Айя-Напе в настоящий момент считается весьма перспективной в плане инвестирования.

Red Emerald – это всего лишь три виллы на небольшой возвышенности. Такое расположение дает отличный обзор и вид на море. При этом до пляжа и прогулочной зоны можно добраться пешком за 15-20 минут.

Вилла на 212 м2 имеет огромную гостиную открытого плана, 4 санузла, 4 спальни и дополнительный этаж с садом на крыше. Также предусмотрен бассейн, зона отдыха и барбекю, оборудование подвального помещения. Прекрасные видовые характеристики и высокое качество виллы делают ее прекрасным вариантом для постоянного проживания.

Подробнее о ней.

Решили купить апартаменты или домна Кипре? Обращайтесь в DOM! На сайте представлен огромный выбор объектов недвижимости —жилой и коммерческой. Опытные специалисты агентства с радостью помогут вам сделать правильный выбор.

Читайте также:

  1. Как удаленно купить недвижимость, чтобы быстро получить ПМЖ и переехать жить на Кипр?
  2. Покупка недвижимости на Кипре за криптовалюту
  3. ТОП-8 квартир и вилл в Ларнаке для получения ПМЖ
  4. Land Registry Department на Кипре
  5. Cyprus Developers Alliance (CDA Group): доступная роскошь на Кипре
  6. Особенности недвижимости Кипра: очевидные для местных и удивительные для приезжих
  7. Ипотека одобрена: как выглядит портрет идеального заемщика на Кипре?
Source: DOM
Photos: DOM
Кирилл Герасимов
Кирилл Герасимов
24 Марта 2022 7:02
Здравствуйте. Предлагаю вам покупку заявок прямых покупателей ваших объектов недвижимости со всего мира с рекламы 
Kirill Ravchenko
Kirill Ravchenko
24 Марта 2022 19:32
Кирилл Герасимов пишет:
Здравствуйте. Предлагаю вам покупку заявок прямых покупателей ваших объектов недвижимости со всего мира с рекламы
напишите на почту info@dom.com.cy
Оставьте свой комментарий...
Новые объекты

Продается квартира

€ 214 000

Продается дом

€ 725 000

Продается квартира

€ 450 000

Продается дом

€ 725 000

Продается дом

€ 350 000

Продается дом

€ 350 000

Продается дом

€ 975 000

Продается дом

€ 600 000

Сдается коммерческая недвижимость

€ 2 300

Сдается квартира

€ 3 500
Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy