TOP-12 Apartments and Houses in Limassol For Permanent Residence Program

ТОП-12 квартир и домов в Лимассоле с ПМЖ в комплекте
28 March 2022 Irina Zholnirova
2460

To get a permanent residence permit in Cyprus, it is necessary to buy property in Cyprus in the amount of 300 thousand euros. In this case, not only the owner of the house, but also their family receive a permanent residence permit on the island, and without collecting piles of papers and exams in Greek.

Cyprus Permanent Residence Program (category F)

As already mentioned, not only the buyer of real estate in Cyprus, but also their family has the right to obtain a visa of category F.

The family includes:

  1. spouse
  2. parents
  3. spouse's parents(s)
  4. children under 25 years old.

To do this, you need to buy a property for at least 300 thousand euros, while 200 thousand need to be paid immediately. Also, the applicant must deposit at least 30 thousand euros to a Cyprus bank and prove income from abroad: for them and for each of their family members.

All category F visa recipients should not have criminal records and illegal income. Also, you cannot get a job in Cyprus.

Learn more about permanent residence in Cyprus.

If the owner continues to own the purchased property, their permanent residence is extended automatically, then it is only necessary to confirm the fact of ownership. Keep in mind that permanent residence will be canceled if you have been absent from the island for more than 2 years.

The program implies that you can buy not one property, but several. The main thing is that the total amount should be at least 300 thousand euros. This is a convenient option for those who want to move their parents or adult children to Cyprus.

You can also buy a property in Cyprus online. DOM Real estate agency provides services for remote display of housing and online transaction processing.

In this article, good real estate options have been selected, with the purchase of which you will be able to participate in the program for simplified permanent residence in Cyprus. Limassol was not chosen by chance: it is in this city that foreign investors like to settle. There is a lot of life here, a very developed infrastructure and the most comfortable environment.

1. Double penthouse in Agios Athanasios

A great option for those who love comfort. Agios Athanasios is a great developed area, it is convenient to live and relax here.

Despite the fact that the sea is 5 km away, it can be seen at a glance all due to the fact that the house is located on an elevation. By the way, about the house: this is a small building with 3 floors, designed for only a few families living. This guarantees peace of mind and safety.

The penthouse is located on the 3rd floor and has an additional level: in other words, the roof. This is a whole terrace with a magnificent panoramic view, a cozy garden and a barbecue area. The penthouse also has two bedrooms, two bathrooms, panoramic windows and solar panels.

Learn more about the offer.

2. One-bedroom apartments in Potamos Germasogeia

Sky Tower is located in a beautiful place: developed and located close to the sea. The residents of the complex receive high quality service, a guarded territory, two swimming pools (indoor and outdoor), parking, a gym, a tennis court, a playground and other amenities.

The 53 m2 apartment is located on the third floor. The terrace offers endless sea views. By the way, you can walk to the sea in 5 minutes. The apartment has an excellent finish and the most convenient layout.

Learn more about it.

3. One-bedroom apartment in the historical center of Limassol

Proximity to the sea, developed infrastructure and excellent location are not all that the Blu Marine complex can boast of. Residents receive all services from concierge service and security to apartment property management, as well as access to two swimming pools (indoor heated and outdoor with panoramic views), SPA area and gym, storage room, parking, playground and restaurants. Each apartment offers unobstructed sea views, and panoramic windows add a sense of spaciousness.

The one-bedroom apartment is located on the 4th floor. On an area of 75 m2, in addition to the bedroom, there is a kitchen with a living room, one bathroom and a magnificent terrace.

Learn more and view photos.

4. Three-bedroom villa in a gated complex in Parekklisia

Parekklisia is a quiet and at the same time developed suburb of Limassol. It is here that the purest sandy beaches and all the amenities for life and recreation are located. The complex consists of 5 private villas, we will get acquainted with a three-bedroom villa.

It occupies 180 m2, the plot area exceeds 400 m2. The house consists of 3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, a spacious living room combined with a kitchen, and an outdoor terrace. The garden has a swimming pool and a relaxation area. A parking space is also provided.

Find out the details.

5. Three-bedroom apartments in Germasogeia Columbia

A small complex of the club house format is located in the prestigious Germasogeia Columbia district: this is a quiet, developed and fashionable area. It is just a stone's throw from the center of Limassol, you can get there in 5-10 minutes by car. The sea is also nearby, a 15-minute walk away.

The three-bedroom apartments are equipped with two bathrooms, heating, underfloor heating and other amenities. There is a beautiful and large terrace with a gorgeous view. It offers residents a separate storage room and covered Parking.

Learn more about the apartments.

6. Three-bedroom villa in Moni

Moni is a quiet and pretty area 15 minutes drive from Limassol. The villa is located in the foothills, and this gives it a great advantage: coolness in summer and excellent views in all directions. In the south, the sea is visible, in the north mountain peaks and hills.

Three bedrooms are complemented by two bathrooms, a spacious living room and several terraces. In the garden there is a swimming pool and a recreation area, parking for two cars is arranged nearby.

See more photos and find out the price.

7. Four-bedroom villa in Palodia

A large villa will make a great home for a large family. Palodia is located in the mountains, near the Kouris Dam, a 15-minute drive from the center of Limassol. It has all the infrastructure, as well as a private British school.

In addition to 4 bedrooms, the villa has 3 bathrooms, a spacious living room with an open-plan kitchen, a large terrace, covered parking for two cars and a large swimming pool.

View the layout and other photos, as well as find out the price.

8. One-bedroom apartments in Amathus

Amathus is considered a prestigious area. Both tourist and household infrastructure is well developed here. There are all the necessary facilities, and the center of Limassol can be reached by car in 10 minutes.

The one-bedroom apartment is located on the 4th floor of the Dream Tower, which is one of the best luxury projects in Limassol. The gated complex has all amenities, including several swimming pools, a gym and a tennis court, a kindergarten and a nursery, a playground, business and exhibition halls, recreation and walking areas with landscaping.

The apartments themselves occupy 112 m2 this is an area together with a spacious terrace that overlooks the open sea. The apartment is finished with the latest high-quality materials, and high ceilings and panoramic windows make it even more spacious and comfortable.

Learn more about the offer.

9. Three-bedroom villa in Pissouri

Cozy villa in a gated complex located in Pissouri is a quiet and very clean area, close to nature. It is about halfway to Paphos, where the airport is located.

The villa has a spacious plot of 670 m2 and a large swimming pool, surrounded by a landscaped garden. Inside the villa there are 3 bedrooms and the same number of bathrooms, the kitchen, living room and dining room have an open layout. If desired, they can be divided into different zones.

All the splendor is complemented by panoramic windows and excellent sea views this is possible due to the location of the complex on a hill.

Find out the price and details.

10. Three-bedroom villa in Germasogeia

Germasogeia is the nearest developed suburb of Limassol. This is a favorite place for those who want to live a quiet family life, but at the same time have access to all the infrastructure and entertainment. To the city center from here is no more than 10 minutes by car or taxi.

The villa is located on a hill, and therefore from any point of the plot and from all windows there is a wonderful view of the city and the sea. Three bedrooms are complemented by 2 bathrooms, a large living room with a kitchen, a private pool and an equipped recreation area.

Learn more about the offer.

11. Three-bedroom penthouse in Neapolis

Neapolis is the second center of Limassol. This is a lively place with the most developed infrastructure. Many native Limassol residents prefer to live here.

The penthouse is located in a small gated complex of the "club house" format. This means that it is designed to accommodate only a few families. The apartments are located on the last, third floor and have excellent panoramic characteristics: from the windows and from the terrace you can see the mountains, the sea, and the city.

The roof terrace deserves special attention. It is perfectly equipped for relaxation, if desired, you can place a barbecue area on it. There is also an outdoor swimming pool.

Learn more about the penthouse.

12. Three-bedroom apartments in Mouttagiaka

Mouttagiaka is the nearest suburb of Limassol. This area has its own access to the sea and its own beaches. The complex, by the way, is located on the first line, so you can walk to the sea in 3 minutes.

The elite complex has parking, storage room, swimming pool, gym, sauna, playground and other amenities. All apartments have excellent finishes, panoramic windows and open sea views.

The three-bedroom apartments on the 5th floor occupy 135 m2, have three bathrooms, a huge terrace with a gorgeous panorama and a spacious living room with a kitchen.

See more photos and find out the price.

Have you decided to buy an apartment or a house in Cyprus? Contact DOM! The website offers a huge selection of real estate —residential and commercial. The most experienced brokers will be happy to help you make the right choice.

See also:

  1. Buying real estate in Cyprus for cryptocurrency
  2. How to sell a mortgage apartment in Cyprus: personal experience.
  3. Land Registry Department in Cyprus
  4. Cyprus Developers Alliance (CDA Group): affordable luxury in Cyprus
  5. Mortgaged real estate in Cyprus
  6. Mortgage approved: what does the portrait of an ideal borrower in Cyprus look like?
Source: DOM
Photos: DOM
No one has left a comment yet
Place qoute
New objects

Flat for rent

€ 1 800

Apartment for sale

€ 165 000

Flat for rent

€ 2 300

Flat for rent

€ 1 850

€ 15 000 000

Apartment for sale

€ 65 000

House for rent

€ 4 200

Flat for rent

€ 1 500

€ 10 000 000

Apartment for sale

€ 185 000
Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy

ТОП-12 квартир и домов в Лимассоле с ПМЖ в комплекте

ТОП-12 квартир и домов в Лимассоле с ПМЖ в комплекте
28 Марта 2022 Irina Zholnirova
2496

Чтобы получить ПМЖ Кипра (Permanent residence permit) по ускоренной программе, необходимо купить недвижимость Кипра на сумму от 300 тысяч евро. В данном случае не только собственник жилья, но и его семья получают разрешение на постоянное проживание на острове, причем без сборов кипы бумаг и экзаменов по греческому языку.

Упрощенная программа получения ПМЖ Кипра

Как уже было сказано, не только покупатель недвижимости на Кипре, но и его семья имеет право получить визу категории F, она же в просторечии ПМЖ.

К семье относятся:

  1. супруг(а)
  2. родители
  3. родители супруга(и)
  4. дети до 25 лет.

Для этого необходимо купить недвижимость на сумму от 300 тысяч евро, при этом 200 тысяч нужно выплатить единовременно. Также заявитель должен положить на депозит кипрского банка не менее 30 тысяч евро и доказать доход из-за рубежа: на себя и на каждого из членов семьи.

У всех получателей визы категории F не должно быть судимостей и нелегальных доходов. Также с этой визой нельзя устроиться на работу на Кипре.

Подробнее об упрощенном получении ПМЖ Кипра.

Если собственник продолжает владеть купленной недвижимостью, его ПМЖ продлевается автоматически, то необходимо лишь подтвердить факт владения. Учитывайте, что ПМЖ будет аннулирован, если вы отсутствовали на острове более 2-х лет.

Программа подразумевает, что можно купить не один объект недвижимости, а несколько. Главное, чтобы общая сумма вышла не менее 300 тысяч евро. Это удобный вариант для тех, кто хочет перевезти на Кипр своих родителей или совершеннолетних детей.

Купить недвижимость на Кипре можно и удаленно. Агентство недвижимости DOM оказывает услуги по дистанционному показу жилья и оформлению сделки онлайн.

В этой статье подобраны хорошие варианты недвижимости, при покупке которой вы сможете участвовать в программе по упрощенному получению ПМЖ Кипра. Лимассол выбран не случайно: именно в этом городе любят селиться иностранные инвесторы. Здесь ключом кипит жизнь, очень развитая инфраструктура и максимально комфортная обстановка.

1. Двуспальный пентхаус в Агиос Афанасиос

Прекрасный вариант для тех, кто не хочет жить в суете и при этом любит комфорт. Агиос Афанасиос отличный район с развитой инфраструктурой, здесь удобно и жить, и отдыхать.

Несмотря на то, что до моря 5 км, его видно как на ладони все из-за того, что дом находится на возвышении. Кстати, о доме: это небольшое здание на 3 этажа, рассчитанное всего на несколько проживающих семей. Это гарантирует спокойствие и безопасность.

Пентхаус находится на 3-м этаже и имеет дополнительный уровень: проще говоря, крышу. Это целая терраса с великолепным панорамным видом, уютным садом и зоной барбекю. Также пентхаус располагает двумя спальнями, двумя санузлами, панорамными окнами и солнечными батареями.

Подробнее узнать о предложении.

2. Односпальные апартаменты в Потамос Гермасойя

Шикарный комплекс Sky Tower находится в прекрасной локации: развитой и расположенной близко к морю. Жильцы комплекса получают высокое качество обслуживания, охраняемую территорию, два бассейна (крытый и открытый), парковку, тренажерный зал, теннисный корт, детскую площадку и другие удобства.

Апартаменты на 53 м2 находятся на третьем этаже. С террасы открывается бескрайний вид на море. Кстати, до моря можно дойти пешком за 5 минут. Квартира имеет отличную отделку и максимально удобную планировку.

Узнать о ней больше.

3. Односпальные апартаменты в историческом центре Лимассола

Близость к морю, развитая инфраструктура и отличное расположение это далеко не все, чем может похвастаться комплекс Blu Marine. Жильцы получают все услуги от консьерж-сервиса и охраны до апарт-управления недвижимостью, а также доступ к двум бассейнам (крытый с подогревом и открытый с панорамным видом), СПА-зоне и тренажерному залу, кладовым, парковке, детской площадке и ресторанам. Из каждой квартиры открывается беспрепятственный вид на море, а панорамные окна добавляют ощущение простора.

Апартаменты с одной спальней располагаются на 4-м этаже. На площади 75 м2, кроме спальни, расположились кухня с гостиной, один санузел и великолепная терраса.

Узнать больше и просмотреть фото.

4. Трехспальная вилла в закрытом комплексе в Парекклише

Парекклиша тихий и вместе с тем развитый пригород Лимассола. Именно здесь находятся чистейшие песчаные пляжи и все удобства для жизни и отдыха. Комплекс состоит из 5 частных вилл, мы познакомимся с трехспальной виллой.

Она занимает 180 м2, площадь участка превышает 400 м2. Дом состоит из 3 спален, 3 санузлов, просторной гостиной, объединенной с кухней, и открытой террасы. В саду есть бассейн и зона отдыха. Также предусмотрено парковочное место.

Узнать подробности.

5. Трехспальные апартаменты в Гермасойя Коламбия

Небольшой комплекс формата «клаб-хаус» расположен в престижном районе Гермасойя Коламбия: это тихий, развитый и фешенебельный район. От него рукой подать до центра Лимассола, на автомобиле можно добраться за 5-10 минут. Море тоже находится поблизости, в 15 минутах пешей прогулки.

Трехспальные апартаменты оборудованы двумя санузлами, отоплением, теплым полом и другими удобствами. Есть красивая и большая терраса с шикарным видом. К услугам жильцов отдельно устроенная кладовая и крытая парковка.

Узнать больше об апартаментах.

6. Трехспальная вилла в Мони

Мони тихий и симпатичный район в 15 минутах езды от Лимассола. Вилла располагается в предгорье, и это дает ей большое преимущество: прохладу летом и превосходные виды во все стороны. На юге виден морской простор, на севере горные вершины и холмы.

Три спальни дополняются двумя санузлами, просторной гостиной и несколькими террасами. В саду располагается бассейн и зона отдыха, неподалеку устроена парковка на два автомобиля.

Посмотреть больше фото и узнать цену.

7. Четырехспальная вилла в Палодии

Большая вилла станет отличным домом для большой семьи. Палодия находится в горах, неподалеку от дамбы Курис, в 15 минутах езды от центра Лимассола. Здесь есть вся инфраструктура, а также частная британская школа.

Кроме 4 спален, вилла располагает 3 санузлами, просторной гостиной с кухней открытого плана, большой террасой, крытой парковкой на два машиноместа и большим бассейном.

Посмотреть планировку и другие фото, а также узнать цену.

8. Односпальные апартаменты в Аматунтас

Аматунтас считается престижным районом для проживания. Здесь хорошо развита как туристическая, так и бытовая инфраструктура. Есть все необходимые заведения, а до центра Лимассола можно добраться на авто за 10 минут.

Односпальные апартаменты находятся на 4-м этаже небоскреба Dream Tower, который является одним из лучших элитных проектов Лимассола. Закрытый комплекс располагает всеми удобствами, включая несколько бассейнов, тренажерный зал и теннисный корт, детский сад и ясли, детскую площадку, бизнес- и выставочные залы, зоны отдыха и прогулок с ландшафтным дизайном.

Сами апартаменты занимают 112 м2 это площадь вместе с просторной террасой, которая выходит на открытое море. Квартира отделана по последнему слову самыми качественными материалами, а высокие потолки и панорамные окна делают ее еще более просторной и комфортной.

Узнать подробнее о предложении.

9. Трехспальная вилла в Писсури

Уютная вилла в закрытом комплексе находится в Писсури это тихий и очень чистый район, близкий к природе. Он находится примерно на половине пути к Пафосу, где располагается аэропорт.

Вилла имеет просторный участок на 670 м2 и большой бассейн, а вокруг него облагороженный сад. Внутри виллы располагается 3 спальни и столько же санузлов, кухня, гостиная и столовая имеют открытую планировку. При желании их можно разделить на разные зоны.

Все великолепие дополняется панорамными окнами и отличными видами на море это возможно благодаря расположению комплекса на возвышенности.

Узнать цену и подробности.

10. Трехспальная вилла в Гермасойе

Гермасойя ближайший развитый пригород Лимассола. Это любимое место тех, кто хочет жить спокойной семейной жизнью, но при этом иметь доступ ко всей инфраструктуре и развлечениям. До центра города отсюда не более 10 минут на авто или такси.

Вилла располагается на холме, и поэтому с любой точки участка и изо всех окон открывается чудесный вид на город и на море. Три спальни дополняются 2 санузлами, большой гостиной с кухней, частным бассейном и оборудованной зоной отдыха.

Узнать больше о предложении.

11. Трехспальный пентхаус в Неаполисе

Неаполис второй центр Лимассола. Это оживленное место с наиболее развитой инфраструктурой. Многие коренные лимассольцы предпочитают жить именно здесь.

Пентхаус расположен в небольшом закрытом комплексе формата «клаб-хаус». Это значит, что он рассчитан на проживание всего нескольких семей. Апартаменты находятся на последнем, третьем этаже и имеют отличные панорамные характеристики: из окон и с террасы видны и горы, и море, и город.

Отдельного внимания заслуживает терраса на крыше. Она прекрасно оборудована для отдыха, при желании можно разместить на ней зону барбекю. Также имеется открытый бассейн.

Узнать подробнее о пентхаусе.

12. Трехспальные апартаменты в Муттайяке

Муттайяка является ближайшим пригородом Лимассола. Этот район имеет свой выход к морю и собственные пляжи. Комплекс, кстати, находится на первой линии, так что до моря можно дойти пешком за 3 минуты.

Элитный комплекс располагает парковкой, кладовой, бассейном, тренажерным залом, сауной, детской площадкой и другими удобствами. Все квартиры имеют превосходную отделку, панорамные окна и открытый вид на море.

Трехспальные апартаменты на 5 этаже занимают 135 м2, имеют три санузла, огромную террасу с шикарной панорамой и просторную гостиную с кухней.

Посмотреть больше фото и узнать цену.

Решили купить апартаменты или домна Кипре? Обращайтесь в DOM! На сайте представлен огромный выбор объектов недвижимости —жилой и коммерческой. Опытнейшие брокеры с радостью помогут вам сделать правильный выбор.

Читайте также:

  1. Как удаленно купить недвижимость, чтобы быстро получить ПМЖ и переехать жить на Кипр?
  2. Покупка недвижимости на Кипре за криптовалюту
  3. Как продать ипотечную квартиру на Кипре: личный опыт.
  4. Land Registry Department на Кипре
  5. Cyprus Developers Alliance (CDA Group): доступная роскошь на Кипре
  6. Залоговая недвижимость на Кипре
  7. Ипотека одобрена: как выглядит портрет идеального заемщика на Кипре
Source: DOM
Photos: DOM
Еще никто не оставил комментарий
Оставьте свой комментарий...
Новые объекты

Сдается дом

€ 2 000

Продается дом

€ 430 000

Сдается квартира

€ 1 800

Продается дом

€ 1 000 000

Сдается квартира

€ 1 800

Сдается квартира

€ 1 500

Сдается квартира

€ 1 500

Сдается квартира

€ 2 200

Сдается квартира

€ 2 500

Сдается квартира

€ 2 200
Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy