What Brands will be Represented in the New Metropolis Mall Larnaca?

Какие бренды будут представлены в новом Metropolis Mall Larnaca?
13 April 2021 Liza Medvetskaya
6030

The construction of the first shopping center in Larnaca called Metropolis is progressing at an accelerated pace, and it is expected to open this summer.

A new shopping center is being built next to the GSZ stadium and the military unit. The investor of the Metropolis Mall Larnaca project is Acsion Group. The group operates on the African continent. The Metropolis Mall in Larnaca is the group's first project outside of it.

Acsion Group leased the land for the shopping center from the Metropolis of Citium of the Orthodox Church of Cyprus for 33 years, with the possibility of extending it two more times for the same period of time.

The new shopping center in Larnaca will have a total area of ​​39 thousand m2 and will include 138 stores, numerous restaurants and cafes, playgrounds and a spacious parking lot for 1,450 cars.

It is expected that the operation of the Metropolis Mall will create about 1000 jobs, which will make a significant contribution to the local economy of Larnaca, as well as to the economy of Cyprus as a whole.

Какие бренды будут представлены в новом Metropolis Mall Larnaca?

It became known now which companies and brands will be represented in the largest shopping center in the city.

One of the key partners of Metropolis Mall Larnaca will be the SAYWEAR group and their Zara store, which will occupy two floors. In addition to Zara, the mall will has other SAYWEAR brands, including Zara Home, Pull & Bear, Bershka, Oysho and Massimo Dutti.

The Symeonides Group also announced their presence in the new Metropolis Mall. The group intends to open in the Marks & Spencer shopping center, Mothercare and Costa Coffee.

As it became known, the management of the shopping center also managed to conclude an agreement with the Mallouppas & Papacostas group, which represents the brands Stradivarius, Mango, Intimissimi, Calzedonia and Tezenis in Cyprus. Under the agreement with CA Papaellinas, the Larnaca shopping center will host Beauty Line, Holland & Barrett, Yves Rocher, Selekt Beauty, MAC and Inglot stores.

As for the grocery store, there will be the Alfa Mega supermarket. Finally, the mall is currently in talks with a number of other brands that have expressed interest in opening stores in the Metropolis Mall.

It should be noted that in recent years Larnaca has been actively developing, increasing its growth rates and attracting investments.

If earlier it was a typical coastal city, today Larnaca claims to be the city of the future. A number of major projects are planned and are being implemented, which are gradually increasing the standard of living in the region and the attractiveness of Larnaca for the business community. There are air and sea ports, beautiful beaches, and Nicosia and Limassol are only half an hour away. At the same time, prices in Larnaca are much lower than in other cities. All this makes the city an ideal destination for living and investment.

Contact the experienced specialists of the DOM real estate agency in Larnaca by phone +357 24030062, or visit us: Gregoriou Afxentiou 7, Larnaca, 6023, Cyprus. Here you will always be provided with competent advice and help with renting, renting out, buying and selling homes.
Source: inbusinessnews.reporter.com.cy
Photos: pixabay.com, inbusinessnews.reporter.com.cy
No one has left a comment yet
Place qoute
New objects

€ 1 300

House for sale

€ 3 700 000

House for sale

€ 1 500 000

Apartment for sale

€ 328 000

Apartment for sale

€ 308 000

Apartment for sale

€ 197 000

Apartment for sale

€ 500 000

Apartment for sale

€ 210 000

House for sale

€ 2 250 000

House for sale

€ 298 000
Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy

Какие бренды будут представлены в новом Metropolis Mall Larnaca?

Какие бренды будут представлены в новом Metropolis Mall Larnaca?
13 Апреля 2021 Liza Medvetskaya
5840

В Ларнаке ускоренными темпами продвигается строительство первого торгового центра под названием Metropolis, открытие которого ожидается уже этим летом.

Новый торговый центр строят рядом со стадионом GSZ и военной частью. Инвестором проекта Metropolis Mall Larnaca является Acsion Group. Группа ведёт свою деятельность на африканском континенте. Metropolis Mall в Ларнаке — первый проект группы за его пределами.

Землю под торговый центр Acsion Group взяла в лизинг у Китийской митрополии Кипрской Православной Церкви на 33 года с возможностью продления ещё два раза на такие же периоды.

Новый торговый центр Ларнаки будет иметь общую площадь 39 тыс м2 включать в общей сложности 138 магазинов, многочисленные рестораны и кафе, детские площадки и просторный паркинг на 1450 машиномест.

Ожидается, что эксплуатация торгового центра Metropolis Mall будет способствовать созданию порядка 1000 рабочих мест, что внесёт значительный вклад в местную экономику Ларнаки, а также в экономику Кипра в целом.

Какие бренды будут представлены в новом Metropolis Mall Larnaca?

Во вторник, 13 апреля, стало известно, какие компании и бренды будут представлены в крупнейшем шоппинг-центре города.

Так, одним из ключевых партнёров Metropolis Mall Larnaca станет группа SAYWEAR и её магазин Zara, который займёт два этажа. Помимо Zara, в торговом центре будут представлены и другие бренды SAYWEAR, в том числе Zara Home, Pull & Bear, Bershka, Oysho и Massimo Dutti.

В свою очередь компания Symeonides Group также заявила о своём присутствие в новом Metropolis Mall. Группа намерена открыть в торговом центре Marks & Spencer, Mothercare и Costa Coffee.

Как стало известно, руководству ТЦ удалось также заключить соглашение с группой Mallouppas & Papacostas, которая представляет бренды Stradivarius, Mango, Intimissimi, Calzedonia и Tezenis на Кипре. По соглашению с CA Papaellinas в торговом центре Ларнаки будут расположены магазины Beauty Line, Holland & Barrett, Yves Rocher, Selekt Beauty, MAC и Inglot.

Что касается продуктового магазина, то в Metropolis Mall он будет представлен супермаркетом Alfa Mega. Наконец, сейчас руководство ТЦ ведёт переговоры с рядом других брендов, которые выразили заинтересованность в открытии магазинов в Metropolis Mall.

Стоит отметить, что в последние годы Ларнака активно развивается, наращивает темпы роста и привлекает инвестиции. 

Если ранее это был ничем не приметный прибрежный город, то сегодня Ларнака претендует на город будущего. Запланирован и реализуется ряд крупных проектов, которые постепенно повышают уровень жизни в регионе и привлекательность Ларнаки для делового сообщества. Здесь есть воздушный и морской порты, прекрасные пляжи, а до Никосии и Лимассола – всего полчаса езды. При этом цены в Ларнаке намного ниже, чем в других городах. Всё это делает город идеальным направлением для жизни и инвестиций.

Обращайтесь к опытным специалистам агентства недвижимости DOM в Ларнаке по телефону +357 24030062, либо приезжайте по адресу: Gregoriou Afxentiou 7, Larnaca, 6023, Cyprus. Здесь вам всегда окажут грамотную консультацию и помогут с арендой или куплей-продажей вашего жилья.
Source: inbusinessnews.reporter.com.cy
Photos: pixabay.com, inbusinessnews.reporter.com.cy
Еще никто не оставил комментарий
Оставьте свой комментарий...
Новые объекты

Продается земля

€ 1 100 000

Продается квартира

€ 250 000

Продается квартира

€ 190 000

Продается квартира

€ 180 000

Продается квартира

€ 230 000

Продается квартира

€ 280 000

Сдается дом

€ 2 800

Продается дом

€ 650 000

Продается квартира

€ 170 000

Продается земля

€ 325 000
Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy