Parklane Hotel in Limassol is Sold

Отель Parklane в Лимассоле перешёл в руки новых владельцев
12 April 2021 DOM LiVE
2331

Invel Real Estate Management announced on Monday, April 12 that the buyout of the Parklane Hotel was successfully completed.

In accordance with the previously signed Memorandum of Understanding, CCC Tourist Enterprises Public Company Ltd sold 24.98% of the issued Parklane shares to Emerald Coast Properties Ltd, which owned 75.02% of the issued shares.

At the same time, Emerald Coast Properties Ltd entered into a separate agreement with MHV Mediterranean Hospitality Venture Limited, which got 100% of Parklane's shares.

MHV Mediterranean Hospitality Venture Limited is a subsidiary of Invel Real Estate Management (Cyprus) Ltd.

The 24.98% stake in Parklane Hotels Ltd, formerly owned by CCC Tourist Enterprises Public Company Ltd, was valued at 22.5 million euros. It should be noted that the buyer paid for them in cash.

As part of its strategic cooperation in the hotel business, the shares were distributed as follows: 45% went to Mediterranean Hospitality Venture Limited (MHV), 45% to PRODEA Investments, and 10% to a subsidiary of Invel Real Estate.

According to the founder and managing director of Invel, Christopheros Papachristophorou, his company is betting on long-term prospects. In other words, the company does not acquire assets for subsequent sale, but invests in real estate that generates long-term income.

We are delighted to acquire the luxury Parklane Resort, which expands and complements our existing portfolio of hotels in Cyprus. Parklane, Landmark Nicosia and Aphrodite Hills Resort are three unique projects in Cyprus that we strive to develop with additional capital investments, thereby making them the best options for not only Cyprus, but also Southeast Europe, - said Papachristophorou.

Отель Parklane в Лимассоле перешёл в руки новых владельцев

As you may know, Parklane Luxury Collection Resort & Spa is a five-star luxury hotel that opened its doors in the easternmost part of the tourist coast of Limassol in March 2019.

The resort hotel is a member of the recognized international hotel chain Marriott International Luxury Collection, an attractive vacation spot for absolutely any category of tourists, including couples with children.

The hotel offers its guests 274 comfortable and cozy rooms with modern design, 1 indoor and 3 outdoor swimming pools along the long sandy beach. The hotel complex also includes 18 villas with one, two and three bedrooms and private pools.

The hotel offers services for children, a treatment room and a spacious spa offering thalassotherapy. There are several restaurants and 2 bars on site. The hotel houses a hairdresser, business center and state-of-the-art gym, as well as 3 tennis courts.

Source: philenews.com, cyprus-mail.com
Photos: DOM LiVE, pixabay.com
No one has left a comment yet
Place qoute
Interesting offers

Building for rent in Limassol

€ 25 000

House with sea view

€ 280 000

New apartment in Limassol

€ 277 500

Hotel for sale in Paphos

€ 1 350 000

Penthouse for sale in Limassol

€ 3 600 000

Villa for sale in Pissouri

€ 1 250 000

Buy apartment in Limassol

€ 500 000

New duplex in an elite complex

€ 572 000

Villa for sale in Limassol

€ 3 300 000

House for sale

€ 750 000
Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy

Отель Parklane в Лимассоле перешёл в руки новых владельцев

Отель Parklane в Лимассоле перешёл в руки новых владельцев
12 Апреля 2021 DOM LiVE
2305

В понедельник, 12 апреля, компания Invel Real Estate Management заявила, что выкуп контрольного пакета акций Parklane Hotel был успешно завершён.

В соответствии с подписанным ранее «Меморандум о взаимопонимании», CCC Tourist Enterprises Public Company Ltd продала 24,98% выпущенных акций Parklane компании Emerald Coast Properties Ltd, которой принадлежало 75,02% выпущенных акций. 

В то же время Emerald Coast Properties Ltd заключила отдельное соглашение с MHV Mediterranean Hospitality Venture Limited, которой отошло 100% акций Parklane.

К слову, MHV Mediterranean Hospitality Venture Limited является дочерней компанией Invel Real Estate Management (Cyprus) Ltd.

Стоимость 24,98% акций Parklane Hotels Ltd, принадлежащих ранее CCC Tourist Enterprises Public Company Ltd, была оценена в 22,5 млн евро. Стоит отметить, что покупатель оплатил за них наличными.

Далее, в рамках своего стратегического сотрудничества в гостиничном бизнесе, акции распределились следующим образом, 45% отошло Mediterranean Hospitality Venture Limited (MHV), 45% - PRODEA Investments, и 10% - дочерней компании Invel Real Estate.

По словам основателя и управляющего директора Invel Христофороса Папахристофору, его компания делает ставки на долгосрочные перспективы. Другими словами, компания не приобретает активы для последующей продажи, а инвестирует в недвижимость, которая приносит долгосрочный доход.

Мы рады приобрести роскошный курорт Parklane Resort, который ещё больше расширяет и дополняет наш существующий портфель отелей на Кипре. Parklane, Landmark Nicosia и Aphrodite Hills Resort - это три уникальных флагманских проекта на Кипре, которые мы стремимся развивать за счёт дополнительных капиталовложений, тем самым превращая их в лучшие варианты для не только на Кипре, но и в Юго-Восточной Европе, - отметил Папахристофору.

Отель Parklane в Лимассоле перешёл в руки новых владельцев

Напомним, Parklane Luxury Collection Resort&Spa - пятизвёздочный отель класса люкс, который распахнул свои двери в самой восточной части туристического побережья Лимассола в марте 2019 года.

Отель-курорт – член признанной международной гостиничной сети Marriott International Luxury Collection, привлекательное место отдыха для абсолютно любых категорий туристов, включая семейные пары с детьми.

Своим гостям гостиница предлагает 274 комфортабельных и уютных номера с современным дизайном, 1 крытый и 3 открытых бассейна вдоль длинного песчаного пляжа. В гостиничный комплекс также входит 18 вилл с одной, двумя и тремя спальнями и частными бассейнами.

В отеле предоставляются услуги для детей, открыты процедурный кабинет и просторный спа-центр, в котором проводится талассотерапия. На территории работают несколько ресторанов и 2 бара. В отеле расположились парикмахерская, бизнес-центр и ультрасовременный тренажёрный зал, а также 3 теннисных корта.

Source: philenews.com, cyprus-mail.com
Photos: DOM LiVE, pixabay.com
Еще никто не оставил комментарий
Оставьте свой комментарий...
Интересные предложения

Гигантский дом в живописном месте

€ 1 800 000

Потрясающая вилла в Писсури

€ 1 250 000

Дом престарелых

€ 5 800 000

Аренда виллы в Лимассоле

€ 12 000

Продается отель в Пафосе

€ 1 350 000

Пентхаус с бассейном на крыше в Лимассоле

€ 450 000

Купить квартиру в Лимассоле

€ 4 500 000

Вилла с видом на море

€ 995 000

Недорогой дом в Пафосе

€ 360 000

Недорогой дом в Лимассоле

€ 661 000
Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy