Date of Metropolis Mall Opening in Larnaca Announced

Объявлена дата официального открытия Metropolis Mall в Ларнаке
6 September 2021 DOM LiVE
1301 0

After numerous delays caused by the coronavirus pandemic, the long-awaited opening of the Metropolis Mall will take place in Larnaca on September 16.

The construction of the new shopping center, which is located next to the Larnaca General Hospital, is finally fully completed. Retail tenants are currently completing the final preparations for the grand opening of the Metropolis Mall.

By the way, it was originally planned that the shopping center would receive its first customers at the end of 2020, but its opening was postponed due to restrictions related to COVID-19. However, now the South African company Acsion Group, which is an investor, was relieved to see that their project could start.

Over the next few years, Larnaca will definitely be in the spotlight, and the Metropolis Mall will become a new place of attraction for hundreds of citizens and tourists, - said Metropolis Mall Marketing Manager Marilena Palazi.

Объявлена дата официального открытия Metropolis Mall в Ларнаке

She also stressed that the city's commercial sector is growing rapidly, fueled by development projects such as Larnaca Marina and new hotels. The new shopping center will definitely improve the image of the city as a whole and increase the importance of the area. By the way, thanks to the modernization of the road network and the appearance of the Metropolis Mall, the value of real estate in this area has already increased by 15-20%.

In addition, the new shopping center will create about 1,400 jobs. More than 135 stores that will be represented in the Metropolis Mall have expressed a desire to hire at least 4 employees each. It should be borne in mind that even during the construction phase, more than 1000 people got jobs.

Palazi noted that everything was ready for the opening, there were only finishing touches. Now nothing can prevent Metropolis Mall from receiving its first guests.

As you may know, the investor of the Metropolis Mall project is Acsion Group.

The developer operates on the African continent. The Metropolis Mall in Larnaca is the group's first project outside of it. The new shopping center is located next to the GSZ stadium and the military unit. Acsion Group leased the land for the shopping center from the Metropolis of Citium of the Orthodox Church of Cyprus for 33 years, with the possibility of extending it two more times for the same periods.

The approximate cost of land lease is estimated from 11 million euros to 13.5 million euros for the entire period, taking into account inflation. As for the project itself, the investor had to increase the costs of its implementation by 10%. The decision was made to create two roundabouts that will facilitate the customers' journey to the mall, as well as a road that will connect Griva Digeni and George Christodoulidis streets in the area.

The total cost of the project exceeded 80 million euros.

Объявлена дата официального открытия Metropolis Mall в Ларнаке

It is known that 135 stores will open in the Metropolis Mall, which area is 39 thousand m2. Among the most famous brands that will be represented at the mall are Marks & Spencer, Stradivarius, Mango, Intimissimi, Calzedonia, Tezenis, Beauty Line, Holland & Barrett, Mac, Inglot, Costa Coffee, Starbucks and Coffee Berry and McDonalds.

In addition to hundreds of boutiques of famous brands, it will house a supermarket, a cinema, restaurants and cafes, entertainment venues and children's playgrounds.

In addition, a spacious parking lot for 1,450 cars, a public garden with an area of ​​18 thousand m2 with green spaces, fountains and play areas for children is equipped around the building of the shopping center.

Объявлена дата официального открытия Metropolis Mall в Ларнаке

Объявлена дата официального открытия Metropolis Mall в Ларнаке

Contact the experienced professionals of the DOM real estate agency in Larnaca by phone +357 24621001, or visit us: Gregoriou Afxentiou 7, Larnaca, 6023, Cyprus. Here you will always be provided with competent advice and help with renting or buying and selling your home.
Source: financialmirror.com
Photos: financialmirror.com
No one has left a comment yet
Place qoute
Interesting offers

Penthouse at an attractive price

€ 1 700 000

Villa for rent in Limassol

€ 12 000

Luxury villa in Limassol

€ 2 650 000

Villa for sale in Pissouri

€ 1 250 000

Building for rent in Limassol

€ 25 000

Luxury penthouse

€ 10 000

New apartment in Limassol

€ 670 000

Apartment by the sea

€ 3 500

Luxurious duplex penthouse!

€ 7 500

House for sale in Limassol

€ 661 000
Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy

Объявлена дата официального открытия Metropolis Mall в Ларнаке

Объявлена дата официального открытия Metropolis Mall в Ларнаке
6 Сентября 2021 DOM LiVE
1302 0

После многочисленных задержек, вызванных пандемией коронавируса, 16 сентября в Ларнаке состоится долгожданное открытие Metropolis Mall.

Строительство нового торгового центра, который расположен рядом с больницей общего профиля Ларнаки, наконец-то полностью закончено. В настоящее время арендаторы торговых площадей завершают последние приготовления к торжественному открытию Metropolis Mall.

К слову, первоначально планировалось, что ТЦ примет первых клиентов в конце 2020 года, но его открытие было отложено из-за ограничений, связанных с COVID-19. Однако, сейчас южноафриканская компания Acsion Group, которая является инвестором, с облегчением увидела, что их проект может стартовать.

Следующие несколько лет Ларнака определённо будет в центре внимания, а торговый центр Metropolis Mall станет новым местом притяжения сотен горожан и туристов, - заявила менеджер по маркетингу Metropolis Mall Марилена Палази.

Объявлена дата официального открытия Metropolis Mall в Ларнаке

Она также подчеркнула, что коммерческий сектор города стремительно растёт, чему способствуют такие девелоперские проекты, как пристань для яхт Ларнаки и новые отели. Новый торговый центр определённо улучшит имидж города в целом и повысит значимость района. К слову, благодаря модернизации дорожной сети и появлению Metropolis Mall стоимость объектов недвижимости в этом районе уже выросла на 15-20%.

Кроме того, благодаря новому ТЦ будет создано около 1400 рабочих мест. Более 135 магазинов, которые будут представлены в Metropolis Mall изъявили желание нанять как минимум по 4 сотрудника в каждый. Нужно принять во внимание, что ещё на этапе строительства более 1000 человек получили работу.

Палази отметила, что все готово для открытия, остались последние штрихи. Теперь ничто не сможет помешать Metropolis Mall принять своих первых гостей.

Напомним, инвестором проекта Metropolis Mall является Acsion Group.

Застройщик ведёт свою деятельность на африканском континенте. Metropolis Mall в Ларнаке — первый проект группы за его пределами. Новый торговый центр находится рядом со стадионом GSZ и военной частью. Землю под торговый центр Acsion Group взяла в лизинг у Китийской митрополии Кипрской Православной Церкви на 33 года с возможностью продления ещё два раза на такие же периоды.

Приблизительная стоимость аренды земли оценивается от 11 млн евро до 13,5 млн евро за весь период с учётом инфляции. Что касается самого проекта, то инвестору пришлось увеличить затраты на его реализацию на 10%. Поскольку было принято решение создать две кольцевые развязки, которые облегчат путь клиентов к торговому центру, а также дорогу, которая соединит улицы Грива Дигени и Джордж Христодулидис в этом районе.

Общая стоимость проекта превысила 80 млн евро.

Объявлена дата официального открытия Metropolis Mall в Ларнаке

Известно, что в Metropolis Mall, площадь которого 39 тыс м2, откроется 135 магазинов. Среди самых известных брендов, которые будут представлены в торговом центре: Marks & Spencer, Stradivarius, Mango, Intimissimi, Calzedonia, Tezenis, Beauty Line, Holland & Barrett, Mac, Inglot, Costa Coffee, Starbucks и Coffee Berry и McDonalds.

Помимо сотни бутиков известных брендов в нём будут располагаться супермаркет, кинотеатр, рестораны и кафе, развлекательные заведения и детские игровые площадки. 

Кроме того, вокруг здания торгового центра оборудован вместительный паркинг на 1450 машиномест, сквер, площадью 18 тыс м2 с зелёными насаждениями, фонтанами и игровыми зонами для детей.

Объявлена дата официального открытия Metropolis Mall в Ларнаке

Объявлена дата официального открытия Metropolis Mall в Ларнаке

Обращайтесь к опытным специалистам агентства недвижимости DOM в Ларнаке по телефону +357 24621001, либо приезжайте по адресу: Gregoriou Afxentiou 7, Larnaca, 6023, Cyprus. Здесь вам всегда окажут грамотную консультацию и помогут с арендой или куплей-продажей вашего жилья.
Source: financialmirror.com
Photos: financialmirror.com
Еще никто не оставил комментарий
Оставьте свой комментарий...
Интересные предложения

Роскошные апартаменты в Лимассоле

€ 670 000

Купить квартиру в Лимассоле

€ 4 500 000

Уникальный особняк в Платрес

€ 3 450 000

Уютный дом в Писсури

€ 219 000

Аренда особняка в Лимассоле

€ 10 000

4 уровневый пентхаус рядом с морем

€ 10 000

Панорамный вид на море!

€ 6 000

Аренда здания в Лимассоле

€ 25 000

Аренда виллы в Лимассоле

€ 12 000

Потрясающая вилла в Писсури

€ 1 250 000
Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy