Cost Of Housing In Cyprus Continues To Rise

Стоимость жилья на Кипре продолжает расти
7 December 2021 Liza Medvetskaya
1435

The Cyprus branch of the Royal Institution of Chartered Surveyors (RICS) published on Monday, December 6, its quarterly report on changes in the "Cyprus Real Estate Price Index".

According to recent data, in the third quarter of 2021, apartment prices in the country increased by 1.3%, and houses - by 0.7%. Apartments trembled the most in the free areas of Famagusta (+2.08%) and Paphos (+1.73%).

The cost of holiday accommodation in Cyprus for the quarter increased by 2% for apartments and by 0.6% for houses. Larnaca showed the highest quarterly increase in holiday apartments (+2.2%), while Limassol, on the contrary, decreased (-1.5%).

On an annual basis (compared to the 3rd quarter of 2020), prices for apartments in Cyprus increased by 2.3%, for houses – by 1.9%, commercial premises – by 0.5%, warehouses - by 1.1%. On the other hand, the cost of offices fell by 0.8%.

The most significant drop in prices for holiday accommodation was recorded in Limassol, and for warehouses – in Larnaca. At the same time, a slight drop was observed in the prices of commercial buildings and warehouses in Paphos.

The quarterly cost of renting apartments in Cyprus increased by 1.1%, and houses - by 0.4%. A slight increase in prices was recorded in commercial real estate (0.2%), offices (0.1%) and warehouses (0.2%).

On an annualized basis, the rent of apartments increased by 5.1%, houses – by 4.1%, and warehouses - by 1.4%. On the other hand, rents in commercial buildings decreased by 1% over the year, and in offices - by 0.6%.

Finally, in the third quarter of 2021, the average gross yield was 4.9% for apartments, 2.6% for houses, 5.7% for commercial real estate, 4.4% for warehouses and 5.2% for offices.

The Cyprus Housing Price Index is a quarterly index that measures the change in average prices for residential real estate. 

It covers all types of residential properties, both new and secondary. The source of the data used to set the indices is the Department of Lands and Surveys of the Ministry of the Interior. The data covers all areas that are under the control of the Government of the Republic of Cyprus.

Стоимость жилья на Кипре продолжает расти

You can find profitable options for buying real estate in Cyprus on DOM. The website also presents a large number of objects for rent - from residential to commercial real estate. Choose and contact professionals who will help you make the right choice!
Source: inbusinessnews.reporter.com.cy
Photos: DOM
No one has left a comment yet
Place qoute
New objects

€ 1 300

House for sale

€ 3 700 000

House for sale

€ 1 500 000

Apartment for sale

€ 328 000

Apartment for sale

€ 308 000

Apartment for sale

€ 197 000

Apartment for sale

€ 500 000

Apartment for sale

€ 210 000

House for sale

€ 2 250 000

House for sale

€ 298 000
Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy

Стоимость жилья на Кипре продолжает расти

Стоимость жилья на Кипре продолжает расти
7 Декабря 2021 Liza Medvetskaya
1521

Кипрское отделение Королевского института дипломированных оценщиков (RICS) опубликовало в понедельник, 6 декабря, свой ежеквартальный отчет об изменениях «Индекса цен на недвижимость Кипра».

Согласно свежим данным, в третьем квартале 2021 года цены на квартиры в стране выросли на 1,3%, а дома – на 0,7%. Больше всего квартиры подрожали в свободных районах Фамагусты (+2,08%) и Пафосе (+1,73%).

Стоимость жилья для отдыха на Кипре за квартал выросла на 2% для квартир и на 0,6% для домов. Ларнака показала самый высокий квартальный прирост квартир для отдыха (+2,2%), а Лимассол, наоборот, снижение (-1,5%).

В годовом исчислении (по сравнению с 3 кварталом 2020 года) цены на квартиры на Кипре выросли на 2,3%, на дома – на 1,9%, коммерческие помещения – на 0,5%, склады – на 1,1%. С другой стороны, стоимость офисов упала на 0,8%.

Самое значительное падение цен на жилье для отдыха было зафиксирован в Лимассоле, а на складские помещения – в Ларнаке. В то же время, небольшое падение наблюдалось в ценах на коммерческие здания и склады в Пафосе.

Квартальная стоимость аренды квартир на Кипре увеличилась на 1,1%, а домов – на 0,4%. Небольшой рост цен был зафиксирован в коммерческой недвижимости (0,2%), офисах (0,1%) и складских помещениях (0,2%).

В годовом исчислении арендная плата квартир выросла на 5,1%, домов – на 4,1%, а складских помещений – на 1,4%. С другой стороны, арендная плата в коммерческих зданиях снизилась за год на 1%, а в офисах – на 0,6%.

Наконец, в третьем квартале 2021 года средняя валовая доходность составила 4,9% для квартир, 2,6% для домов, 5,7% для коммерческой недвижимости, 4,4% для складов и 5,2% для офисов.

Напомним, что Индекс цен на жилье Кипра представляет собой квартальный индекс, который измеряет изменение средних цен на жилую недвижимость. 

Он охватывает все типы жилых объектов, как новых, так и вторичных. Источником данных, используемых для установки индексов, является Департамент земель и обследований Министерства внутренних дел. Данные охватывают все районы, которые находятся под контролем правительства Республики Кипр.

Стоимость жилья на Кипре продолжает расти

Выгодные варианты покупки недвижимости на Кипре вы можете найти на DOM. На сайте также представлено большое количество объектов для аренды – от жилой до коммерческой недвижимости. Выбирайте и обращайтесь к профессионалам, которые помогут вам сделать правильный выбор!
Source: inbusinessnews.reporter.com.cy
Photos: DOM
Еще никто не оставил комментарий
Оставьте свой комментарий...
Новые объекты

Продается квартира

€ 153 000

Продается дом

€ 370 000

Сдается дом

€ 2 000

Продается дом

€ 430 000

Сдается квартира

€ 1 800

Продается дом

€ 1 000 000

Сдается квартира

€ 1 800

Сдается квартира

€ 1 500

Сдается квартира

€ 1 500

Сдается квартира

€ 2 200
Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy