Construction of Limassol Del Mar Complex Is Nearing Completion in Limassol

В Лимассоле завершается строительство элитного комплекса Limassol Del Mar
27 May 2021 Liza Medvetskaya
5311

Work on one of the most ambitious development projects in Cyprus, the luxury Limassol Del Mar complex, is nearing completion.

Most of the apartments are already ready to move in. Workers are now finishing the facades of buildings. The high-rises are scheduled for delivery in the middle of this summer.

It is worth noting that despite all the difficulties that the consortium had to face due to the coronavirus pandemic, the project was in a very favorable position. Now, 85% of the apartments have already been sold in the complex. Due to the great interest from foreign investors, the developer managed to completely close the project financing issues.

'We are proud that despite the pandemic, we were able to continue working on Limassol Del Mar and meet the original schedule, which implies the completion of the object this summer', said Michalis Zavos, Executive Director of D. Zavos Group, commenting on the impressive progress of the project.

As you may know, Limassol Del Mar is a new exclusive large project with magnificent seafront apartments in Limassol. It is a joint venture between Leptos Group and D. Zavos Group.

The area of  the complex is 40 thousand m2. It consists of two buildings with 17 and 27 floors. The project includes 168 units of residential real estate with 1, 2 and 3 bedrooms and 31 units of commercial real estate. All apartments are distinguished by magnificent panoramic sea views, high ceilings, high quality finishes, modern design, large verandas, and a smart home system.

One of the main advantages of the complex is its architectural design.

Since it faces south, as soon as you go out onto any veranda or balcony, you will feel like you are standing right above the sea. The combination of this extraordinary view of the Limassol coastline in all its breadth, and high standards of execution, in which the "handwriting" of the famous international design studios Benoy is unmistakable, UDS Gianfranco Ferré Home further enhances the quality level of the complex.

Limassol Del Mar represents a sought-after and rare opportunity for those looking to get an iconic residence for investment or for their own use.

It should be noted that after the opening of Limassol Del Mar, residents of the city will also receive certain benefits, because a huge shopping center called Le Plaza Del Mar will open on the lower level of the complex.

A large marketplace, capable of satisfying the appetites of even the most fastidious shopaholics, will become the first large shopping center by the sea. There will be 21 luxury brand stores in an area of  4,230 m2, as well as a chic restaurant, 10 various cafes, a cigar salon and a wine bar.

'There is now a strong demand for premium finished properties along the Limassol coastline. We believe that Limassol Del Mar will become the pearl of the city, which will always be in demand among buyers,' said Pantelis Leptos, head of LEPTOS ESTATES.

As for prices, the cost of two-bedroom residences in Limassol Del Mar starts at €1 million 655 thousand, and from €1 million 820 thousand for the Signature Collection, including furniture from Gianfranco Ferré Home. There are only a few apartments left.

В Лимассоле подходит к завершению строительство элитного комплекса Limassol Del Mar В Лимассоле завершается строительство элитного комплекса Limassol Del Mar

More information about the Limassol Del Mar complex and a list of all available properties for sale and rent can be found on the DOM Real Estate
Source: cyprus-mail.com
Photos: DOM LiVE
No one has left a comment yet
Place qoute
New objects

Apartment for sale

€ 260 000

Apartment for sale

€ 270 000

Apartment for sale

€ 270 000

Apartment for sale

€ 277 000

Apartment for sale

€ 297 000

Apartment for sale

€ 127 000

House for sale

€ 350 000

Apartment for sale

€ 3 100 000

House for rent

€ 5 000

House for rent

€ 6 500
Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy

В Лимассоле завершается строительство элитного комплекса Limassol Del Mar

В Лимассоле завершается строительство элитного комплекса Limassol Del Mar
27 Мая 2021 Liza Medvetskaya
5303

Работы над одним из самых грандиозных девелоперских проектов Кипра – элитным комплексом Limassol Del Mar близятся к завершению. 

Большинство квартир уже готовы к заселению. Рабочие сейчас заканчивают отделку фасадов зданий. Сдача высоток намечена на середину лета этого года.

Стоит отметить, что несмотря на все трудности, с которыми консорциуму пришлось столкнуться из-за пандемии коронавируса, проект Limassol Del Mar оказался в весьма выгодном положении. На сегодняшний день в комплексе распродано 85% квартир. Благодаря большой заинтересованности со стороны иностранных инвесторов, застройщику удалось полностью закрыть вопросы финансирования проекта.

Мы гордимся тем, что несмотря на пандемию мы смогли продолжить работу над Limassol Del Mar и уложиться в первоначальный график, который подразумевает сдачу объекта летом этого года, - говорит застройщик проекта.

Напомним, Limassol Del Mar - новый эксклюзивный масштабный проект с великолепными апартаментами на первой линии моря в Лимассоле. Это совместное предприятие Leptos Group и D. Zavos Group. 

Площадь комплекса насчитывает 40 тыс м2. Он состоит из двух зданий в 17 и 27 этажей, соответственно. Всего в проекте 168 единиц жилой недвижимости с 1, 2 и 3 спальнями и 31 единица коммерческой недвижимости. Все квартиры отличаются великолепным панорамным видом на море, высокими потолками, высококачественной отделкой, современным дизайном, большими верандами, системой «умный дом».

Одно из главных достоинств комплекса и причин, по которым он выделяется на общем фоне – его архитектурное решение.

Поскольку он развернут на юг, стоит вам выйти на любую веранду или балкон, возникнет ощущение, что вы стоите прямо над морем. Сочетание этого необычайного вида на побережье Лимассола во всю его ширь, и высоких стандартов исполнения, в которых безошибочно угадывается «почерк» знаменитых международных студий дизайна Benoy, UDS Gianfranco Ferré Home ещ` больше повышает качественный уровень комплекса.

Limassol Del Mar представляет собой востребованную и редкую возможность для тех, кто желает получить культовую резиденцию для инвестиций или собственного использования.

Нужно отметить, что после открытия Limassol Del Mar, жители города также получат определённую выгоду, на нижнем уровне комплекса откроется огромный торговый центр под названием Le Plaza Del Mar.

Крупная торговая площадка, способная удовлетворить аппетиты даже самых привередливых шопоголиков, станет первым масштабным торговым центром у моря. На площади в 4 230 м2 разместится 21 магазин люксовых брендов, а также шикарный ресторан, 10 разнообразных кафе, сигарный салон и винный бар.

Сейчас наблюдается высокий спрос на готовую недвижимость премиум-класса вдоль береговой линии Лимассола. Мы считаем, что Limassol Del Mar станет жемчужиной города, которая будет всегда востребована среди покупателей.

Что касается цен, то стоимость резиденций с двумя спальнями в Limassol Del Mar стартует от 1 млн 655 тыс евро, а на Signature Collection, включая мебель Gianfranco Ferré Home, - от 1 млн 820 тыс евро. В наличие остались считанные апартаменты. Также доступные шикарные студии от 660 000 евро, более подробно тут.

В Лимассоле подходит к завершению строительство элитного комплекса Limassol Del Mar

В Лимассоле завершается строительство элитного комплекса Limassol Del Mar

Больше информации о комплексе Limassol Del Mar и список всех доступных объектов на продажу и аренду, можно найти на DOM. 
Source: cyprus-mail.com
Photos: DOM LiVE
Еще никто не оставил комментарий
Оставьте свой комментарий...
Новые объекты

Продается квартира

€ 194 000

Сдается дом

€ 5 000

Продается дом

€ 1 500 000

Продается квартира

€ 180 000

Продается квартира

€ 225 000

Продается квартира

€ 332 000

Продается квартира

€ 198 000

Продается квартира

€ 199 000

Продается квартира

€ 299 000

Продается квартира

€ 241 000
Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy