Tender Announced for the Reconstruction of Latchi

Объявлен тендер на реконструкцию Лачи
31 March 2021 Liza Medvetskaya
3010

The Municipality of Polis Chrysochous continues to promote an important project concerning the modernization of the coastal resort of Latchi.

Local officials recently announced a tender for the selection of specialists who will undertake the detailed design and development of the final version of the resort's reconstruction at a price of 5% of the project cost.

According to the terms of reference, the project should include dining areas, roads, sidewalks and a bicycle path, toilets, parking lots and street lighting, reconstruction of residential buildings, construction of recreation areas with green spaces, as well as ramps and stairs where necessary, a water supply network and power supply, rainwater and sewerage management system.

According to the requirements of the municipality, the team that undertakes the project should be composed of an experienced architect, civil engineer, electrical engineer, mechanical engineer, surveyor and health and safety coordinator.

Объявлен тендер на реконструкцию Лачи

It should be noted that EUR 2.7 million were allocated for the improvement of the popular vacation spot.

It is expected that the complete renovation of Latchi will take just over 4 years, after which it will turn into a center of attraction for local residents and numerous visitors to the island.

The main goal is to improve the aesthetic appearance of the resort, as well as its accessibility and functionality.

According to the mayor of Polis Chrysochous Yiotis Papachristofi, the top priority for the municipality is to complete the renovation of the port, build a new road in Neo Chorio and reconstruct roads around the port administration's warehouses, as well as improve the coastal area of ​​Latchi.

The project also includes the renovation of the central part of the road leading to the port and the beach in the center of Latchi, the construction of a 1,900 m2 parking lot and the renovation of the coastal strip - this will use almost 40% of the total budget allocated for the modernization of the resort.

Source: philenews.com
Photos: pixabay.com
No one has left a comment yet
Place qoute
New objects

Apartment for sale

€ 527 000

Apartment for sale

€ 450 000

Apartment for sale

€ 520 000

Apartment for sale

€ 185 000

Apartment for sale

€ 189 000

Apartment for sale

€ 194 000

House for rent

€ 5 000

House for sale

€ 1 500 000

Apartment for sale

€ 180 000

Apartment for sale

€ 225 000
Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy

Объявлен тендер на реконструкцию Лачи

Объявлен тендер на реконструкцию Лачи
31 Марта 2021 Liza Medvetskaya
3017

Муниципалитет Полиса Хрисохуса продолжает продвигать важный проект, касающийся модернизации прибрежного курорта Лачи.

На днях местные чиновники объявили тендер на отбор специалистов, которые возьмут на себя детальное проектирование и разработку окончательного варианта реконструкции курорта по цене 5% от стоимости проекта.

Согласно техническому заданию, проект должен включать в себя обеденные зоны, дороги, тротуары и велосипедную дорожку, туалеты, автостоянки и уличное освещение, реконструкцию жилых зданий, создание зон отдыха с зелёными насаждениями, а также пандусов и лестниц там, где это необходимо, сеть водоснабжения и электроснабжения, систему управления дождевой водой и систему управления канализацией.

В соответствии с требованиями муниципалитета, команда, которая возьмётся за проект, должна состоять из опытного архитектора, инженера-строителя, инженера-электрика, инженера-механика, инженера-геодезиста и координатора по безопасности и охране здоровья.

Объявлен тендер на реконструкцию Лачи

Нужно отметить, что на благоустройство популярного места для отдыха было выделено 2,7 млн евро.

Как ожидается, полная реновация Лачи займёт чуть более 4 лет, после чего он превратиться в центр притяжения местных жителей и многочисленных гостей острова.

Главная цель состоит в том, чтобы улучшить эстетический вид курорта, а также его доступность и функциональность.

По словам мэра Полиса Хрисохуса Йотиса Папахристофи, первоочередная задача, которая стоит перед муниципалитетом – завершение работ по обновлению порта, строительство новой дороги в Нео Хорио и реконструкция дорог вокруг складов администрации порта, а также облагораживание прибрежной зоны Лачи.

Проект также предусматривает обновление центральной части дороги, ведущей к порту и пляжу в центре Лачи, строительство парковки площадью 1900 м2 и обновление прибрежной полосы – на это будет потрачено почти 40% от общего бюджета, выделенного на модернизацию курорта.

Source: philenews.com
Photos: pixabay.com
Еще никто не оставил комментарий
Оставьте свой комментарий...
Новые объекты

Сдается квартира

€ 1 800

Сдается квартира

€ 2 200

Сдается квартира

€ 5 000

Продается квартира

€ 460 000

Сдается коммерческая недвижимость

€ 16 000

Сдается квартира

€ 8 000

Сдается коммерческая недвижимость

€ 4 250

Продается земля

€ 1 350 000

Продается квартира


Продается квартира

Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy