Salina Park - Larnaca's New Green lungs

Парк «Салина» — новые зелёные лёгкие Ларнаки
3 September 2021 DOM LiVE
1211 0

Hundreds of square meters in the center of Larnaca, which for many years remained abandoned and useless, will soon turn into a green oasis, and a new place of attraction for residents and visitors of the city.and

As it became known, by the end of the year, in the area of ​​the former residence of the local administration and police of Drosia, the municipality intends to create a park called Salina. Now this place is considered one of the most littered in the city.

The project cost is estimated at 3 million euros. Part of the funds will be allocated by the European Regional Development Fund.

It is worth noting that the architectural competition for the park, which will have several entertainment zones along with modern solutions in the organization of space, was announced by the municipality of Larnaca last year. The first prize went to Elena Olympiou.

According to the release, the project provides for the creation of a lake and fountains, a zone of active and passive entertainment, healthy development and rejuvenation of the urban environment, improvement and promotion of the space by enriching the existing plantings, with appropriate landscaping and the inclusion of modern elements that correspond to the area. The space in the park will be organized in such a way that it becomes an excellent place for entertainment, sports and recreation for the townspeople.

The new park will help create new jobs, both during its construction and during its operation. It will improve the environment in the city and attract local residents and visitors to our city, - said Mayor Andreas Vyras.

Among other things, the project provides for the creation of accessible infrastructure for people with disabilities.

The main goal is to give the city center a character and atmosphere that meets the expectations of its residents and guests. We continue to strive to achieve sustainability in terms of improving the environment and quality of life in Larnaca, added Vyras.

The park should become the new "green lungs" of Larnaca, a place for recreation and entertainment, sports and socialization. Salina Park will be a continuation of the existing Larnaca Municipal Park. In the future, they will be connected by a third park, which will be laid out in front of the building of the old hospital (the municipality of the city will move to it after renovation).

As a result, a large and beautiful green park will be created in the very heart of the city, - summed up the Mayor of Larnaca.

Парк «Салина» — новые зелёные лёгкие Ларнаки

Detailed information about all Larnaca projects can be obtained from the specialists of the DOM real estate agency by phone +357 24621001, or in person at the address: Gregoriou Afxentiou 7, Larnaca, 6023, Cyprus.
Source: philenews.com
Photos: philenews.com
No one has left a comment yet
Place qoute
Interesting offers

Luxury villa in Limassol

€ 528 000

Penthouse for sale in Limassol

€ 3 600 000

Building for rent in Limassol

€ 25 000

Elite residence in Limassol

€ 3 550 000

Villa for sale in Pissouri

€ 1 250 000

Villa for rent in Limassol

€ 12 000

House for sale in Paphos

€ 380 000

Unique mansion in Platres

€ 3 450 000

House with sea view

€ 280 000

House for sale in Limassol

€ 620 000
Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy

Парк «Салина» — новые зелёные лёгкие Ларнаки

Парк «Салина» — новые зелёные лёгкие Ларнаки
3 Сентября 2021 DOM LiVE
1221 0

Сотни квадратных метров в центре Ларнаки, которые на протяжении долгих лет оставались заброшенными и никому не нужными вскоре превратятся в зелёный оазис, новое место притяжения для жителей и гостей города.

Как стало известно, до конца года в районе бывшей резиденции главы района и полиции Дросии муниципалитет намерен создать парк под названием «Салина». Сейчас это место считается одним из самых замусоренных в городе.

Стоимость проекта оценивается в 3 млн евро. Часть средств будет выделено Европейским фондом регионального развития ЕС.

Стоит отметить, что архитектурный конкурс для парка, в котором будет несколько зон развлечений наряду с современными решениями в организации пространства был объявлен муниципалитетом Ларнаки ещё в прошлом году. Первую премию получила Елена Софьяну Олимпиу.

Согласно релизу, проект предусматривает создание озера и фонтанов, зоны активных и пассивных развлечений, здорового развития и омоложения городской среды, улучшения и продвижения пространства путём обогащения существующих насаждений, с соответствующим озеленением и включением современных элементов, которые соответствуют району. Пространство в парке будет организовано таким образом, чтобы он стал отличным местом для развлечений, спорта и отдыха горожан.

Новый парк поможет создать новые рабочие места, как во время его строительства, так и во время его эксплуатации. Он улучшит экологию в городе и привлечёт местных жителей и гостей нашего города, — заявил мэр Андреас Вирас.

Помимо всего прочего, проект предусматривает создание доступной инфраструктуры для людей с ограниченными возможностями.

Главная цель — придать центру города характер и атмосферу, отвечающую ожиданиям его жителей и гостей. Мы по-прежнему стремимся к достижению устойчивости в отношении улучшения окружающей среды и качества жизни в Ларнаки, — добавил Вирас.

Парк должен стать новыми «зелёными лёгкими» Ларнаки, местом отдыха и развлечений, занятий спортом, социализации. Парк «Салина» станет продолжением существующего муниципального парка Ларнаки. В будущем они будут связаны между собой третьи парком, который разобьют перед зданием старой больницы (в неё после ремонта переедет муниципалитет города).

В итоге будет создан большой и красивый зелёный парк в самом сердце города, — подытожил мэр Ларнаки.

Парк «Салина» — новые зелёные лёгкие Ларнаки

Подробную информацию о всех проектах Ларнаки можно узнать у специалистов агентства недвижимости DOM по телефону +357 24621001, либо при личной встрече по адресу: Gregoriou Afxentiou 7, Larnaca, 6023, Cyprus.
Source: philenews.com
Photos: philenews.com
Еще никто не оставил комментарий
Оставьте свой комментарий...
Интересные предложения

Уютный дом в Писсури

€ 219 000

Уютная квартира в Пафосе

€ 229 950

Продается отель в Лимассоле

€ 4 800 000

Аренда квартиры в Пафосе

€ 800

Уникальный особняк в Платрес

€ 3 450 000
3

Пентхаус в высотке Лимассола

€ 2 105 000

Уютная квартира в Пафосе

€ 89 000

Пентхаус с бассейном на крыше в Лимассоле

€ 450 000

Недорогой дом в Пафосе

€ 360 000

Квартира на берегу моря

€ 3 500
Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy