Residents of Cyprus Actively Participate in Renewable Energy Programs

Жители Кипра активно участвуют в госпрограммах Фонда возобновляемых источников энергии и энергосбережения
19 August 2021 DOM LiVE
952 0

Excellent sponsorship from the Cypriot government has led to a dramatic increase in demand for participation in government plans for the Renewable Energy and Energy Saving Fund.

In particular, according to the Fund Management Committee, in 2020, 5,768 applications were submitted from the country's residents in the amount of 6 million euros. Of these, government subsidies were approved in the amount of 5,432,868 euros, compared to 2,078,996 euros in 2019 and 1,417,752 euros in 2018.

The sponsorship plans implemented by the Foundation in 2020 mainly focused on encouraging citizens to use renewable energy sources and saving energy in homes and businesses. Globally, the program aims to reduce energy consumption and carbon footprint and help families in need.

The first plan, called the Renewable Energy Subsidization and Energy Savings Plan for Homes, provided subsidies for:

  • thermal insulation of the roofs of already built buildings (in this category, the subsidy covered 30% of the costs, or up to EUR 1,500),
  • thermal insulation of the roofs of constructed buildings in combination with the installation of a solar energy system using the net metering method (here the subsidy covered 35% of all costs, but could not exceed 1,800 euros, and 300 euros per kilowatt)
  • installation of a solar energy system using the net metering method in already constructed buildings (the subsidy was calculated based on the capacity of the solar energy production system (250 euros per kilowatt), but could not exceed 1,000 euros, and for consumers from vulnerable categories of the population, the subsidy was calculated according to the formula 750 euros per kilowatt, but could not exceed 3,750 euros (category 3B)).

In total, 582 applications were submitted for subsidizing roof insulation, the amount of sponsorship amounted to more than 900 thousand euros. Also, applications were received for thermal insulation of roofs in combination with the installation of photovoltaic systems, and the amount of sponsorship amounted to 184 thousand euros. In addition, 2,465 applications were received from residents of Cyprus to replace photovoltaic systems with displacement measurements in homes. The amount of sponsorship was 2.178 million euros.

Жители Кипра активно участвуют в госпрограммах Фонда возобновляемых источников энергии и энергосбережения

The Foundation's second grant plan, entitled “A plan to subsidize the installation or replacement of solar energy systems for the production of hot water in private homes,” received a response from 1950 people.

Only individuals were eligible for the subsidy. The plan was divided into the following points:

  • subsidies for the installation or replacement of the entire solar water heating system (metal tank and panels), the amount of the subsidy provided is 350 euros;
  • subsidy for installation or replacement of panels only, amount - 175 euros.

The aim of the plan was to provide financial incentives to install or replace solar hot water production systems in homes. For the implementation of the project, the Fund provided sponsorship assistance in the amount of 232.5 thousand euros.

It should be noted that from January 1, 2020, the fee is €0.005 per kilowatt-hour of electricity consumed. Vulnerable electricity consumers pay half of their consumption fees. It is noted that revenue from consumption tax in 2019 amounted to 46 million euros, and in 2018 amounted to 45.5 million euros.

It should be noted that the Fund is the main financial instrument of the Republic for the promotion of renewable energy sources and energy savings in order to achieve the relevant mandatory national goals set out in the relevant European directives. The main action of the Fund concerns the implementation of financial incentive plans for the promotion of renewable energy sources and energy conservation.

For 2021, the Fund's budget was approved in the amount of 48.6 million euros. The head of the Fund noted that in this way Cyprus seeks to reduce the cost of electricity for local households and businesses and, at the same time, to contribute to the implementation of national goals in the field of renewable energy and energy conservation.

Source: stockwatch.com.cy
Photos: pixabay.com
No one has left a comment yet
Place qoute
Interesting offers

Villa for sale in Limassol

€ 1 190 000

Buy apartment in Limassol

€ 500 000

House for sale in Limassol

€ 661 000

Hotel for sale in Paphos

€ 1 350 000

Buy penthouse in Limassol

€ 695 000

House for rent in Limassol

€ 3 000

Luxury villa in Limassol

€ 2 650 000

Villa for sale in Latchi

€ 900 000

Penthouse for rent in Limassol

€ 12 000

Old people house

€ 5 800 000
Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy

Жители Кипра активно участвуют в госпрограммах Фонда возобновляемых источников энергии и энергосбережения

Жители Кипра активно участвуют в госпрограммах Фонда возобновляемых источников энергии и энергосбережения
19 Августа 2021 DOM LiVE
956 0

Отличная спонсорская поддержка со стороны правительства Кипра стала причиной резкого увеличению спроса на участие в государственных планах Фонда возобновляемых источников энергии и энергосбережения.

В частности, по данным Комитета по управлению Фондом, в 2020 году от жителей страны было подано 5768 заявок на сумму 6 млн евро. Из них утвердили госсубсидии в размере 5 432 868 евро по сравнению с 2 078 996 евро в 2019 году и 1 417 752 евро в 2018 году.

Планы спонсорства, реализованные Фондом в 2020 году, в основном касались поощрения граждан к использованию возобновляемых источников энергии и экономии энергии в домах и на предприятиях. В глобальном масштабе программа нацелена на снижение потреблении энергии и углеродного следа и на помощь нуждающимся семьям.

Первый план, который носит название «План по субсидированию использования возобновляемых источников энергии и экономии энергии для домов» предусматривал субсидии на:

  • теплоизоляцию крыш уже построенных зданий ( в этой категории субсидия покрывала 30% расходов, или до 1 500 евро),
  • теплоизоляцию крыш построенных зданий в сочетании с установкой системы солнечной энергии по методу чистого измерения - net metering (здесь субсидия покрывала 35% всех расходов, но не могла превышать 1800 евро, плюс 300 евро за каждый киловатт)
  • установку системы солнечной энергии по методу чистого измерения (net metering) в уже построенных зданиях (размер субсидии рассчитывался исходя из мощности системы производства солнечной энергии (250 евро за киловатт), но не мог превышать 1 000 евро, а для потребителей из уязвимых категорий населения субсидия рассчитывалась по формуле 750 евро за киловатт, но не могла превышать 3 750 евро (категория 3В)).

В общей сложности на субсидирование теплоизоляции крыш было подано 582 заявки, сумма спонсорской помощи составила более 900 тыс евро. В свою очередь, на теплоизоляцию крыш в сочетании с установкой фотоэлектрических систем поступило 48 заявок, а сумма спонсорской помощи составила 184 тыс евро. Кроме того, 2465 заявок поступило от жителей Кипра на замену фотоэлектрических систем методом измерения смещения в домах. Сумма спонсорской помощи составила 2,178 млн евро.

Жители Кипра активно участвуют в госпрограммах Фонда возобновляемых источников энергии и энергосбережения

Второй грантовый план Фонда под названием «План по субсидированию установки или замены систем солярной энергии по производству горячей воды в частных домах» получил отклик от 1950 человек. 

Право на субсидию имели только физические лица. План делился на следующие пункты:

субсидии на установку или замену всей системы по нагреву воды с помощью солнечной энергии (металлический бак и панели), сумма предоставляемой субсидии 350 евро;

субсидия на установку или замену только панелей, сумма — 175 евро.

Целью плана было предоставить финансовые стимулы для установки или замены солнечных систем производства горячей воды в домах. На реализацию проекта Фонд предоставил спонсорскую помощь в размере 232,5 тыс евро.

Нужно отметить, что с 1 января 2020 года плата составляет 0,005 евро за киловатт-час потребляемой электроэнергии. Уязвимые потребители электроэнергии оплачивают половину платы за потребление. Отмечается, что поступления от налога на потребление в 2019 году составили 46 млн евро, а в 2018 году составили 45,5 млн евро.

Следует отметить, что Фонд является основным финансовым инструментом Республики для продвижения возобновляемых источников энергии и экономии энергии для достижения соответствующих обязательных национальных целей, установленных в соответствующих европейских директивах. Основное действие Фонда касается реализации планов финансового стимулирования для продвижения возобновляемых источников энергии и энергосбережения.

На 2021 год утверждён бюджет Фонда в размере 48,6 млн евро. Глава Фонда отметил, что таким образом Кипр стремится снизить затраты на электроэнергию для местных домохозяйств и предприятий и, в то же время, время, внести свой вклад в реализацию национальных целей в области возобновляемых источников энергии и энергосбережения.
Source: stockwatch.com.cy
Photos: pixabay.com
Еще никто не оставил комментарий
Оставьте свой комментарий...
Интересные предложения

Современное жилое здание в аренду

€ 21 000

Потрясающая вилла в Писсури

€ 1 250 000

Купить квартиру в Лимассоле

€ 4 500 000

Уютная квартира в Пафосе

€ 229 950

Фантастический пентхаус

€ 630 000

Аренда виллы в Лимассоле

€ 12 000

Панорамный вид на море!

€ 6 000

Купить пентхаус в Лимассоле

€ 365 000

Вилла с видом на море в Писсури

€ 1 450 000

Отличный дом в Лимассоле

€ 3 000
Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy