REMU Starts to Sale More Pledged Property in Cyprus

REMU разместило очередную порцию залогового имущества на Кипре
31 August 2020 DOM LiVE
1485 0

The Real Estate Management Unit (REMU) of Bank of Cyprus has posted more collateralized properties on their website.

The bank offers to purchase houses, which are located mainly in the Paphos area, at a starting price of € 109,000.

The offers are valid until September 25. This date is the deadline when investors can submit their applications for the purchase of real estate.

Among the new proposals are:

Two bedroom maisonette in Chloraka (Paphos) for € 109,000

This asset is a two bedroom maisonette within the Antonescos Gardens (Block B) residential complex in Chloraka, Paphos. The property is located next to Kleopa Christodoulou Street, 330 m west of Makariou III Avenue and about 850 m east of Chlorakas Avenue.

The 94 m2 property consists of an open plan living-dining room, kitchen, storage room, guest toilet on the first floor and two bedrooms and a bathroom on the second floor.

The maisonette also has its own parking space, residents have the right to use the communal pool in the complex, there is a small courtyard on the street.

The house has double-glazed windows, ceramic tiles on the floor. The property is located very close to the beach.

The object is located in the planning zone Κα6α, with a building density ratio of 90%, a coverage ratio of 50%, in 2 floors and a maximum height of 10 m.

Two bedroom house in Anarita (Paphos) for € 114,000

This property is a two-bedroom house in the Anarita Valley (Block 1) residential complex in Anarita (Paphos). The house is located next to Agias Marinas street, 430 m south-west of the center of Anarita village and 600 meters east of the Limassol-Paphos highway.

The 86 m2 property consists of an open-plan living-dining room, kitchen, guest toilet on the first floor and two bedrooms with bathrooms on the second floor, with a small courtyard around the building. The house has its own parking space, residents have the right to use the communal pool. The house has double-glazed windows.

Residential and tourist complexes are located next to the property, and there is excellent access to the motorway. The object is located in the planning area H3 with a building density ratio of 60%, a coverage ratio of 35%, in 2 floors and a maximum height of 8.3 m.

Two bedroom maisonette in Anarita (Paphos) for € 117,000

This property is a two-bedroom house in the Anarita Valley (Block 10) residential complex in the village of Anarita (Paphos). The property is located next to Agias Marinas street, 430 m southwest of the center of Anarita village and 600 m east of the Limassol - Paphos highway.

The 88 m2 property consists of an open-plan living-dining room, kitchen, guest toilet on the ground floor and two bedrooms with bathrooms on the second floor, with a small courtyard around the building. The house has its own parking space, residents have the right to use the communal pool. The house has double-glazed windows.

Residential and tourist complexes are located next to the property, and there is excellent access to the motorway. The object is located in the planning area H3 with a building density ratio of 60%, a coverage ratio of 35%, in 2 floors and a maximum height of 8.3 m.

House with two bedrooms in Apesia (Limassol) for € 122,000

This asset is a two bedroom home in Apesia (Limassol). The property is located in the center of the village, next to the church of Agios Georgios, 300 meters from the primary school of Apesia.

The house was completely renovated 10 years ago. The total area of the building is 100 m2. The house has an open plan kitchen-living room, fireplace and bathroom on the first floor, as well as two bedrooms, a bathroom with a spa bath and an open balcony on the second floor. There is covered parking outside. There is a motorway exit from which you can quickly and easily get to Limassol.

The object is located in the planning zone No. 1 with a building density ratio of 120%, a coverage ratio of 70%, 3 floors and a maximum height of 11.4 m.

House with three bedrooms in Chloraka (Paphos) for € 195,000

The asset is a three-bedroom home within the Antonescos Gardens (Block B) residential complex in Chloraka, Paphos. The property is located next to Kleopa Christodoulou Street, 330 m west of Makariou III Avenue and about 850 m east of Chlorakas Avenue.

The 144 m2 building consists of an open plan dining / living room, kitchen and guest toilet on the ground floor, as well as three bedrooms (one of which is en suite) and a bathroom on the second floor. The house has the exclusive right to use a parking space, yard and communal pool.

The wider area of the property consists of residential complexes and has easy access to the beach. The object is located in the planning area Κα 6 α, with a building density ratio of 90%, a coverage ratio of 50%, in 2 floors and a maximum height of 10 m.

Two bedroom house in Kouklia (Paphos) for € 410,000

The property is located next to Elia Christodoulou Street, 70 m northeast of the Paphos-Limassol motorway and 80 m west of the Secret Valley Golf Course.

The building, with a total area of ​​130 m2, consists of an entrance hall, a kitchen, a living room, a small storage room and a guest toilet with a shower on the ground floor and two bedrooms with bathrooms on the first floor. In the courtyard area there is also an auxiliary building, which consists of a covered parking and a storage room. The house has the exclusive right to use the pool, yard and outdoor parking.

The wider area is a residential area known as the Secret Valley with easy access to the motorway and panoramic sea views. The object is located in the planning zone Γ3 with a building density factor of 10%, a coverage factor of 10%, in 2 floors and a maximum height of 8.3 m.

House with 4 bedrooms in the area of Kannaviou (Paphos) for € 420,000

The asset is located 95 m east of Asprogia - Polemi road and 630 m northeast of the village of Kannaviou. The house has an internal area of 280 m2. The first floor consists of an entrance hall, a living room with a fireplace, a kitchen, an open plan dining room, a guest toilet, one bedroom with shower and a veranda, the second floor - three bedrooms with bathrooms. The basement has a wine cellar, storage room and laundry room. The total area of the plot is 2,342 m2.

The house has central heating, automatic entry door, alarm, Italian kitchen with granite countertops, double glazed windows, marble staircase and partial stone wall cladding. Also on the territory there is a garage, a wooden storage room, a barbecue area, a swimming pool, a yard. The object is located in the planning area H3, with a building density ratio of 60%, a coverage ratio of 35%, in 2 floors and a maximum height of 8.3 m.

Two houses in Empa (Paphos) for € 534,000

The asset consists of two adjoining houses in Empa (Paphos). The property is located next to Navarino street, 200 m northeast of the church of Agios Charalambos and 800 m north of the main square of the village, 800 m south of the Empa Lyceum.

The first 107 m2 house has a living room with fireplace, kitchen, guest toilet, utility room and covered verandas on the first floor, as well as two bedrooms, a bathroom and covered balconies on the second floor. The house has a marble staircase, double glazed windows, ceramic tiles on the floor, central heating. There is also covered parking.

The second ​​247 m2 house has an open plan living-dining room, kitchen, guest toilet, bedroom and covered and open veranda on the ground floor, as well as three bedrooms (one with bath and dressing room), bathroom, utility room and open balcony on the first floor. The house has a marble staircase, double glazed windows, ceramic tiles on the floor, central heating. There is also covered parking.

The surrounding area is built up with residential buildings and has quick and easy access to the center of Paphos. The object is located in the planning zone Kα7, with a building density ratio of 80%, a coverage ratio of 45%, in 2 floors and a maximum height of 10 m.

REMU разместило очередную порцию залогового имущества на Кипре

More information about these and other offers, as well as a list of all available properties for sale and rent, can be found here.

No one has left a comment yet
Place qoute
Interesting offers

Penthouse for rent in Limassol

€ 12 000

Villa for sale in Limassol

€ 3 300 000

Elite residence in Limassol

€ 3 850 000

Villa for sale in Limassol

€ 3 200 000

Villa with sea view

€ 995 000

Villa for rent in Limassol

€ 10 000

Apartment for rent in Paphos

€ 800

Cozy apartment in Paphos

€ 229 950

Modern 3-storey building for rent

€ 21 000

House for sale in Limassol

€ 1 200 000
Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy

REMU разместило очередную порцию залогового имущества на Кипре

REMU разместило очередную порцию залогового имущества на Кипре
31 Августа 2020 Liza Medvetskaya
5075

Подразделение по управлению недвижимостью REMU при Bank of Cyprus разместило на своем сайте очередную порцию новых объектов залогового имущества.

Дома, которые находятся в основном в районе Пафоса банк предлагает приобрести по стартовой цене от € 109 000.

Предложения актуальны до 25 сентября. Именно эта дата является крайним сроком, когда инвесторы могут подать свои заявки на покупку недвижимости.

В числе новых предложений оказались:

Двуспальный мезонет в Хлораке (Пафос) за € 109 000

Данный актив представляет собой мезонет с двумя спальнями, входящий в состав жилого комплекса Antonescos Gardens - Block B в Хлораке (Пафос). Объект находится рядом с улицей Kleopa Christodoulou, в 330 м к западу от проспекта Макариу III и примерно в 850 м к востоку от проспекта Хлоракас.

Недвижимость, площадью 94 м2 состоит из гостиной-столовой открытого плана, кухни, кладовой, гостевого туалета на первом этаже и двух спален и ванной комнаты на втором этаже.

Также к мезонету прикреплено собственное парковочное место, жильцы имеют право пользоваться общим бассейном в комплексе, на улице имеется небольшой дворик.

 В доме установлены стеклопакеты, на полу - керамическая плитка. Недвижимость расположена в непосредственной близости от пляжа.

Объект находится в зоне планирования Κα6α, с коэффициентом плотности застройки 90%, коэффициентом покрытия 50%, в 2 этажа и максимальной высотой 10 м.

Двуспальный дом в Анарите (Пафос) за €114 000

Данный объект представляет собой дом с двумя спальнями в жилом комплексе «Анарита Вэлли - Блок 1» в Анарите (Пафос). Дом находится рядом с улицей Агиас Маринас, в 430 м к юго-западу от центра деревни Анарита и в 600 метрах к востоку от автомагистрали Лимассол - Пафос.

Объект площадью 86 м2 состоит из гостиной-столовой открытого плана, кухни, гостевого туалета на первом этаже и двух спален с ванными комнатами на втором этаже, имеется небольшой дворик вокруг здания. К дому прикреплено собственное парковочное место, у жильцов есть право пользоваться общим бассейном. В доме установлены стеклопакеты.

В непосредственной близости от объекта недвижимости расположены жилые и туристические комплексы, имеется отличный доступ к автомагистрали. Объект находится в зоне планирования H3 с коэффициентом плотности застройки 60%, коэффициентом покрытия 35%, в 2 этажа и максимальной высотой 8,3 м.

Двуспальный мезонет в Анарите (Пафос) за € 117 000

Данный объект представляет собой дом с двумя спальнями в жилом комплексе «Анарита Вэлли - Блок 10» в деревне Анарита (Пафос). Объект находится рядом с улицей Агиас Маринас, в 430 м к юго-западу от центра деревни Анарита и в 600 м к востоку от автомагистрали Лимассол - Пафос.

Объект, площадью 88 м2, состоит из гостиной-столовой открытого плана, кухни, гостевого туалета на первом этаже и двух спален с ванными комнатами на втором этаже, имеется небольшой дворик вокруг здания. К дому прикреплено собственное парковочное место, у жильцов есть право пользоваться общим бассейном. В доме установлены стеклопакеты.

В непосредственной близости от объекта недвижимости расположены жилые и туристические комплексы, имеется отличный доступ к автомагистрали. Объект находится в зоне планирования H3 с коэффициентом плотности застройки 60%, коэффициентом покрытия 35%, в 2 этажа и максимальной высотой 8,3 м.

Дом с двумя спальнями в Апесии (Лимассол) за € 122 000

Этот актив представляет собой дом с двумя спальнями в Апесии (Лимассол). Объект находится в центре села, рядом с церковью Агиос Георгиос, в 300 метрах от начальной школы Апесии.

Дом был полностью отреставрирован 10 лет назад. Общая площадь здания насчитывает 100 м2. В доме имеется кухня-гостиная открытого плана, камин и ванная комната на первом этаже, а также две спальни, ванная комната с гидромассажной ванной и открытым балконом на втором этаже. Снаружи есть крытая парковка. В непосредственной близости от дома находятся жилые комплексы, выезд на автомагистраль с которой можно быстро и легко добраться до Лимассола.

Объект находится в зоне планирования №1 с коэффициентом плотности застройки 120%, коэффициентом покрытия 70%, в 3 этажа и максимальной высотой 11,4 м.

Дом с тремя спальнями в Хлораке ( Пафос) за €195 000

Актив представляет собой дом с тремя спальнями, входящий в состав жилого комплекса Antonescos Gardens - Block B в Хлораке (Пафос). Объект находится рядом с улицей Kleopa Christodoulou, в 330 м к западу от проспекта Макариу III и примерно в 850 м к востоку от проспекта Хлоракас.

Здание, площадью 144 м2, состоит из столовой-гостиной открытого плана, кухни и гостевого туалета на первом этаже, а также трех спален (одна из которых смежная) и ванной комнаты на втором этаже. Дом имеет исключительное право пользования парковочным местом, двором и общим бассейном.

Более обширная территория собственности состоит из жилых комплексов и имеет легкий доступ к пляжу. Объект находится в зоне планирования Κα 6 α, с коэффициентом плотности застройки 90%, коэффициентом покрытия 50%, в 2 этажа и максимальной высотой 10 м.

Двуспальный дом в районе Куклия ( Пафос) за € 410 000

Объект находится рядом с улицей Элиа Христодулу, в 70 м к северо-востоку от автомагистрали Пафос - Лимассол и в 80 м к западу от поля для гольфа Secret Valley.

Здание, общей площадью 130 м2, состоит из холла, кухни, гостиной, небольшой кладовой и гостевого туалета с душем на первом этаже и двух спален с ванными комнатами на втором этаже. На дворовой территории есть также вспомогательное здание, которое состоит из крытой парковки и кладовой. Дом имеет исключительное право пользования бассейном, двором и открытой парковкой.

Более обширная территория представляет собой жилой район, известный как «Secret Valley», с легким доступом к автомагистрали и панорамным видом на море. Объект находится в зоне планирования Γ3 с коэффициентом плотности застройки 10%, коэффициентом покрытия 10%, в 2 этажа и максимальной высотой 8,3 м.

Дом с 4 спальнями в районе Каннавиу (Пафос) за € 420 000

Актив находится в 95 м к востоку от дороги «Аспрогиас - Полеми» и в 630 м к северо-востоку от деревни Каннавиу. Дом имеет внутреннюю площадь 280 м2. Первый этаж состоит из холла, гостиной с камином, кухни, столовой открытого плана, гостевого туалета, одной спальни с душем и веранды, второй этаж - трех спален с ванными комнатами. В подвале есть винный погреб, кладовая и прачечная. Общая площадь участка составляет 2 342 м2.

В доме имеется центральное отопление, автоматическая входная дверь, сигнализация, итальянская кухня с гранитными столешницами, окна с двойным остеклением, мраморная лестница и частичная облицовка стен камнем. Также на территории есть гараж, деревянная кладовая, площадка для барбекю, бассейн, двор. Объект находится в зоне планирования H3, с коэффициентом плотности застройки 60%, коэффициентом покрытия 35%, в 2 этажа и максимальной высотой 8,3 м.

Два дома в Эмпа (Пафос) за € 534 000

Актив состоит из двух смежных домов в Эмпа (Пафос). Объект находится рядом с улицей Наварину, в 200 м к северо-востоку от церкви Агиос Хараламбос и в 800 м к северу от главной площади села, в 800 м к югу от лицея Empa.

Первый дом площадью 107 м2 состоит из гостиной с камином, кухни, гостевого туалета, подсобного помещения и крытых веранд на первом этаже, а также двух спален, ванной комнаты и крытых балконов – на втором этаже. В доме мраморная лестница, установлены окна с двойным остеклением, на полу - керамическая плитка, имеется центральное отопление. Также есть крытая парковка.

Второй дом площадью 247 м2 состоит из гостиной-столовой открытого плана, кухни, гостевого туалета, спальни и крытой и открытой веранды на первом этаже, а также трех спален (одна с ванной и гардеробной), ванной комнаты, подсобного помещения и открытого балкона - на втором этаже. В доме мраморная лестница, установлены окна с двойным остеклением, на полу - керамическая плитка, имеется центральное отопление. Также есть крытая парковка.

Близлежащая территория застроена жилыми домами и имеет быстрый и легкий доступ к центру Пафоса. Объект находится в зоне планирования Kα7, с коэффициентом плотности застройки 80%, коэффициентом покрытия 45%, в 2 этажа и максимальной высотой 10 м.

REMU разместило очередную порцию залогового имущества на Кипре

Больше информации об этих и других предложениях, а также список всех доступных объектов на продажу и аренду, можно получить по ссылке.

Source: Remuproperties, Philenews

Еще никто не оставил комментарий
Оставьте свой комментарий...
Новые объекты

Сдается квартира

€ 1 000

Сдается дом

€ 4 000

Сдается дом

€ 2 500

Сдается квартира

€ 4 000

Продается квартира

€ 680 000

Сдается квартира

€ 6 800

Сдается коммерческая недвижимость

€ 4 800

Сдается квартира

€ 2 500

Сдается коммерческая недвижимость

€ 4 000

Продается дом

€ 520 000
Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy