Plus 21 - Exclusive Residential Complex in Larnaca

Plus 21 – эксклюзивный жилой комплекс в Ларнаке
10 August 2021 DOM LiVE
1325 0

Under the close scrutiny of the Department of the Environment, an Environmental Impact Assessment (MEEP) study of the construction and operation of the new Plus 21 multi-storey residential complex in Larnaca will be carried out.

Laday Ltd and Island Beach Development Ltd, which will be engaged in the project, recently submitted an application for the construction of a high-rise building.

According to the release, Plus 21 will appear at the intersection of Goethe and Franz Schubert Streets, about 350 m east of Larnaca Salt Lake, 800 m north of the airport and just 80 m from the sea and Mackenzie Beach.

Plus 21 –  престижный и уникальный жилой комплекс в Ларнаке

The building area will be 2,296 m2.

It is worth noting that the site falls within the Ka3 urban area, which has a build-up ratio of 1.40: 1, a coverage ratio of 0.50: 1 and a maximum number of floors of 4. In accordance with Law 127 (I) / 2018 on Impact Assessment, an Environmental Impact Assessment Study (MEEP) must be prepared and submitted in the context of the consideration of an application for a city planning permit for the said project. The project is categorized as “high-rise buildings with a number of floors in excess of the allowed number specified in the Local Plan and / or Policy”.

In a 7-storey building, the total height of which will be 30.45 m, there will be 2 blocks for 37 apartments: 9 one-bedroom, 20 two-bedroom and 8 three-bedroom. In addition, the complex will have a spacious underground parking for 37 cars and a communal pool with a recreation area.

A distinctive feature of the complex will be that the apartments on the ground floor will have a private garden, while the penthouses will have a private lounge area and swimming pools.

The preliminary cost of the project is estimated at 5 million euros.

Plus 21 – эксклюзивный жилой комплекс в Ларнаке

You can learn more about this and other new projects from the specialists of the DOM real estate agency in the city of Larnaca by phone +357 24621001, or by personally visiting the office at Gregoriou Afxentiou 7, Larnaca, 6023, Cyprus.
Source: www.kathimerini.com.cy
Photos: www.kathimerini.com.cy
No one has left a comment yet
Place qoute
Interesting offers

Penthouse with rooftop pool in Limassol

€ 450 000

New apartment in Limassol

€ 670 000

Villa for sale in Paphos

€ 887 000

Villa for sale in Pissouri

€ 1 250 000

Villa for sale in Limassol

€ 3 200 000

Luxury penthouse

€ 2 500 000

House for sale in Limassol

€ 620 000

Luxury villa in Limassol

€ 2 650 000

House in Limassol

€ 795 000

Apartment for rent in Paphos

€ 800
Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy

Plus 21 – эксклюзивный жилой комплекс в Ларнаке

Plus 21 – эксклюзивный жилой комплекс в Ларнаке
10 Августа 2021 DOM LiVE
1326 0

Под пристальным вниманием Департамента окружающей среды будет проведено исследование по оценке воздействия на окружающую среду (MEEP) строительства и эксплуатации нового многоэтажного жилого комплекса Plus 21 в Ларнаке.

На днях компании Laday Ltd и Island Beach Development Ltd, которые будут заниматься проектом, подали на рассмотрение заявление касательно возведения высотного здания.

Согласно релизу, Plus 21 появится на пересечении улиц Гёте и Франца Шуберта, примерно в 350 м к востоку от солёного озера Ларнаки, в 800 м к северу от аэропорта и всего в 80 м от моря и пляжа Маккензи.

Plus 21 –  престижный и уникальный жилой комплекс в Ларнаке

Площадь застройки составит 2 296 м2.

Стоит отметить, что участок попадает в городскую зону Ka3, коэффициент застройки которой составляет 1,40:1, коэффициент покрытия 0,50:1, а максимальное количество этажей - 4. В соответствии с Законом 127 (I) / 2018 об оценке воздействия на окружающую среду определённых проектов, в контексте рассмотрения заявки на получение разрешения на городское планирование для указанного проекта должно быть подготовлено и представлено Исследование оценки воздействия на окружающую среду (MEEP). Проект относится к категории «высотные здания с количеством этажей, превышающим допустимое число, указанное в Местном плане и/или Политике».

В 7-этажном здании, общая высота которого составит 30,45 м, предусмотрено 2 блока на 37 квартир. Из них: 9 однокомнатных, 20 двухкомнатных и 8 трёхкомнатных. Кроме того, в комплексе будет оборудован просторный подземный паркинг на 37 машиномест и общий бассейн с зоной отдыха.

Отличительной особенностью комплекса станет то, что апартаменты на первом этаже будут иметь частный сад, а пентхаусы – приватную лаунж-зону и бассейны.

Предварительно стоимость проекта оценивается в 5 млн евро.

Plus 21 – эксклюзивный жилой комплекс в Ларнаке

Подробнее об этом и других новых проектах вы можете узнать у специалистов агентства недвижимости DOM в городе Ларнака по телефону +357 24621001, либо лично посетив офис по адресу: Gregoriou Afxentiou 7, Larnaca, 6023, Cyprus.
Source: www.kathimerini.com.cy
Photos: www.kathimerini.com.cy
Еще никто не оставил комментарий
Оставьте свой комментарий...
Интересные предложения

Гигантский дом в живописном месте

€ 7 000

Роскошная вилла в Пафосе

€ 887 000

Уютный дом в Лимассоле

€ 620 000

Купить квартиру в Лимассоле

€ 1 700 000

Роскошная резиденция в Лачи

€ 900 000

Элитная вилла на холмах Лимассола

€ 3 200 000

Аренда квартиры в Пафосе

€ 800

Вилла на Кипре

€ 2 700 000

Элитная вилла в Лимассоле

€ 2 650 000

Уникальный особняк в Платрес

€ 3 450 000
Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy