Limassol's New Football Stadium to Open in May 2022

Новый футбольный стадион Лимассола откроется в мае 2022 года
11 March 2021 Liza Medvetskaya
5297

Work on the project for a new large-scale football stadium in Limassol is progressing rapidly.

The site was recently visited by the head of the Cyprus Sports Organization (KOA) Andreas Michaelides, who was satisfied with the pace of construction. Michaelides discussed the progress of work with the developer, who assured that the stadium would be commissioned on schedule, in May 2022.

It is worth noting that the head of the KOA was accompanied by members of the board Stelios Stylianou, Andronikos Andronikou and Andreas Milonas, as well as the head of the technical service Demetres Partellas.

The construction of the stadium is at a very advanced stage, which is good news. I have repeatedly stated that I will closely and constantly monitor the progress of work, since I have clear instructions from the President of the country to inform him about the stages of construction. My colleagues and I talked to the stadium managers and are glad that everything is going according to plan. There are no delays at the moment. I hope that the work will continue to progress at the same pace, - said Michaelides.

The responsible project engineer Dimitris Apostolidis stressed that the construction of the new stadium in Limassol is proceeding according to the planned schedule. Recently, the KOA Board of Directors was provided with an update on the progress of work.

As you may know the contract for the construction of a new football stadium in Limassol was signed by the Chairman of the Cyprus Sports Organization (KOA) Cleanthis Georgiades and contractors Miltiades Neophytou and George Chrysochos, substituting the company CYFIELD - NEOPHYTOU J.V., which is engaged in the construction of the stadium, in January 2019.

According to the project, the stadium is designed for 13 thousand seats. It is being erected in Kolossi, between Spyros Kyprianou, Isaac Thassos avenues and the Limassol-Paphos highway.

The stadium will have a roof that will cover 100% of the seats, it will have 4 changing rooms, media rooms, VIP seats, closed rooms for officials and press conferences, a media work area, special seats for disabled people, a modern TV and radio commentator system as well as TV studio, cafe-canteens, shops and auxiliary fields.

The stadium will meet all the requirements of the 4th highest category of UEFA. It will be able to host European matches of the UEFA Champions League and UEFA Europa League, as well as other international matches. the stadium will host the training sessions for three football clubs - Apollon, AEL and Aris.

The project cost is estimated at EUR 29.3 million. All funds for the construction of the sports facility were allocated from the government budget.

Новый футбольный стадион Лимассола откроется в мае 2022 года


Source: philenews.com, inbusinessnews
Photos: philenews.com,pixabay.com
No one has left a comment yet
Place qoute
Interesting offers

Investment project in Limassol

€ 1 230 000

Penthouse for sale in Limassol

€ 365 000

Buy apartment in Limassol

€ 4 500 000

Villa for sale in Limassol

€ 3 300 000

Unique mansion in Platres

€ 3 450 000

Villa for rent in Limassol

€ 14 000

New apartment in Limassol

€ 277 500

House for rent in Limassol

€ 4 400

House for sale in Limassol

€ 661 000

Elite residence in Limassol

€ 3 550 000
Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy

Новый футбольный стадион Лимассола откроется в мае 2022 года

Новый футбольный стадион Лимассола откроется в мае 2022 года
11 Марта 2021 Liza Medvetskaya
5768

Работы над проектом нового крупномасштабного футбольного стадиона в Лимассоле продвигаются быстрыми темпами.

На днях объект посетил глава Кипрской спортивной организации (КОА) Андреас Михайлидис, который остался доволен темпами строительства. Михайлидис обсудил ход работ с застройщиком, который уверил, что стадион будет сдан в намеченные сроки – в мае 2022 года.

Стоит отметить, что главу КОА сопровождали члены правления Стелиос Стилиану, Андроникос Андронику и Андреас Милонас, а также руководитель технической службы Димитрис Партеллас.

Строительство стадиона находится на очень продвинутом этапе, что не может не радовать. Я неоднократно заявлял, что буду внимательно и постоянно следить за ходом работ, поскольку имею чёткие указания от президента страны информировать его о этапах строительства. Я и мои коллеги поговорили с менеджерами стадиона и рады, что все идёт по плану. Задержек на данный момент нет. Я надеюсь, что работы и дальше будут продвигаться в том же темпе, - отметил Михайлидис.

В свою очередь, ответственный инженер проекта Димитрис Апостолидис подчеркнул, что строительство нового стадиона в Лимассоле идёт согласно намеченному графику. На днях Совету директоров KOA была представлена ​​обновлённая информация о ходе работ.

Напомним, контракт на строительство нового футбольного стадиона в Лимассоле был подписан председателем Кипрской спортивной организации (KOA) Клеантисом Георгиадисом и подрядчиками Мильтиадесом Неофиту и Джорджом Хризохосом, подставляющими компанию CYFIELD – NEOPHYTOU J.V., которая занимается строительством стадиона, в январе 2019 года.

Согласно проекту, стадион рассчитан на 13 тыс мест. Его возводят в Колосси, между проспектами Спироса Киприану, Исаака Тассоса и автомагистралью Лимассол-Пафос.

Стадион будет иметь крышу, которая покроет 100% мест, в нем будет 4 раздевалки, помещения для СМИ, ВИП места, закрытые помещения для официальных лиц и пресс-конференций, рабочая зона для СМИ, специальные места для инвалидов, современная система ТВ и радиокомментаторов, ТВ-студия, кафе-столовые, магазины и вспомогательные поля.

Стадион будет соответствовать всем требованиям 4-й наивысшей категории УЕФА. На нем можно будет проводить европейские матчи Лиги чемпионов УЕФА и Лиги Европы УЕФА, а также другие международные матчи. стадион станет местом для тренировок трёх футбольных клубов — Apollon, AEL и Aris.

Стоимость проекта оценивается в размере 29,3 млн евро. Все средства на строительство спортивного объекта были выделены из бюджета государства.

Новый футбольный стадион Лимассола откроется в мае 2022 года


Source: philenews.com, inbusinessnews
Photos: philenews.com,pixabay.com
Еще никто не оставил комментарий
Оставьте свой комментарий...
Новые объекты

Продается квартира

€ 260 000

Продается квартира

€ 270 000

Продается квартира

€ 270 000

Продается квартира

€ 277 000

Продается квартира

€ 297 000

Продается квартира

€ 127 000

Продается дом

€ 350 000

Продается квартира

€ 3 100 000

Сдается дом

€ 5 000

Сдается дом

€ 6 500
Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy