33-storey Skyscraper to Be Built in Limassol

В Лимассоле построят новый 33-этажный небоскрёб
2 February 2021 DOM LiVE
1730 0

On Tuesday, February 2, Marfields Group developer signed a historic agreement with the Marriot International hotel chain on Tuesday, February 2.

According to the agreement, The Ritz-Carlton Residences Limassol, the first skyscraper of an international brand on the island, will soon be erected in Limassol.

It is worth noting that The Ritz-Carlton is an international luxury hotel chain owned and operated by the Ritz-Carlton Hotel Company, a subsidiary of the world's largest hotel holding Marriott International. The network is headquartered in Maryland (USA).

The Ritz-Carlton Residences is recognized worldwide as one of the world's top three residential real estate brands and represents an example of luxury and sophistication in the most vibrant and interesting places in the world: from New York to Singapore, from Puerto Rico to Bangkok.

Now The Ritz-Carlton Residences intends to expand its global presence in Limassol, offering clients high-quality services and unparalleled comfort in the most cosmopolitan city of the island.

В Лимассоле построят новый 33-этажный небоскрёб

As it became known, within the framework of the new agreement, the Marfields Group, which has experience of participating in large residential, commercial and mixed-use projects, combined with many years of experience in managing the world famous Ritz-Carlton chain, will build a 33-storey tower in Limassol.

The luxury condominium will include not only hotel rooms, but also private apartments on the upper floors of the building with a stunning panorama overlooking the city and the sea. Owners and guests of the apartments will have access to all the amenities of The Ritz-Carlton Residences Limassol and, of course, legendary service from the global luxury chain.

"We are delighted that Marriott International has entrusted us with such a landmark development that marks the start of an exciting new era in Limassol, and in Cyprus as a whole, as our international construction and design team bring new standards to the luxury market," said Tal Mashkif, CEO of Marfields Group.

By the way, the project (which is now being developed by the Marfields Group) is already at an advanced stage. The coordination, supervision and construction of the project will be carried out by the Marfields Group, which includes a huge group of experienced real estate professionals. The Marfields Group team has extensive experience building 5-star hotels, luxury homes, shopping centers and hospitals around the world.

“We are excited to welcome Cyprus onto the global map of The Ritz-Carlton Residences.The dynamic city of Limassol, a hub of finance and commerce, has become a magnet for a growing global community who value a distinguished way of life, with a laid-back Mediterranean appeal. The arrival of The Residences will further elevate this way of life with a prime seafront location, must say that one of the main advantages of living in The Ritz-Carlton Residences is not only that their owners can take advantage of the benefits of living in a network famous for its traditions of hospitality, but also invest in the eternal values ​​and the future of their family. Speaking about the investment attractiveness of residences, we can mention that real estate is a protective asset and an alternative to high-risk assets during economic crises. In addition, it is a very long-lived asset that can be inherited.," said Dana Jacobson, Senior Vice President for Co-Development at Marriott International.

We must admit, that one of the main advantages of living in The Ritz-Carlton Residences is not only that their owners can take benefit of living in a network famous for its traditions of hospitality, but also invest in the eternal values ​​and the future of their family.

Speaking about the investment attractiveness of residences, we can mention that real estate is protective and an alternative to high-risk assets during economic crises. In addition, it is a very long-lived asset that can be inherited.

Source: tothemaonline.сοm
Photos: pixabay.com
No one has left a comment yet
Place qoute
Interesting offers
3

Penthouse for sale in Limassol

€ 2 105 000

Cozy apartment in Paphos

€ 89 000

Old people house

€ 5 800 000

Spacious apartment in Limassol

€ 1 800

New apartment in Limassol

€ 670 000

House for sale in Limassol

€ 1 200 000

Luxury villa in Limassol

€ 528 000

Investment project in Limassol

€ 1 230 000

Villa for sale in Cyprus

€ 2 700 000

House for sale

€ 750 000
Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy

В Лимассоле построят новый 33-этажный небоскрёб

В Лимассоле построят новый 33-этажный небоскрёб
2 Февраля 2021 DOM LiVE
2254 0

Во вторник, 2 февраля, компания-застройщик Marfields Group подписала историческое соглашения с сетью отелей Marriot International.

Согласно договору, в Лимассоле вскоре возведут небоскрёб The Ritz-Carlton Residences Limassol – первую высотку международного бренда на территории острове.

Стоит отметить, что The Ritz-Carlton — международная сеть гостиниц класса люкс, которая находится в собственности и управляется компанией Ritz-Carlton Hotel Company, дочерней компании крупнейшего в мире гостиничного холдинга Marriott International. Штаб-квартира сети расположена в штате Мэриленд (США).

The Ritz-Carlton Residences признан во всем мире одним из трёх ведущих мировых брендов жилой недвижимости и представляет собой образец роскоши и изысканности в самых ярких и интересных местах мира: от Нью-Йорка до Сингапура, от Пуэрто-Рико до Бангкока. 

Теперь же The Ritz-Carlton Residences намерен расширить своё глобальное присутствие и в Лимассоле, предлагая клиентам жилье с высококачественными услугами и беспрецедентным комфортом в самом космополитичном городе острова.

В Лимассоле построят новый 33-этажный небоскрёб

Как стало известно, в рамках нового соглашения, Marfields Group, имеющая опыт участия в крупных жилых, коммерческих и многофункциональных проектах, в сочетании с многолетним опытом управления всемирно известной сетью Ritz-Carlton возведут в Лимассоле 33-этажную башню.

В состав элитного кондоминиума войдут не только гостиничные номера, но и частные апартаменты на верхних этажах здания, с которых откроется потрясающая панорама с видом на город и море. Владельцам и гостям апартаментов будут доступны все удобства отеля The Ritz-Carlton Residences Limassol и, конечно же, легендарное обслуживание от мировой сети класса люкс.

Мы очень рады, что Marriot International доверила нам такое важное событие, знаменующее начало новой захватывающей эры для Лимассола и, как следствие, для Кипра. Наша международная команда строителей и проектировщиков уже приступила к реализации проекта, который принесёт новые стандарты на рынок элитных квартир на острове, - заявил генеральный директор Marfields Group Таль Машкиф. 

К слову, проект, который сейчас разрабатывает Marfields Group, находится уже на продвинутой стадии. При этом, координация, надзор и строительство проекта будет осуществляется Marfields Group, в состав которой входит огромная группа опытных профессионалов в сфере недвижимости. Команда Marfields Group имеет богатое резюме и обширный опыт строительства 5-звездочных отелей, роскошных домов, торговых центров и больниц по всему миру.

Мы очень рады началу своей деятельности на Кипре. Лимассол - это динамичный центр экономической и коммерческой деятельности, привлекающий людей, ищущих эклектичный образ жизни в сочетании со средиземноморским шармом Кипра. Мы уверенны, что появление Ritz-Carlton Residences в Лимассоле улучшит этот образ жизни, - отметила старший вице-президент по совместному развитию Marriott International Дана Якобсон.

Надо сказать, что одним из главных плюсов проживания в апартаментах The Ritz-Carlton Residences является не только то, что их владельцы могут воспользоваться преимуществами проживания в сети, знаменитой своими традициями гостеприимства, но и инвестировать в вечные ценности и в будущее своей семьи.

Говоря об инвестиционной привлекательности резиденций, можно упомянуть то, что недвижимость является защитным активом и альтернативой высокорискованным активам во время экономических кризисов. Кроме того, это актив с очень длительным сроком службы, который можно передавать по наследству.

Source: tothemaonline.сοm
Photos: pixabay.com
Еще никто не оставил комментарий
Оставьте свой комментарий...
Интересные предложения

Дом с видом на море

€ 280 000

Уютная квартира в Пафосе

€ 89 000

Вилла на Кипре

€ 2 700 000

Вилла в Писсури

€ 325 000

Купить пентхаус в Лимассоле

€ 695 000

Особняк в Лимассоле

€ 1 200 000

Уютный дом в Лимассоле

€ 570 000

Вилла с видом на море в Писсури

€ 1 450 000

Элитная резиденция в Лимассоле

€ 3 550 000

Современное жилое здание в аренду

€ 21 000
Компания «Dom Real Estate» Контакты:
Адрес: Limassol, Cyprus,
Телефон:+357 25 212 212, Электронная почта: info@dom.com.cy